• en
  • de
  • Modern townhouse: your urban family oasis

    Buy Germany House Garden Terrace Fitted Kitchen

    Pssst, do not tell: Properties like the townhouse offered here come extremely rarely on the market. Situated in a secluded second row, even larger families will find a quiet and protected retreat here. The townhouse was built in 2013 in the Bauhaus style as an energy-efficient house KfW 40 and forms a WEG with four other houses. It offers plenty of space for personal use. On three levels there are seven rooms and three bathrooms. Each room has its own ambience due to the individual window design. Whether bedroom, children’s room, guest room or study, homeschooling or home office, there is room for every living situation. On the first floor, in addition to the spacious living/dining area with open light kitchen and access to the terrace with small garden piece, there is another thoughtful area. The barrier-free room with en-suite shower room is ideal as a guest room, which lacks nothing with a view of the greenery. The bathroom can also be accessed from the entrance area and thus has the function of a guest toilet at the same time. The house is in an almost new condition and presents itself with puristic elegance. All living rooms were equipped with vinyl design floors and underfloor heating, floor-to-ceiling windows provide plenty of light on all levels. Another highlight are two large terraces, which allow to experience the special urban place from different perspectives. On the second and third level, you and your family are sure to find your favorite spot on the roof terraces totaling 75 m², enjoy relaxing hours or look forward to the next barbecue party. We would be happy to accompany you to get to know this perfect family home in person

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Stellingen, Hamburg, Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,930,000
    Living Space
    230
    Plot Size ca.
    200
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Alarm system
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Guest WC
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Although the townhouse is still in Hamburg-Stellingen in terms of postcode, it is only a stone’s throw away from the popular and sought-after Eimsbüttel. Those who live here once, often do not want to move away and look for a new home in the area, for example, if more space is needed. The location in a residential street with partly still artisanal backyard businesses has a lot of charm. The proximity to the vibrant Eimsbüttel and the pure residential area thus combines the flair of both districts. Green, idyllic parks and cozy cafés offer oases of tranquility, trendy stores the colorful lifestyle. A special highlight is Hagenbeck’s zoo, north of which is the Stellinger Feldmark, a popular destination for hikers and walkers, which adjoins the Niendorfer Gehege. There is also something for everyone for sporting leisure activities. You will find a climbing hall, ice rink, curling hall, dance school, the sports club GW Eimsbüttel, a bicycle racing hall, several tennis courts, the Meridian Spa, McFit or the KaiFu Lodge in the wider area. The popular center of Eimsbüttel is the Osterstraße, which is only 2 minutes away by bike. All shopping facilities as well as day care centers, various types of schools, doctors and pharmacies can be found within walking distance. Hamburg’s city center is about 8 km away and can be reached very easily by public transport. To the subway Lutterothstraße you need only 5 minutes walking distance. Supra-regionally, you are perfectly connected to the A7.

    Energy information

    • Final energy demand 30 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Type of firing gas
    • Year of construction 2013
    • Energy efficiency class A

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that have been in force since 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 7.14% of the purchase price including VAT at the time of notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the object proven by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. In all other respects, the General Terms and Conditions for the legal relationship between you and Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (licensee of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) apply.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Modernes Stadthaus: Ihre urbane Familien-Oase

    Kaufen Deutschland Haus Einbauküche Garten Terrasse

    Pssst, nicht weitersagen: Immobilien wie das hier angebotene Stadthaus kommen äußerst selten auf den Markt. Zurückgezogen in zweiter Reihe gelegen finden hier auch größere Familien einen ruhigen und geschützten Rückzugsort. Das Townhaus wurde im Jahr 2013 im Bauhausstil als Energieeffizienzhaus KfW 40 erbaut und bildet mit vier weiteren Häusern eine WEG. Es bietet viel Platz für persönliche Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Auf drei Ebenen befinden sich sieben Zimmer und drei Bäder. Jeder Raum verfügt aufgrund der individuellen Fenstergestaltung über sein ganz eigenes Ambiente. Ob Schlaf-, Kinder-, Gäste- oder Arbeitszimmer, Homeschooling oder Homeoffice, hier findet sich Raum für jede Lebenssituation. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich neben dem großzügigen Wohn-/Essbereich mit offener Leicht-Küche und Zugang zur Terrasse mit kleinem Gartenstück ein weiterer durchdachter Bereich. Das barrierefreie Zimmer mit Duschbad En-suite eignet sich hervorragend als Gästezimmer, dem es mit Blick ins Grüne an nichts fehlt. Das Bad lässt sich außerdem vom Eingangsbereich betreten und hat damit gleichzeitig die Funktion eines Gäste-WCs. Das Haus befindet sich in einem fast neuwertigen Zustand und präsentiert sich mit puristischer Eleganz. Sämtliche Wohnräume wurden mit Vinyldesignböden und Fußbodenheizung ausgestattet, bodentiefe Fenster sorgen auf allen Ebenen für viel Licht. Weiteres Highlight bilden zwei große Terrassen, die den besonderen urbanen Ort aus verschiedenen Perspektiven erleben lassen. Auf zweiter und dritter Ebene finden Sie und Ihre Familie auf den insgesamt 75 m2 großen Dachterrassen bestimmt ihren Lieblingsplatz, genießen entspannte Stunden oder freuen sich auf die nächste Grillparty. Gerne begleiten wir Sie dabei, dieses perfekte Familienhaus persönlich kennenzulernen

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Stellingen, Hamburg, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    1.930.000
    Wohnfläche
    230
    Grundstück ca.
    200
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Alarmanlage
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das Stadthaus liegt postalisch zwar noch in Hamburg-Stellingen, befindet sich aber nur einen Steinwurf vom beliebten und gesuchten Eimsbüttel entfernt. Wer hier einmal wohnt, möchte häufig nicht mehr wegziehen und sucht in der Umgebung nach einem neuen Zuhause, wenn z.B. mehr Platz benötigt wird. Die Lage in einer Wohnstraße mit zum Teil noch handwerklichen Hinterhofbetrieben besitzt viel Charme. Die Nähe zum pulsierendem Eimsbüttel und zur reinen Wohngegend vereint damit das Flair beider Stadtteile. Grüne, idyllische Parkanlagen und gemütliche Cafés bieten Ruhe-Oasen, Szene-Läden das farbige Lebensgefühl. Besonderes Highlight ist Hagenbecks Tierpark, nördlich davon liegt die Stellinger Feldmark, ein beliebtes Ziel bei Wanderern und Spaziergängern, das an das Niendorfer Gehege anschließt. Auch für die sportliche Freizeitgestaltung ist für jeden das Passende vorhanden. Sie finden eine Kletterhalle, Eissporthalle, Curlinghalle, Tanzschule, den Sportverein GW Eimsbüttel, eine Radrennhalle, mehrere Tennisplätze, das Meridian-Spa, McFit oder die KaiFu-Lodge in der weiteren Umgebung. Das beliebte Zentrum Eimsbüttels stellt die Osterstraße dar, die in nur 2 Fahrradminuten entfernt liegt. Alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten ebenso wie Kindertagesstätten, diverse Schulformen, Ärzte und Apotheken findet man in fußläufigen Distanzen. Die Hamburger City ist ca. 8 km entfernt und mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sehr gut erreichbar. Zur U-Bahn Lutterothstraße benötigen Sie lediglich 5 Minuten Fußweg. Überregional ist man perfekt an die A7 angeschlossen.

    Energieinformationen

    •  30 kWh/(m²*a) 
    •  Gas
    •  2013
    •  A

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den seit dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 7,14 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich ges. Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbsteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (Lizenznehmer der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH).

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte