• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Spain

    Spectacular flat with summer dinning space

    Exceptional apartment which retains all its original features eclectic modernism, including the mosaic floor made with hydraulic press, the interior ledges of the high ceilings, central rosettes and other parts characterize style. Stunning apartment in a regal building built in 1910 with a classic elevator. The flat is on the first real floor. The jewel of the apartment is a great private terrace with pool, a kitchenette with a summer dinning space that runs alongside the whole back facade. It is important to remark that the building is located on a spectacular modernist one full of original features well preserved. Apartment entirely renovated in 2021 by the current owners, with the highest level of finishes and with materials and furniture from the best brands. The furnished apartment is sold turnkey with everything included. The surface is distributed in three double bedrooms, two complete bathrooms (one of them ensuite), a nicely designed toilet, a large living room with abundant light coming in connected with an inviting open design kitchen and a practical interior laundry. It also has heating by radiators and air-conditioning by conducts. Perfect apartment for people who want to live in the very center of Barcelona enjoying having a lot of services and shops all around.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3
    Living Space
    178 m²
    Total Size
    178 m²
    Rooms
    4
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Inactive
    Price
    Purchase Price
    1,590,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Air conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Swimming pool
    • Terrace
    • Guest toilet
    • Built-in kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Located in the heart of Eixample, just a few steps away from Enric Granados and the magnificent Rambla Catalunya. Easy access to the public transport, bus, metro and railways. Close to the main shopping areas of the city and in an area of great architectural beauty and prestige, the property is located in one of the most beautiful and emblematic areas of the city.

    Energy information

    •  1910

    Commission details

    Availability upon agreement. The offer is subject to change of price or withdrawal without previous notice. The exposed data including the dimensions are merely illustrative. In order to confirm the dimensions, physical and legal circumstances of the sales and purchase deal the Agency recommends to consult an independent competent professional. The price does not include the taxes and costs. Corresponds to the purchaser the right to choose notary payment of the following taxes and costs: (i) in a first deliveries of buildings (new development) the Value-added Tax (IVA) and the Tax on Documented Legal Actions (AJD); (ii) in a second and subsequent deliveries of buildings the Property Transfer Tax (ITP); (iii) notary and registry tariff. For the rest of the information demanded by state and autonomous government regulations, please get in touch with the Agency.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • Spektakuläre Wohnung mit schöner Sommerterrasse

    Kaufen Spanien Apartment Aufzug Einbauküche Pool Terrasse

    Außergewöhnliche Wohnung, die alle seine ursprünglichen Eigenschaften eklektischen Modernismus behält, einschließlich der Mosaikboden mit hydraulischer Presse hergestellt, die Innensimse der hohen Decken, zentrale Rosetten und andere Teile charakterisieren Stil. Atemberaubende Wohnung in einem königlichen Gebäude im Jahre 1910, mit einem klassischen Aufzug gebaut. Die Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock. Das Juwel der Wohnung ist eine große private Terrasse mit Pool, eine Küchenzeile mit einem Sommer-Esszimmer, die entlang der gesamten hinteren Fassade läuft. Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen, dass sich das Gebäude in einem spektakulären modernistischen Gebäude befindet, in dem die ursprünglichen Merkmale gut erhalten sind. Die Wohnung wurde komplett im Jahr 2021 von den derzeitigen Eigentümern renoviert, mit dem höchsten Niveau der Oberflächen und mit Materialien und Möbeln von den besten Marken. Die möblierte Wohnung wird schlüsselfertig mit allem, was dazu gehört, verkauft. Die Fläche verteilt sich auf drei Doppelschlafzimmer, zwei komplette Bäder (eines davon en Suite), eine schön gestaltete Toilette, ein großes Wohnzimmer mit viel Lichteinfall, das mit einer einladenden offenen Küche und einer praktischen Innenwaschküche verbunden ist. Neben den Heizkörpern besitzt sie auch selbstverständlich eine Klimaanlage. Perfektes Appartement für Leute, die im Zentrum von Barcelona leben wollen und dabei viele Dienstleistungen und Geschäfte in der Nähe haben wollen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    L'Esquerra de l'Eixample, Barcelona, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    1.590.000
    Wohnfläche
    178
    Gesamtgröße
    178
    Zimmer
    4
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Pool
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Im Herzen von Eixample gelegen, nur wenige Schritte von Enric Granados und der herrlichen Rambla Catalunya entfernt. Einfacher Zugang zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, Bus, U-Bahn und Bahn. In der Nähe der wichtigsten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten der Stadt und in einem Gebiet von großer architektonischer Schönheit und Prestige, ist die Eigenschaft in einem der schönsten und emblematischen Bereichen der Stadt entfernt.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1910

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Vereinbarung. Das Angebot ist freibleibend und kann ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert oder zurückgezogen werden. Die dargestellten Daten, einschließlich der Abmessungen, sind lediglich illustrativ. Zur Bestätigung der Abmessungen, der physischen und rechtlichen Umstände des Kaufvertrags empfiehlt die Agentur, einen unabhängigen Fachmann zu konsultieren. Der Preis beinhaltet nicht die Steuern und Kosten. Dem Käufer steht das Recht zu, die Zahlung der folgenden Steuern und Kosten durch den Notar zu wählen: (i) bei einer ersten Gebäudelieferung (Neubau) die Mehrwertsteuer (IVA) und die Steuer auf dokumentierte Rechtshandlungen (AJD); (ii) bei einer zweiten und weiteren Gebäudelieferungen die Grunderwerbssteuer (ITP); (iii) Notar- und Registergebühren. Für die übrigen Informationen, die in den staatlichen und autonomen Vorschriften gefordert werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Agentur.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte