• en
  • de
  • Apartment directly at the port of Punta del Este

    Buy Uruguay Apartment Parking space Balcony Fitted Kitchen Terrace

    This is an exclusive and sophisticated apartment on the third floor opposite the port of Punta del Este with impressive views. The apartment is located in a privileged location with a large exclusive terrace from where you can enjoy the most beautiful sunsets, along with a view of Isla Gorriti. This spacious apartment is the only one on this floor. It consists of a large and comfortable living room with wood burning stove and an adjacent very spacious terrace. The dining room stands out for its elegant furnishings. On the right side there is a covered barbecue area with dining room. The apartment has a spacious and fully equipped kitchen. There is a staff bedroom, private bathroom and utility room. Located right on the Rambla, there is an impressive master suite with dressing room, direct access to the terrace and a beautiful view of the harbor. Also, another bedroom with private bathroom and plenty of storage space and two more spacious bedrooms that share a full bathroom. In addition, there is a defined storage room and a large outdoor terrace accessible from all bedrooms through independent accesses. All bedrooms have electric blinds. The apartment has air conditioning and underfloor heating. The apartment also includes two parking spaces. The condition and general maintenance of the apartment are excellent. This is an extremely comfortable and complete apartment in the most exclusive location of the peninsula.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Punta del Este Maldonado Department, Uruguay
    Purchase Price
    1,463,000
    Living Space
    816
    Rooms
    6
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Large and comfortable living room
    • Spacious and fully equipped kitchen
    • Wood burning stove
    • Dining room
    • Master suite with dressing room
    • Two additional bedrooms with en suite bathrooms
    • Electric blinds
    • Air conditioning
    • Underfloor heating
    • Staff bedroom and bathroom
    • Utility room
    • Storage room
    • Covered barbecue area
    • Large exclusive terrace
    • 2 parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Punta del Este is home to one of Uruguay’s most important international marinas. The port is located at the point where the Río de la Plata and the Atlantic Ocean meet. The Port of Punta del Este hosts major nautical activities, including the Buenos Aires-Punta del Este International Regatta, the AroundAlone and the Punta del Este Off-Shore. In the area there are several first-class restaurants and the Yacht Club, founded 97 years ago. There are also companies that provide transfers to the islands of De Lobo and Gorriti, or for those who want a day of sport fishing.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1995
    • Energy data are not available, because it is a foreign property

    Commission Details

    This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and register fees must be paid by purchaser, the commission to E&V is 4% V.A.T. included of the value, must also be paid by the buyer as stipulated by Uruguayan regulations.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

    Similar Properties

Wohnung direkt am Hafen von Punta del Este

Kaufen Uruguay Apartment Balkon Einbauküche Stellplatz Terrasse

Dies ist ein exklusives und anspruchsvolles Apartment im dritten Stock gegenüber dem Hafen von Punta del Este mit beeindruckender Aussicht. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer privilegierten Lage mit einer großen exklusiven Terrasse, von wo aus Sie die schönsten Sonnenuntergänge genießen können, zusammen mit einem Blick auf die Isla Gorriti. Diese geräumige Wohnung ist die einzige auf dieser Etage. Es besteht aus einem großen und komfortablen Wohnzimmer mit Holzofen und einer angrenzenden, sehr geräumigen Terrasse. Das Esszimmer zeichnet sich durch seine elegante Einrichtung aus. Auf der rechten Seite befindet sich ein überdachter Grillplatz mit Esszimmer. Die Wohnung hat eine geräumige und voll ausgestattete Küche. Es gibt ein Schlafzimmer für das Personal, ein eigenes Bad und einen Hauswirtschaftsraum. Direkt an der Rambla gelegen, befindet sich eine beeindruckende Master-Suite mit Ankleidezimmer, direktem Zugang zur Terrasse und einen schönen Blick auf den Hafen. Außerdem ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad und viel Stauraum und zwei weitere geräumige Schlafzimmer, die sich ein komplettes Bad teilen. Darüber hinaus gibt es einen definierten Abstellraum und eine große Terrasse im Freien, die von allen Schlafzimmern aus über unabhängige Zugänge zugänglich ist. Alle Schlafzimmer verfügen über elektrische Jalousien. Die Wohnung verfügt über eine Klimaanlage und eine Fußbodenheizung. Zu der Wohnung gehören auch zwei Parkplätze. Der Zustand und die allgemeine Instandhaltung der Wohnung sind ausgezeichnet. Es handelt sich um eine äußerst komfortable und komplette Wohnung in der exklusivsten Lage der Halbinsel.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Punta del Este Maldonado Department, Uruguay
Kaufpreis
1.463.000
Wohnfläche
816
Zimmer
6
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
4
Stellplatz
2

Details

Ausstattung

  • Großes und komfortables Wohnzimmer
  • Geräumige und voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Holzofen
  • Esszimmer
  • Master-Suite mit Ankleideraum
  • Zwei weitere Schlafzimmer mit Badezimmer en Suite
  • Elektrische Jalousien
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Schlafzimmer und Bad für das Personal
  • Hauswirtschaftsraum
  • Abstellraum
  • Überdachter Grillplatz
  • Große exklusive Terrasse
  • 2 Parkplätze

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

In Punta del Este befindet sich einer der wichtigsten internationalen Jachthäfen Uruguays. Der Hafen liegt an der Stelle, an der der Río de la Plata und der Atlantik zusammenfließen. Im Hafen von Punta del Este finden große nautische Aktivitäten statt, darunter die internationale Regatta Buenos Aires-Punta del Este, die AroundAlone und die Punta del Este Off-Shore. In der Umgebung befinden sich mehrere erstklassige Restaurants und der vor 97 Jahren gegründete Yacht Club. Außerdem gibt es Unternehmen, die Transfers zu den Inseln De Lobo und Gorriti durchführen oder für diejenigen, die einen Tag Sportfischen möchten.

Energieinformationen

  • Baujahr 1995
  • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

Courtage

Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten, aber da sie von Dritten stammen, können wir nicht für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit garantieren und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder die Rücknahme des Angebots ohne vorherige Ankündigung sind vorbehalten. Steuern, Notar- und Registergebühren sind vom Käufer:innen zu zahlen, die Provision für E&V beträgt 4% MwSt. des Wertes und ist ebenfalls vom Käufer:innen zu zahlen, wie in den uruguayischen Vorschriften vorgesehen.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Immobilienberater:in

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Immobilienberater:in

Ähnliche Objekte