• en
  • de
  • Thatched country house and holiday home in a secluded location

    Buy Germany House Fitted Kitchen Garden Sauna Terrace

    This exceptional property is situated on a peninsula in a secluded location and is predestined for those seeking peace and quiet. Coming over a bridge, you reach the spacious property with two thatched houses. The house was built in 1990 and offers plenty of space with its six rooms. A fireplace, wooden ceilings and floors contribute to a feeling of cosiness. Especially the attic under thatch with the dormers and the three-sided lake view is a highlight. The holiday home, built in 1995, is also thatched and half-timbered and offers space for a workshop and a holiday flat.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Rügen, Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,290,000
    Living Space
    212
    Plot Size ca.
    5100
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Attic
    • Sauna
    • Waterfront
    • Sea/Lake view
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Fireplace
    • Mooring
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Liddow is a peninsula belonging to the Baltic Sea island of Rügen. It is part of Muttland, with which it is connected in the southeast by an isthmus a good 200 metres wide. On the Liddower Strom in the southwest of the peninsula lies the settlement of the same name, which, like the peninsula itself, belongs to the municipality of Neuenkirchen. Despite Liddow’s exceptionally quiet location, its proximity to Schaprode harbour with its pleasure boat moorings and the Hiddensee ferry service and to the Wittow ferry means that you can reach fine sandy Baltic beaches or other Rügen attractions within a short time. Liddow was the main setting in the hit German series “Hallo Robbie!”.

    Energy information

    • Type of energy consumption certificate
    • Final energy consumption 87.8 kWh/(m²*a)
    • CO2 emission 23.7 kg/m²
    • Type of firing gas
    • Year of construction 1990
    • Energy efficiency class C

     

    Courtage

    The brokerage contract with us and/or our agent comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee which came into force on 23 December 2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3% on the purchase price plus statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Reetgedecktes Land- und Ferienhaus in Alleinlage

    Kaufen Deutschland Haus Garten Einbauküche Terrasse Sauna

    Dieses außergewöhnliche Anwesen befindet sich auf einer Halbinsel in Alleinlage und ist für Ruhesuchende prädestiniert. Über eine Brücke kommend, erreicht man das großzügige Grundstück mit zwei reetgedeckten Häusern. Das Wohnhaus ist 1990 erbaut und bietet mit seinen sechs Zimmern reichlich Platz. Ein Kamin, Holzdecken und -böden tragen zu einem Gefühl der Wohligkeit bei. Besonders das Dachgeschoss unter Reet mit den Gauben und dem Dreiseitenseeblick ist ein Highlight. Das 1995 erbaute Ferienhaus, ebenfalls mit Reet gedeckt und in Fachwerkbauweise, bietet Platz für eine Werkstatt und eine Ferienwohnung.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Rügen, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    1.290.000
    Wohnfläche
    212
    Grundstück ca.
    5100
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Dachboden
    • Sauna
    • Wasserlage
    • Meer-/Seeblick
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Kamin
    • Anlegestelle
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Liddow ist eine zur Ostseeinsel Rügen gehörende Halbinsel. Sie ist Teil des Muttlandes, mit dem sie im Südosten über eine gut 200 Meter breite Landenge verbunden ist. Am Liddower Strom im Südwesten der Halbinsel liegt die gleichnamige Siedlung, die, wie die Halbinsel selbst, zur Gemeinde Neuenkirchen gehört. Trotz der außergewöhnlich ruhigen Lage Liddows ist man durch die Nähe zum Schaproder Hafen mit den Sportbootanlegern und dem Hiddenseeer Fährverkehr und zur Wittower Fähre zeitnah an feinsandigen Ostseestränden oder anderen Rügener Attraktionen. Liddow war die Hauptkulisse in der deutschen Erfolgsserie „Hallo Robbie!“.

    Energieinformationen

    •  Energieverbrauchsausweis
    •   87,8 kWh/(m²*a)
    •   23,7 kg/m²
    •   Gas
    •   1990
    •   C

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) jeweils 3 % auf den Kaufpreis zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Das gesuchte Objekt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.
    Sehen Sie sich weitere Immobilien aus unserem Portfolio an:

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in