Engel & Völkers Private Office

Luxusimmobilien mit Pool

Global premium real estate sales and advisory services

The Engel & Völkers Private Office consists of a curated platform and a globally networked group of advisors who support and advise clients with in-depth knowledge of the value of fine real estate over many years and across many locations. Our two Private Office Advisors provide discreet access to premium real estate in the world’s most desirable locations – including the option of non-public, discreet marketing within the Private Office network.

Our Private Office Advisors:

 

Close

Your Contact

We will take care of your request and contact you as soon as possible.

With kind regards
Your Engel & Völkers Berlin Residential Team

* Required Information

Thank you

Luxusapartment mit Concierge Berlin

About our Private Office

Engel & Völkers Private Office is designed to meet the specific needs of our clients with high-value and often multi-market real estate portfolios. Consultants who qualify for Private Office are trusted resources for prominent clients, including corporate, political and cultural leaders. They are known for exemplary service, results, discretion and building long-term relationships that often span multiple transactions and locations.

Private Office Advisors, in addition to their proven expertise and professionalism, have contact with high-net-worth individuals on all five continents. They are also connected through a special global network, private office events and a secure private area within the digital platform.

Luxus-Penthouse in Berlin Mitte Kaufen

Working with Private Office Advisors

Whether it is the private sale of a vineyard, the purchase of a penthouse or the rental of a luxury yacht or villa, our Private Office Advisors are the best partners to find the right resources and contacts for each assignment – real estate experts who offer an exquisite selection of the finest properties and belong to a team dedicated to innovating, making the best use of synergies and achieving the best results for their clients.


Would you like to get in touch with our Private Office Advisors? We look forward to receiving your enquiry:

We will take care of your request and contact you as soon as possible.

With kind regards
Your Engel & Völkers Berlin Residential Team

* Required Information

Thank you

Engel & Völkers Private Office

Luxusimmobilien mit Pool

Globale Premium-Immobilienverkäufe und Beratungsdienstleistungen

Das Engel & Völkers Private Office besteht aus einer kuratierten Plattform sowie einer global vernetzten Gruppe an Berater:innen, die mit fundiertem Fachwissen zum Wert edler Immobilien Kund:innen über viele Jahre und viele Standorte hinweg unterstützen und beraten. Unsere beiden Private Office Advisors bieten Ihnen einen diskreten Zugang zu Premium-Immobilien an den begehrtesten Standorten der Welt – auch mit der Möglichkeit einer nicht öffentlichen, diskreten Vermarktung innerhalb des Private Office Netzwerkes.

 

Unsere Private Office Advisors

schließen

Ihr Kontakt

Vielen Dank

Luxusapartment mit Concierge Berlin

Über das Private Office

Engel & Völkers Private Office wurde entwickelt, um den besonderen Anforderungen unserer Kund:innen mit hochwertigen und oft mehrere Märkte umfassenden Immoblienportfolios gerecht zu werden. Berater:innen, die sich für Private Office qualifizieren, sind vertrauenswürdige Ressourcen für prominente Kund:innen, einschließlich Führungspersonen aus Unternehmen, Politik und Kultur. Sie sind bekannt für beispielhaften Service, Ergebnisse, Diskretion und den Aufbau langfristiger Beziehungen, die oftmals mehrere Transaktionen und Standorte umfassen.

Private Office Berater:innen verfügen, neben ihrer ausgewiesenen Expertise und Professionalität, über den Kontakt zu hochvermögenden Personen auf allen fünf Kontinenten. Außerdem sind sie miteinander über ein globales Handelsnetzwerk, besondere Private Office Veranstaltungen und einen sicheren Privatbereich innerhalb der digitalen Plattform verbunden.

Luxus-Penthouse in Berlin Mitte Kaufen

Arbeiten mit Private Office Berater:innen

Ob der Privatverkauf eines Weinguts, der Kauf eines Penthouses oder die Vermietung einer Luxusyacht oder Villa – unsere Private Office Advisor sind die besten Partner:innen, um für jeden Auftrag die passenden Ressourcen und Kontakte zu finden – Immobilienexpert:innen, die eine erlesene Auswahl feinster Immobilien anbieten und einem Team angehören, das es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat,  innovativ zu sein, Synergien bestmöglich zu nutzen und das beste Ergebnis für ihre Kund:innen zu erzielen.


Sie möchten mit unseren Private Office Advisor in Kontakt treten? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage:

Vielen Dank