• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Germany

    Charming castle with many possibilities

    Libnitz Castle – unique, interesting. 600 metres from the Breetzer Bodden, you will find this gem of a very special kind. Built in 1912, the castle has been completely renovated in red brick. In addition to a magnificent vestibule, the ballroom with orchestra gallery and marble columns, the tower room, the vaulted wine cellar, to name just a few details, this property has everything that makes a castle. During an extensive renovation from 2001 to 2003, thirteen flats were created and equipped with their own kitchens and bathrooms in addition to a large, comfortable wellness area. This would also make it conceivable for use as a hotel. From the spacious balcony, one looks into the well-tended palace garden and can glimpse the mausoleum of the Meyer-Sarnow family at the back. It is not only the logo of the Freemasons depicted here that gives us an idea of the exciting history behind the castle and its builder.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    15
    Bathrooms
    14
    Usable Area
    574 m²
    Living Space
    1291 m²
    Plot Size ca.
    19582 m²
    Rooms
    31
    Parking Space
    15
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Inactive
    Price
    Purchase Price
    3,400,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Magnificent vestibule
    • Ballroom
    • Tower room
    • Vaulted wine cellar
    • Wellness area
    • Balcony
    • 13 apartments with own kitchens and bathrooms
    • Castle garden
    • Floor covering tiles, parquet, floorboards, carpeting
    • 15 parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Trent is located in the northwest of the Muttland area of the island of Rügen about 17 km northwest of Bergen auf Rügen. The municipality is bordered to the north by the Wieker Bodden and Breetzer Bodden and to the east by the Neuendorfer Wiek. A small part of the municipality borders on the Udarser Wiek near the district of Freesen. Trent is surrounded by the neighbouring municipalities of Wiek in the north (sea border), Neuenkirchen in the northeast (partly sea border), Rappin in the east, Kluis in the southeast, Gingst in the southwest (partly sea border) and Schaprode in the west. Trent lies on the old historical trade route, the “Heringsstraße”, which led from Stralsund to the Wittow peninsula. It is two kilometres from Libnitz to Trent and only eight kilometres from there to the port of Schaprode, the shortest sea connection to the car-free island of Hiddensee.

    Energy information

    • Energy certificate not available
    • Type of firing gas
    • Year of construction 1912

    Commission details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by written agreement or by the use of our brokerage services on the basis of the property exposé and its conditions. The buyer’s commission of 7.14 % on the purchase price including statutory VAT is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. EuV Ostsee GmbH receives a direct payment claim against the buyer. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Deutschland

    Reizendes Schloss mit vielen Möglichkeiten

    Schloss Libnitz- einzigartig, interessant. 600 Meter vom Breetzer Bodden entfernt, findet sich dieses Kleinod ganz besonderer Art. Erbaut im Jahr 1912 präsentiert sich das Schloss kernsaniert im roten Backstein. Neben einem prunkvollen Vestibül, dem Ballsaal mit Orchesterempore und Marmorsäulen, dem Turmzimmer, dem Gewölbeweinkeller, um nur ein paar Details anzuführen, verfügt dieses Objekt über alles, was ein Schloss ausmacht. Bei einer umfangreichen Sanierung von 2001 bis 2003 wurden neben einem großen komfortablen Wellnessbereich, dreizehn Apartments angelegt und mit eigenen Küchen und Bädern ausgestattet. So wäre auch eine Nutzung als Hotel denkbar. Von dem großzügigen Balkon schaut man in den gepflegten Schlossgarten und kann im hinteren Teil das Mausoleum der Familie Meyer-Sarnow erahnen. Nicht nur das hier dargestellte Logo der Freimaurer lassen eine spannende Geschichte hinter dem Schloss und seinem Erbauer erahnen.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    15
    Badezimmer
    14
    Nutzfläche
    574 m²
    Wohnfläche
    1291 m²
    Grundstück ca.
    19582 m²
    Zimmer
    31
    Stellplatz
    15
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Inactive
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    3.400.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Prunkvolles Vestibül
    • Ballsaal
    • Turmzimmer
    • Gewölbeweinkeller
    • Wellnessbereich
    • Balkon
    • 13 Apartments mit eigenen Küchen und Bad
    • Schlossgarten
    • Bodenbelag Fliesen, Parkett, Dielenboden, Teppichboden
    • 15 Stellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Trent liegt im Nordwesten des Muttlandes der Insel Rügen ca. 17 km nordwestlich von Bergen auf Rügen. Die Gemeinde wird nach Norden durch den Wieker Bodden und Breetzer Bodden und im Osten durch die Neuendorfer Wiek abgegrenzt. Ein kleiner Teil der Gemeinde grenzt beim Ortsteil Freesen an die Udarser Wiek. Umgeben wird Trent von den Nachbargemeinden Wiek im Norden (Seegrenze), Neuenkirchen im Nordosten (teilweise Seegrenze), Rappin im Osten, Kluis im Südosten, Gingst im Südwesten (teilweise Seegrenze) sowie Schaprode im Westen. Trent liegt an der alten historischen Handelsstraße, der „Heringsstraße“, die von Stralsund kommend bis auf die Halbinsel Wittow führte. Von Libnitz nach Trent sind es zwei Kilometer und von dort nur acht Kilometer zum Hafen Schaprode, der kürzesten Seeverbindung zur autofreien Insel Hiddensee.

    Energieinformationen

    • Energieausweis liegt nicht vor
    • Baujahr 1912

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder durch die Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit auf der Basis des Objekt-Exposés und seiner Bedingungen zustande. Die Käufercourtage in Höhe von 7,14 % auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. EuV Ostsee GmbH erhält einen unmittelbaren Zahlungsanspruch gegenüber dem Käufer. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.