• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Living on one level near the beach

    Buy Germany Apartment Balcony Parking space Sauna

    This bright modern apartment in southwestern orientation is located on the second floor of a beach style property with a total of 10 residential units. The long west beach, the village pond restaurants, stores and boutiques are within easy walking distance. The apartment is divided as follows: Hallway with wardrobe, living / dining area in southwestern orientation with cozy seating set, dining area, open, exclusive kitchen and west-facing balcony, bedroom with carpentry fixtures and a daylight bathroom with shower, bath and washing machine. All rooms, except for the hallway, have floor-to-ceiling windows. In the basement there is a sauna area for communal use. This offer exists without loose inventory. A car parking space completes this attractive offer.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Berthin-Bleeg-Straße 6, 25996 Wenningstedt-Braderup (Sylt), Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,050,000
    Living Space
    59
    Total Size
    59
    Rooms
    2
    Bedrooms
    1
    Bathrooms
    1
    Parking Space
    1

    Details

    Features

    • Balcony
    • Floor to ceiling windows
    • Sauna for common use
    • Parking space

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Wenningstedt-Braderup consists on the one hand of the seaside resort Wenningstedt, which is located directly on the west coast at the edge of the dune landscape and on the other hand of the more contemplative district Braderup with the nature reserve Braderuper Heide and the directly adjacent National Park Schleswig-Holstein Wadden Sea. In addition to the unique topographical location, Wenningsted- Braderup offers multiple shopping opportunities, an extensive gastronomic offer as well as entertainment and events for young and old. Another attraction is the idyllically located village pond with the romantic Frisian chapel west of Braderup.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 2011

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3% on the purchase price plus statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Similar Properties

    Unfortunately, the property you are looking for is no longer available.
    Take a look at other properties from our portfolio:

    Similar Properties

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

• de
  • en
  • Wohnen auf einer Ebene in Strandnähe

    Kaufen Deutschland Apartment Balkon Sauna Stellplatz

    Diese helle moderne Wohnung in südwestlicher Ausrichtung befindet sich in der ersten Etage eines Bäderstilobjektes mit insgesamt 10 Wohneinheiten. Der lange Weststrand, der Dorfteich Restaurants, Läden und Boutiquen sind fußläufig gut erreichbar. Die Wohnung teilt sich wie folgt auf: Flur mit Garderobe, Wohn-/Essbereich in südwestlicher Ausrichtung mit gemütlicher Sitzgarnitur, Essbereich, offener, exklusiver Küche und Westbalkon, Schlafraum mit Tischlereinbauten und ein Tageslichtbad mit Dusche, Badewanne und Waschmaschine. Alle Räume, bis auf den Flur, haben bodentiefe Fenster. Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein Saunabereich zur gemeinschaftlichen Nutzung. Dieses Angebot besteht ohne loses Inventar. Ein Pkw- Stellplatz rundet dieses attraktive Angebot ab.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Berthin-Bleeg-Straße 6, 25996 Wenningstedt-Braderup (Sylt), Germany
    Kaufpreis
    1.050.000
    Wohnfläche
    59
    Gesamtgröße
    59
    Zimmer
    2
    Schlafzimmer
    1
    Badezimmer
    1
    Stellplatz
    1

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Balkon
    • Bodentiefe Fenster
    • Sauna zur gemeinschaftlichen Nutzung
    • Stellplatz

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Wenningstedt-Braderup besteht zum einen aus dem Seebad Wenningstedt, welches direkt an der Westküste am Rande der Dünenlandschaft gelegen ist und zum anderen aus dem beschaulicheren Ortsteil Braderup mit dem Naturschutzgebiet Braderuper Heide und dem unmittelbar angrenzenden Nationalpark Schleswig-Holsteinisches Wattenmeer. Neben der einzigartigen topgrafischen Lage bietet Wenningsted- Braderup vielfache Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, ein umfangreiches gastronomisches Angebot sowie Unterhaltung und Veranstaltungen für Jung und Alt. Ein weiterer Anziehungspunkt ist der idyllisch gelegene Dorfteich mit der romantischen Friesenkapelle westlich von Braderup.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2011

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3 % auf den Kaufpreis zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte