• en
  • de
  • Vanilla Sky

    Buy Germany Apartment Balcony Basement Elevator Fitted Kitchen Parking space

    On the 17th floor of Hamburg’s Elbphilharmonie, a perfectly formed residence of elite quality awaits you, redefining the dimensions of experiential living comfort. As the sun sinks in all its fiery glory behind the western horizon while you enjoy the majestic panorama of the Elbe River, the vibrant city and the endless sky above, you will witness incomparable harmony with this property. Within the Elbphilharmonie, this one-of-a-kind apartment forms part of the striking Hamburg landmark itself, which moves the exclusivity of this property into unimagined spheres. With an expansive 203 square metres of living space, this masterpiece of glass, fine oak wood, Carrara natural stone and dark marble is an absolute reference in terms of furnishings and comfort. Three loggias with breathtaking views, the fully glazed exterior façade and the playful, wave-like architectural details blur the boundaries between living space and surroundings, while the open-plan layout conveys a unique sense of freedom. The AAA location on Platz der deutschen Einheit in HafenCity also guarantees the best accessibility and short distances to the most important locations in the area, so that no compromises are necessary in terms of centrality either.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    HafenCity, Hamburg, Germany
    Purchase Price
    7,950,000
    Parking Space
    75,000
    Living Space
    203
    Rooms
    3
    Bedrooms
    2
    Bathrooms
    2
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Exclusive concierge service
    • Lift
    • 3 loggias with breathtaking views of the Alster and the Elbe
    • Poliform high-tech fitted kitchen
    • Air-conditioning, lighting and sound system
    • Flooring in fine oak, Carrara natural stone and dark marble
    • Underfloor heating
    • Guest WC
    • Balcony
    • Suitable for senior citizens
    • Barrier-free
    • Cellar

    Location and surroundings of this property

    HafenCity Hamburg, between the Elbe and the city centre, is a magnet for tourists and passenger ships from all over the world. With its numerous attractions, it has become the new heart of Hamburg. The Elbphilharmonie is located in the western quarter of HafenCity, in a modern district with distinctive architecture and excellent transport and infrastructure. By car, you can be on the motorway in just five minutes. If that seems too conventional, there is the HVV ferry in the immediate vicinity (approx.100 metre), which takes you every 10 minutes on the Elbe through the spectacular Hamburg harbour to many desired hotspots of the Hanseatic city. In the immediate vicinity of the Elbphilharmonie concert hall, the metropolis offers everything the cosmopolitan heart desires. Whether a stroll through the historic Speicherstadt (UNESCO World Heritage Site), top-class art in museums or galleries, renowned designers on Neuer Wall or Jungfernstieg, award-winning Michelin-starred culinary delights or a relaxing stroll along the Alster and Elbe – almost all of the city’s inspiring places are within walking distance of the Elbphilharmonie. A visit on board via a pontoon is a small experience. Hoist your sails and enter our harbour with a tailwind. At the pulse of time in front of the gateway to the world!

    Energy information

    • Type of energy demand certificate
    • Final energy requirement 90 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Type of heating district heating
    • Year of construction 2017
    • Energy efficiency class C

    Commission details

    The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee which have been in force since 23 December 2020. According to this, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT in the respective applicable amount, currently a total of 7.14% of the purchase price including VAT at the time of the notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property referred to by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. In all other respects, the General Terms and Conditions for the legal relationship between you and Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (licensee of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) apply.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Vanilla Sky

