• en
  • de
  • Magnificent villa in neoclassical style

    Buy Tenerife House Basement Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Pool Sauna Terrace

    The luxury Moorish style property is located in the first sea line and combines the highest comfort with exclusivity and convenience and can thus be described as unique. All areas and terraces of the property provide a fantastic view of the sea and the north coast of Tenerife. With a living area of 702 m², the property comprises two units plus a garage for 2 parking spaces. The various terraces run over several levels and include an indoor pool with spa area and a garden. The bathhouse alone, with a mamor pool edge and bronze fixtures, reflects the high standard of the property. On the upper floor, there is a large living room with marble floors and ornate rosewood inlays and a circular living hall with a cupola and magnificent sea views. In addition, there are 2 bedrooms, 1 gr. bathroom, 2 closet spaces and 2 guest toilets. The master bathroom with handcrafted marble bathtub is an in-house oasis. All bathrooms are equipped with Villeroy & Boch ceramics. A wood-framed English kitchen and dining room complete the package. On the lower floor is another bedroom with en-suite bathroom and closet space. In addition, there is a library and a bar (38.7 m²) with integrated kitchen for social evenings, from where you have direct access via the outdoor stairs to the rock terraces and the grotto bar. The villa has underfloor heating, modern machinery and technical room, electric shutters and awnings, alarm system and video surveillance, dehumidification and air conditioning. The certified furniture can be purchased additionally. The annual property tax (IBI) is: approx. 1.990 € per year.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Consultorio Toscal Longuera, Calle Tinguaro, Longuera, Spain
    Purchase Price
    2,500,000
    Living Space
    546
    Total Size
    702
    Plot Size ca.
    1013
    Rooms
    11
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    6
    Parking Space
    8

    Details

    Features

    • English kitchen
    • Balcony
    • Dehumidification and air conditioning
    • Underfloor heating
    • Marble bathtub
    • Villeroy & Boch ceramics
    • Floor type: Marble, Tiles & Stone
    • Guest bathroom
    • Alarm system and video surveillance
    • Bar with integrated kitchen
    • Library
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Basement
    • Indoor pool with mamor pool edge and bronze fixtures
    • Wellness area
    • Modern machinery and technical room
    • Electric shutters and awnings
    • Guest apartment
    • 2 garage spaces and 6 parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    This unique villa in first sea line and in approx. 90 meters height fulfills the very highest demands and is located directly on the cliff of La Romantica II (municipality of Los Realejos) in the north-west of Tenerife. In cooperation with the famous architect Luis Garcia Mesa and after 4 building permits the luxury property on the rock plateau could be completed. On foot you can reach in a few minutes the lively Spanish village Toscal-La Longuera, with its facilities such as stores, bars, restaurants, pharmacies etc.. In only 6 minutes by car you can reach the beach “Playa Jardin” in Puerto de la Cruz. In addition, the urbanization is well connected to the highway and thus allows an optimal connection to the secondary towns. Over the famous way “Rambla del Castro” one comes directly to Puerto de la Cruz by foot.

    Energy information

    • CO2 emission class F
    • Type of firing oil
    • Central heating
    • Year of construction 1994
    • Last renovation 2021
    • Energy efficiency class F

    Commission Details

    This property is offered to you by the company EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L, License partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg.
    Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, comissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and register fees must be paid by purchaser, the commission by the seller as stipulated by Spanish regulations.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Prachtvolle Villa im neoklassischen Stil

    Kaufen Teneriffa Haus Keller Einbauküche Garten Terrasse Stellplatz Sauna Pool

    Das Luxusanwesen im maurischen Stil liegt in erster Meereslinie und verknüpft höchsten Komfort mit Exklusivität und Bequemlichkeit und kann somit als einmalig bezeichnet werden. Alle Flächen und Terrassen des Anwesens liefern einen fantastischen Blick auf das Meer und die Nordküste Teneriffas. Auf einer Wohn- und Nutzfläche von 702 m² umfasst das Anwesen zwei Einheiten zuzüglich einer Garage für 2 Stellplätze. Die verschiedenen Terrassen verlaufen über mehrere Ebenen und umfassen einen Indoor-Pool mit Wellnessbereich sowie einen Garten. Allein das Badehaus mit Mamorbeckenrand und Bronzeeinbauteilen spiegelt den hohen Standard der Immobilie wieder. Auf der oberen Etage befindet sich ein großes Wohnzimmer mit Marmorböden und kunstvollen Intarsien in Rosenholzausführung und eine runde Wohnhalle mit Kuppel und herrlichem Blick auf das Meer. Zusätzlich gibt es noch 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 gr. Badezimmer, 2 Schrankräume und 2 Gästetoiletten. Das Hauptbadezimmer mit handgefertigter Marmor-Badewanne stellt eine hauseigene Oase dar. Alle Bäder sind mit Villeroy & Boch Keramik ausgestattet. Eine aus Holz angefertigte englische Küche und das Esszimmer runden das Angebot ab. Auf der unteren Etage befindet sich ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit en-suite Bad und Schrankraum. Zudem gibt es auf dort eine Bibliothek und eine Bar (38,7 m²) mit integrierter Küche für gesellige Abende, von wo man direkten Zugang über die Außentreppen zu den Felsenterrassen und zur Grotten-Bar hat. Die Villa hat eine Fußbodenheizung, einen modernen Maschinen- und Technikraum, elektr. Rollläden und Markisen, eine Alarmanlage und Videoüberwachung, eine Entfeuchtungs- und Klimaanlage. Die zertifizierten Möbel können zusätzlich erworben werden. Die jährl. Grundsteuer (IBI) beträgt: ca. 1.990 € pro Jahr.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Consultorio Toscal Longuera, Calle Tinguaro, Longuera, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    2.500.000
    Wohnfläche
    546
    Gesamtgröße
    702
    Grundstück ca.
    1013
    Zimmer
    11
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    6
    Stellplatz
    8

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Englische Küche
    • Balkon
    • Entfeuchtungs- und Klimaanlage
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Marmor-Badewanne
    • Villeroy & Boch Keramik
    • Bodenart: Marmor, Fliesen & Stein
    • Gäste WC
    • Alarmanlage und Videoüberwachung
    • Bar mit integrierter Küche
    • Bibliothek
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Keller
    • Indoor-Pool mit Mamorbeckenrand und Bronzeeinbauteilen
    • Wellnessbereich
    • Moderner Maschinen- und Technikraum
    • Elektr. Rollläden und Markisen
    • Einliegerwohnung
    • 2 Garagenplätze und 6 Stellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Diese einzigartige Villa in erster Meereslinie und in ca. 90 Meter Höhe erfüllt die aller höchsten Ansprüche und liegt direkt auf der Steilküste von La Romantica II (Gemeinde Los Realejos) im Nord-Westen von Teneriffa. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem berühmten Architekten Luis Garcia Mesa und nach 4 Baugenehmigungen konnte das Luxusanwesen auf dem Felsplateau abgeschlossen werden. Zu Fuß erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten das lebhafte spanische Dorf Toscal-La Longuera, mit seinen Einrichtungen wie Geschäfte, Bars, Restaurants, Apotheken etc. In nur 6 Minuten erreicht man mit dem Auto den Strand “Playa Jardin” in Puerto de la Cruz. Zudem ist die Urbanisation gut an die Autobahn angeschlossen und ermöglicht dadurch einen optimalen Anschluss zu den Nebenorten. Über den berühmten Weg „Rambla del Castro“ kommt man zu Fuß direkt nach Puerto de la Cruz.

    Energieinformation

    •  F
    •  Öl
    • Zentralheizung
    •  1994
    • Letze Renovierung 2021
    •  F

    Courtage

    Dieses Objekt wird Ihnen von der Firma EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L angeboten, Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallende Grunderwerbssteuer von zur Zeit 6,5 % bezogen auf den notariellen Kaufpreis, die Notar- und die Eintragungskosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Die Courtage und die örtliche Wertzuwachssteuer (PlusValia) gehen, wie in Spanien üblich, zu Lasten des Verkäufers. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte