• en
  • de
  • Buy and sell real estate - worldwide

    Penthouse mit Infinity Pool

    The symbiosis of global and strategic know-how, an international network, personal contact and constant attentiveness enable a seamless international property search and the best possible presence of your property on the worldwide market. We are convinced of our network and are aware of the requirements of our clients: within the framework of cross-selling, we are responsible for the target-group-specific presentation of a select range of regional, national and international properties and use the strong synergies of our more than 1,000 worldwide locations.

    GLOBAL CROSS SELLING | SANDRA SCHUKIES-LAI

    From Hong Kong to Paris – contact Sandra and get inspired by a selection of exclusive vacation properties in the most popular holiday regions, realize your dream of a second home or an investment abroad.

    Sandra is your personal contact and accompanies you with cross-market expertise – whether you want to buy or sell a vacation home or need support with an individual real estate concern.

     

    CROSS SELLING - INTERNATIONAL | ANNE JÄHNSCH

    Anne Rohbock: Cross selling responsible for international localities and your contact person for your request and approx. 900 worldwide E&V licenses, global real estate offers and a strong, worldwide network.

    Anne accompanies you with cross-market expertise – from the classic country house in South Africa, to extraordinary villas in Uruguay, to noble apartments with breathtaking views of land, sea or skylines in America.

    Your benefits of Cross Selling

    Ferienhaus kaufen in den Bergen
    International offers

    Current Cross Selling portfolio

    We present you a select choice of properties from the world of Engel & Völkers:

    View properties

• en
  • de
  • Kaufen und verkaufen Sie Immobilien - weltweit

    Penthouse mit Infinity Pool

    Die Symbiose aus globalem und strategischem Know-How, einem internationalen Netzwerk, dem persönlichen Kontakt sowie einer stetigen Achtsamkeit ermöglichen eine nahtlose internationale Immobiliensuche sowie die bestmögliche Präsenz Ihres Objektes auf dem weltweiten Markt. Wir sind überzeugt von unserem Netzwerk und sind uns der Anforderungen unserer Kund:innen bewusst: So verantworten wir im Rahmen des Cross Sellings die zielgruppenspezifische Präsentation einer erlesenen Auswahl regionaler, überregionaler und internationaler Immobilien und nutzen die starken Synergien unserer über 1.000 weltweiten Standorten.

    Cross Selling - Europa & Hong Kong | Sandra Schukies-Lai

    Von Hong Kong bis Paris – kontaktieren Sie Sandra und lassen Sie sich von einer Auswahl an exklusiven Ferienimmobilien in den beliebtesten Urlaubsregionen inspirieren, realisieren Sie sich den Traum eines Zweitwohnsitzes oder einer Kapitalanlage im Ausland.

     

    Sandra ist Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartnerin für Europa & Hong Kong und begleitet Sie mit marktübergreifender Expertise – obgleich Sie ein Urlaubsdomizil kaufen oder verkaufen möchten oder Unterstützung bei einem individuellen Immobilienanliegen benötigen.

    Cross Selling - international | Anne Jähnsch

    Anne Rohbock: Cross Selling Verantwortliche internationaler Standorte und Schnittstelle zwischen Ihrem Anliegen und ca. 900 weltweiten E&V Lizenzen, globalen Immobilienangeboten und einem starken, weltweiten Netzwerk. 

     

    Anne überzeugt und begleitet Sie mit marktübergreifender Expertise – vom klassischen Landhaus in Südafrika, über außergewöhnliche Villen in Uruguay bis hin zu edlen Apartments mit atemberaubenden Blick auf Land, Meer oder Skylines in Amerika. 

    Ihre Vorteile des Cross Selling

    Ferienhaus kaufen in den Bergen
    International Kaufen

    Aktuelles Cross Selling Portfolio

    Wir präsentieren Ihnen eine erlesene Auswahl an Immobilien aus der Welt von Engel & Völkers.

    Zu den Immobilien