    Kaufen Deutschland Apartment Aufzug Balkon Einbauküche Keller Stellplatz

    In der 17. Etage der Hamburger Elbphilharmonie erwartet Sie eine formvollendete Residenz von elitärer Qualität, in der die Dimensionen erlebbaren Wohnkomfort neu definiert werden. Wenn die Sonne in all ihrer feurigen Pracht hinter dem westlichen Horizont versinkt, während Sie das majestätische Panorama auf den Elbstrom, die pulsierende Stadt und den endlosen Himmel darüber genießen, werden Sie mit dieser Immobilie Zeuge unvergleichbarer Harmonie. Innerhalb der Elbphilharmonie bildet dieses Wohnunikat einen Teil des markanten Hamburger Wahrzeichens selbst, was die Exklusivität dieser Immobilie in ungeahnte Sphären bewegt. Mit ausladenden 203 Quadratmetern Wohnfläche stellt dieses Meisterwerk aus Glas, edlem Eichenholz, Carrara-Naturstein und dunklem Marmor eine absolute Referenz in puncto Ausstattung und Komfortempfinden dar. Drei Loggien mit atemberaubendem Ausblick, die voll verglaste Außenfassade und die verspielten, wellenähnlichen Architektur-Details lassen die Grenzen zwischen Wohnraum und Umgebung verschwimmen, während der offen gestaltete Grundriss ein einzigartiges Freiheitsgefühl vermittelt. Die AAA-Lage am Platz der deutschen Einheit in der HafenCity garantiert zudem beste Erreichbarkeit und kurze Wege zu den wichtigsten Locations der Umgebung, sodass auch hinsichtlich der Zentralität keine Kompromisse nötig sind.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    HafenCity, Hamburg, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    7.950.000
    Stellplatz
    75.000
    Wohnfläche
    203
    Zimmer
    3
    Schlafzimmer
    2
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Exklusiver Concierge Service
    • Aufzug
    • 3 Loggien mit atemberaubenden Blick auf Alster und Elbe
    • Poliform Hightech-Einbauküche
    • Klima-, Licht- und Soundsystem
    • Bodenbelag aus edlem Eichenholz, Carrara-Naturstein und dunklem Marmor
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Gäste-WC
    • Balkon
    • Seniorengerecht
    • Barrierefrei
    • Keller

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die HafenCity Hamburg, zwischen Elbe und Innenstadt, ist ein Magnet für Touristen und Passagierschiffe aus aller Welt. Sie ist mit ihren zahlreichen Attraktionen inzwischen das neue Herz Hamburgs. Die Elbphilharmonie befindet sich im westlichen Quartier der HafenCity, in einem modernen Viertel mit unverwechselbarer Architektur und einer hervorragenden Verkehrs- und Infrastruktur. Mit dem Auto sind Sie in nur fünf Minuten auf der Autobahn. Wenn Ihnen das zu konventionell erscheint, gibt es in unmittelbarer Nähe (ca. 100 Meter) die HVV-Fähre, welche Sie im 10-Minutentakt auf der Elbe durch den spektakulären Hamburger Hafen zu vielen gewünschten Hotspots der Hansestadt führt. In unmittelbarer Nähe der Elbphilharmonie bietet die Metropole alles, was das kosmopolitische Herz begehrt. Ob ein Spaziergang durch die historische Speicherstadt (UNESCO Weltkulturerbe), hochkarätige Kunst in Museen oder Galerien, namenhafte Designer am Neuen Wall oder Jungfernstieg, preisgekrönte, mit Michelin-Sternen ausgezeichnete kulinarische Genüsse oder ein entspannter Spaziergang an Alster und Elbe – nahezu alle inspirierenden Orte der Stadt sind fußläufig von der Elbphilharmonie aus zu erreichen. Ein Besuch an Bord über eine Ponton-Anlage ist ein kleines Erlebnis. Hissen Sie Ihre Segel und laufen Sie mit Rückenwind in unseren Hafen ein. Am Puls der Zeit vor dem Tor zur Welt!

    Energieinformationen

    • Art Energiebedarfsausweis
    • Endenergiebedarf 90 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Befeuerungsart Fernwärme
    • Baujahr 2017
    • Energieeffizienzklasse C

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den seit dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer:innen und Käufer:innen) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 7,14 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich ges. Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbsteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer:innen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (Lizenznehmer der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH).

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte