• en
  • de
  • Single-storey house in gated complex

    Buy Uruguay House Fitted Kitchen Garden Gym Parking space Pool Terrace

    Located in a private complex just 5 kilometres from the town of Manantiales and 20 kilometres from the Punta del Este peninsula, we find this impeccable house with a remarkable design. The combination of stone, exposed brick, wood and iron gives it a different look achieving a modern and yet rustic style at the same time. The single-storey house comprises a very spacious main room with double height ceiling containing the living/dining room and kitchen. There are also three bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, playroom or study with bathroom and full staff quarters with utility room. The living room connects to the exterior via huge sliding windows where there is a large wooden deck with open views to the garden along with a covered BBQ. As far as equipment is concerned, the house has underfloor heating, a high-performance heater and first-class windows and doors, making it enjoyable through the winter months too. The complex offers full services including club house with swimming pool, gymnasium, tennis courts and stables. There is security and 24h controlled access. The property is an ideal choice for those seeking peaceful rural surroundings just a few minutes from the beach.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Manantiales Maldonado Department, Uruguay
    Purchase Price
    968,919
    Living Space
    420
    Total Size
    4420
    Plot Size ca.
    4000
    Rooms
    8
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Double height ceiling
    • Huge sliding windows
    • En suite bathrooms
    • Playroom or study with bathroom
    • Fireplace
    • Combination of stone, exposed brick, wood and iron
    • Large wooden deck
    • Garden
    • Covered BBQ
    • Underfloor heating
    • Air conditioning
    • High-performance heater
    • Full staff quarter
    • Utility room
    • 2 garage parking spaces
    • Club house
    • Swimming pool
    • Gym
    • Tennis courts
    • Stables
    • 24h security controll

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Manantiales is located between Punta del Este and José Ignacio. The small town of about 40 blocks faces the Atlantic Ocean. The beaches in and around the town are desirable spots during the intense summertime and being visited by lots of tourists and people owning properties in the area. Many important events take place in the “Paradores.” To the north, there are nice and quiet residential areas away from the noise.

    Energy information

    •  2020
    • Energy data are not available, because this is a foreign property

    Commission details

    This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and register fees must be paid by purchaser, the commission to E&V is 4% V.A.T. included of the value, must also be paid by the buyer as stipulated by Uruguayan regulations.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Eingeschossiges Haus in privater Anlage

    Kaufen Uruguay Haus Einbauküche Garten Gym Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    In einer privaten Anlage, nur 5 km von der Stadt Manantiales und 20 km von der Halbinsel Punta del Este entfernt, befindet sich dieses makellose Haus mit einem bemerkenswerten Design. Die Kombination von Stein, Ziegeln, Holz und Eisen verleiht dem Haus ein anderes Aussehen, das gleichzeitig modern und rustikal ist. Das einstöckige Haus besteht aus einem sehr geräumigen Hauptraum mit doppelter Deckenhöhe, in dem sich das Wohn-/Esszimmer und die Küche befinden. Außerdem gibt es drei Schlafzimmer mit eigenem Bad, ein Spiel- oder Arbeitszimmer mit Bad und eine komplette Personalunterkunft mit Hauswirtschaftsraum. Das Wohnzimmer ist durch große Schiebefenster mit dem Außenbereich verbunden, wo sich eine große Holzterrasse mit Blick in den Garten und ein überdachter Grill befinden. Was die Ausstattung betrifft, so verfügt das Haus über eine Fußbodenheizung, eine leistungsstarke Heizung und erstklassige Fenster und Türen, so dass es auch in den Wintermonaten angenehm ist. Die Anlage bietet einen umfassenden Service, darunter ein Clubhaus mit Pool, ein Fitnessraum, Tennisplätze und Pferdeställe. Es gibt einen Sicherheitsdienst und einen 24-Stunden-kontrollierten Zugang. Die Immobilie ist eine ideale Wahl für alle, die eine ruhige, ländliche Umgebung nur wenige Minuten vom Strand entfernt suchen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Manantiales Maldonado Department, Uruguay
    Kaufpreis
    968.919
    Wohnfläche
    420
    Gesamtgröße
    4420
    Grundstück ca.
    4000
    Zimmer
    8
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Doppelte Deckenhöhe
    • Große Schiebefenster
    • Badezimmer en Suite
    • Spielzimmer /Arbeitszimmer mit Bad
    • Kamin
    • Verarbeitung aus Stein, Ziegel, Holz und Eisen
    • Große Holzterrasse
    • Garten
    • Überdachter BBQ
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Klimaanlage
    • Leistungsstarke Heizung
    • Mitarbeiterquartier
    • Hauswirtschaftsraum
    • 2 Garagenstellplätze
    • Clubhaus
    • Pool
    • Fitnessraum
    • Tennisplätze
    • Pferdeställe
    • 24-Stunden-Sicherheitskontrolle

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Manantiales liegt zwischen Punta del Este und José Ignacio. Die kleine Stadt mit etwa 40 Häusern liegt direkt am Atlantischen Ozean. Die Strände in und um die Stadt sind im Sommer sehr beliebt und werden von vielen Touristen und Immobilienbesitzern in der Gegend besucht. Viele wichtige Veranstaltungen finden in den “Paradores” statt. Im Norden gibt es schöne und ruhige Wohngebiete abseits des Lärms.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2020
    • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

    Courtage

    Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten, aber da sie von Dritten stammen, können wir nicht für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit garantieren und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder die Rücknahme des Angebots ohne vorherige Ankündigung sind vorbehalten. Steuern, Notar- und Registergebühren sind vom Käufer:innen zu zahlen, die Provision für E&V beträgt 4% MwSt. des Wertes und ist ebenfalls vom Käufer:innen zu zahlen, wie in den uruguayischen Vorschriften vorgesehen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in

    Ähnliche Objekte