• en
  • de
  • Villa Boheme

    Buy Greece House Sauna Gym Fitted Kitchen Balcony Garden Basement Pool Terrace

    This Mykonos Villa is situated on the South East side of the island and it overlooks the beautiful beaches of Lia and Kalafati. It has outstanding views over the islands of Paros, Naxos and the vast Aegean sea. It is totally secluded, surrounded by sky and sea alone. A lovely ravine full of old olive trees, cactuses, and mature flowery gardens passes through the 5.000 square metre of the property, adding to the uniqueness and the beauty of the surroundings. The main house owns two spacious double bedrooms with adjoining bathrooms and boudoirs, a large living room, dining room, both with fireplaces in, a study, a spacious kitchen and facility rooms. They are all equipped with air-condition and under floor heating. To the east, a charming wooden bridge built over the ravine, leads to an old Mykonian cottage renovated into a picturesque independent apartment for guests or family. Many spacious patios around this Mykonos Villa, protected from the sun by wooden pergolas intertwined with climbing bougainvillea, offer magical spots for recreation, dining and leisure time in the open. There is a large swimming pool 20m by 12, at the west side of the premises which can be heated if desired. An independent beach house overlooking the pool, includes a hammam with shower, equipment for gymnastics, a kitchenette which serves as a bar to the swimming pool area and a double bed. To the side of the pool, overlooking it, there is another guestroom, with 2 beds and en-suite bathroom. The overall construction of the Mykonos Villa Nirvana meters and offers 5 double bedrooms.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Ano Mera, Greece
    Purchase Price
    2,750,000
    Living Space
    350
    Total Size
    350
    Plot Size ca.
    7000
    Rooms
    8
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    6
    Parking Space
    5

    Details

    Features

    • Basement
    • Air condition
    • Jacuzzi
    • Pool
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Floor type: marble tiles, wooden floor, carpet, stone
    • Handicapped accessible
    • Veranda
    • Attic
    • Alarm system
    • Sauna
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Gym
    • Guest toilet
    • 1 garage parking space
    • 4 outdoor parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    High in the hills on Mykonos island in the area called Agios Petros with a spectacular sea view as far as the eyes can see this secluded villa is surrounded by mountainous landscapes. A place of peace and privacy, an oasis to reset, to find balance and harmony! The charming town of Ano Mera is only a five minute drive away, offering a good choice of restaurants, bars and shops for provisions. In just fifteen minutes by car, one can reach the centre of Mykonos, the port, the airport and the island’s endless seashores. However, there are many lovely beaches and restaurants close to the house from which one can choose to spend the day and relax or do sea sports in Kalafati.

    Energy information

    • 1998
    • Central heating

    Commission Details

    Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and registration fees shall be paid by the purchaser. The commission shall be paid by the seller and /or the buyer depending on the brokerage agreements in place.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Villa Boheme

    Kaufen Griechenland Haus Balkon Einbauküche Garten Gym Keller Pool Sauna Terrasse

    Diese Mykonos-Villa befindet sich auf der Südostseite der Insel und überblickt die wunderschönen Strände von Lia und Kalafati. Es hat eine hervorragende Aussicht auf die Inseln Paros, Naxos und die weite Ägäis. Es ist völlig abgeschieden, umgeben von Himmel und Meer allein. Eine schöne Schlucht mit alten Olivenbäumen, Kakteen und blühenden Gärten durchzieht das 5.000 Quadratmeter große Grundstück und trägt zur Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit der Umgebung bei. Das Haupthaus verfügt über zwei geräumige Doppelschlafzimmer mit angrenzenden Bädern und Boudoirs, ein großes Wohnzimmer, ein Esszimmer, beide mit Kaminen, ein Arbeitszimmer, eine geräumige Küche und Sanitärräume. Sie sind alle mit Klimaanlage und Fußbodenheizung ausgestattet. Im Osten führt eine bezaubernde Holzbrücke, die über die Schlucht gebaut wurde, zu einem alten mykonischen Haus, das zu einer malerischen, unabhängigen Wohnung für Gäste oder Familien renoviert wurde. Viele geräumige Terrassen rund um diese Mykonos-Villa, die durch hölzerne Pergolen mit kletternden Bougainvillea vor der Sonne geschützt sind, bieten magische Orte für Erholung, Essen und Freizeit im Freien. An der Westseite des Grundstücks befindet sich ein großer Swimmingpool von 20 x 12 m, der auf Wunsch beheizt werden kann. Ein unabhängiges Strandhaus mit Blick auf den Pool verfügt über ein Hammam mit Dusche, Gymnastikgeräte, eine Küchenzeile, die als Bar zum Poolbereich dient, und ein Doppelbett. Auf der Seite des Pools, mit Blick auf den Pool, gibt es ein weiteres Gästezimmer mit 2 Betten und eigenem Bad. Die Gesamtkonstruktion der Mykonos Villa Nirvana Meter und bietet 5 Doppelschlafzimmer.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Ano Mera, Greece
    Kaufpreis
    2.750.000
    Wohnfläche
    350
    Gesamtgröße
    350
    Grundstück ca.
    7000
    Zimmer
    8
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    6
    Stellplatz
    5

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Keller
    • Klimaanlage
    • Jacuzzi
    • Pool
    • Balkon
    • Kamin
    • Einbauküche
    • Fußbodenart: Marmorfliesen, Holzboden, Teppich, Stein
    • Behindertengerecht
    • Veranda
    • Dachboden
    • Alarmanlage
    • Sauna
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Fitnessraum
    • Gäste WC
    • 1 Garagenstellplatz
    • 4 Außenstellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Hoch in den Hügeln der Insel Mykonos, in der Gegend von Agios Petros, mit einem spektakulären Blick auf das Meer, soweit das Auge reicht, liegt diese abgelegene Villa inmitten einer Berglandschaft. Ein Ort des Friedens und der Privatsphäre, eine Oase, um sich zu erholen, um Gleichgewicht und Harmonie zu finden! Das charmante Städtchen Ano Mera ist nur fünf Autominuten entfernt und bietet eine gute Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Geschäften für den täglichen Bedarf. In nur fünfzehn Minuten mit dem Auto erreicht man das Zentrum von Mykonos, den Hafen, den Flughafen und die endlosen Strände der Insel. Es gibt aber auch viele schöne Strände und Restaurants in der Nähe des Hauses, an denen man den Tag verbringen und sich entspannen oder in Kalafati Wassersport betreiben kann.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 1998
    • Zentralheizung

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Vereinbarung. Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten. Da diese jedoch von Dritten stammen, können wir keine Gewähr für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit übernehmen und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Dieses Angebot kann Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder die Rücknahme ohne vorherige Ankündigung enthalten. Steuern, Notar- und Registrierungsgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Die Provision ist vom Verkäufer und/oder vom Käufer zu zahlen, je nach den geltenden Maklerverträgen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte