• en
  • de
  • Luxury villa in top location “TOP-TEN Object” on Tenerife

    Buy Tenerife House Gym Garden Sauna Pool Fitted Kitchen Terrace Basement Parking space

    This magnificent and luxurious villa is situated in the first line of the sea in the most noble area of Tenerife. The breathtaking sea views of the Atlantic, the coast and the illuminated city of Puerto de la Cruz are something you will never forget. The plot has 2.750 m² and surrounds the living area of 1.000 m² with its beautiful gardens and terraces. You enter the luxury villa via a 7-metre-high entrance area, which is followed by a living and dining room with large panoramic windows, cosy seating area with fireplace, covered terrace with unforgettable sea views and outdoor kitchen. On this level there is an exclusively furnished office, a spacious kitchen (40 m²) with all electrical appliances and a spacious pantry. Next to the kitchen is a double garage and a laundry and ironing room. The house has 5 luxury bedrooms ( all with en suite bathrooms, with shower and bath) and dressing rooms or fitted wardrobes. All bedrooms have direct access to the large terraces with magnificent views . One of the bedrooms is located one floor higher and has its own terrace with a fantastic view . A wine cellar bodega made of natural stone leads to the lower area. Here you will find a spacious pool bar (170 m²) with a game and party room and many leisure activities (pool table, darts, air hockey, professional table football, CD system, DVD, TV, Internet/ W-LAN ). The bar is equipped with a kitchen (brick outdoor grill ), refrigerators and 2 guest WC’s. An integrated music system provides sound for the indoor and outdoor area. Outside, a fantastic pool (5×13 metres) with a minimum temperature of 28 degrees Celsius and state-of-the-art ozone technology (without chlorine) awaits you. Bathing becomes an unforgettable experience even for allergy sufferers. Another highlight is the man-made sandy beach that invites you to dream. The spacious wellness area is equipped with shower, WC, fitness and massage room and a Finnish sauna. This luxurious villa was built to the highest quality standards. The house was designed by a well-known Spanish architect and has many extras. These include: underfloor heating throughout the house, electric awnings, curtains and electric shutters for all windows, double glazing and safety glass and marble bathrooms and floors. Many prominent and discerning guests have stayed at Villa Circense, all of whom, without exception, have been delighted. Many film scenes from the movie Rambo V were shot here in November 2018.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Santa Úrsula, Spain
    Purchase Price
    6,000,000
    Living Space
    1000
    Total Size
    1220
    Plot Size ca.
    2750
    Rooms
    9
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    5
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen with all electrical appliances
    • Large panoramic windows
    • Underfloor heating
    • Electric awnings
    • Curtains and electric shutters
    • Double glazing and safety glass
    • Marble bathrooms and floors and tiles
    • Patio
    • Garden
    • Covered terrace
    • Guest WC
    • Fireplace
    • Pantry
    • Outdoor kitchen
    • Barrier-free
    • Whirlpool
    • Pool with state-of-the-art ozone technology
    • Spacious pool bar
    • Wellness area with sauna and fitness room
    • Bricked outdoor barbecue
    • Game and party room
    • Double garage
    • Wine cellar
    • Laundry and ironing room
    • Granny flat

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The property is located in Santa Úrsula, one of the best urbanisations on the outskirts of Puerto de la Cruz in the north of Tenerife. This residential area called “Cuesta de la Villa” is self contained and has the characteristics of a little charming village. One particular advantage is the excellent infrastructure. Schools, banks, pharmacies, doctors, restaurants and various shops can be reached within only a few minutes. Public transport can also be used to reach all major cities.

    Energy information

    • Energy efficiency class E
    • Central heating

    Commission Details

    This property is offered to you by the company EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L, License partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg.
    Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, comissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and register fees must be paid by purchaser, the commission by the seller as stipulated by Spanish regulations.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Luxusvilla in Bestlage “TOP-TEN Objekt” auf Teneriffa

    Kaufen Teneriffa Haus Keller Einbauküche Gym Garten Terrasse Stellplatz Sauna Pool

    Diese prächtige und luxuriöse Villa liegt in erster Meereslinie in der edelsten Gegend von Teneriffa. Der atemberaubende Meerblick auf den Atlantik, die Küste und die beleuchtete Stadt Puerto de la Cruz werden sie nie vergessen. Das Grundstück hat 2.750 m² und umsäumt mit seinen wunderschönen Gärten und Terrassen die Wohnfläche von 1.000 m² . In die Luxusvilla gelangt man über einen 7 Meter hohen Eingangsbereich, an den sich ein Wohn- und Esszimmer mit großen Panoramafenstern, gemütlicher Sitzecke mit Kamin, überdachte Terrasse mit unvergesslichem Meerblick und Außenküche anschließen. Auf dieser Ebene befindet sich ein exklusiv eingerichtetes Büro, eine großzügige Küche (40 m²) mit allen Elektrogeräten und eine geräumige Vorratskammer. Neben der Küche liegt eine Doppelgarage sowie ein Wasch- und Bügelraum. Das Haus verfügt über 5 Luxus-Schlafzimmer ( alle mit Badezimmer en Suite, mit Dusche und Badewanne) und Ankleidezimmer oder Einbauschränken. Alle Schlafzimmer haben einen direkten Zugang zu den großen Terrassen mit herrlichem Ausblick . Eines der Schlafzimmer liegt eine Etage höher und verfügt über eine eigene Terrasse mit einer phantastischen Aussicht . Über einen Weinkeller-Bodega aus Naturstein gelangt man in den unteren Bereich . Hier befindet sich eine großzügige Pool-Bar (170 m²) mit Spiel- und Partyzimmer und vielen Freizeitaktivitäten (Billardtisch, Dart, Air Hockey, professioneller Kicker, CD-Anlage, DVD, Fernseher, Internet/ W-LAN ). Die Bar ist ausgestattet mit einer Küche (gemauertem Außen-Grill ), Kühlgeräten und 2 Gäste-WC’s. Eine integrierte Musikanlage sorgt für die Beschallung des Innen- und Außenbereichs. Draußen erwartet Sie ein phantastischer Pool (5×13 Meter) mit einer mind. Temperatur von 28 Grad Celsius und modernster Ozontechnik (ohne Chlor). Das Baden wird auch für Allergiker zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Ein weiteres Highlight ist der künstlich angelegte Sandstrand der zum Träumen einlädt. Der großzügige Wellnessbereich ist ausgestattet mit Dusche, WC, Fitness- und Massage Raum und einer finnischen Sauna. Diese luxuriöse Villa wurde nach den höchsten Qualitätsstandards gebaut. Das Haus wurde von einem bekannten spanischen Architekten entworfen und hat viele Extras . Hierzu gehört: Fußbodenheizung im ganzen Haus, elektrische Markisen, Vorhänge und elektrische Rollläden für alle Fenster, Doppelverglasung und Sicherheitsglas sowie Marmorbäder und Böden. In der Villa Circense waren schon viele prominente und anspruchsvolle Gäste, die alle ausnahmslos begeistert waren. Viele Filmszenen aus dem Film Rambo V wurden bei uns im November 2018 gedreht.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Santa Úrsula, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    6.000.000
    Wohnfläche
    1000
    Gesamtgröße
    1220
    Grundstück ca.
    2750
    Zimmer
    9
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    5
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche mit allen Elektrogeräten
    • Große Panoramafenster
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Elektrische Markisen
    • Vorhänge und elektrische Rollläden
    • Doppelverglasung und Sicherheitsglas
    • Marmorbäder und Böden sowie Fliesen
    • Patio
    • Garten
    • Überdachte Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Kamin
    • Vorratskammer
    • Außenküche
    • Barrierefrei
    • Whirlpool
    • Pool mit modernster Ozontechnik
    • Großzügige Poolbar
    • Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Fitnessraum
    • Gemauerter Außen-Grill
    • Spiel- und Partyzimmer
    • Doppelgarage
    • Weinkeller
    • Wasch- und Bügelraum
    • Einliegerwohnung

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Immobilie befindet sich in Santa Úrsula, einer der besten Urbanisationen am Rande von Puerto de la Cruz im Norden Teneriffas. Dieses Wohngebiet namens „Cuesta de la Villa“ ist in sich geschlossen und hat die Merkmale eines kleinen charmanten Dorfes. Ein besonderer Vorteil ist die hervorragende Infrastruktur. Schulen, Banken, Apotheken, Ärzte, Restaurants und verschiedene Geschäfte sind in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln kann man auch alle größeren Städte erreichen.

    Energieinformation

    • E
    • Zentralheizung

    Courtage

    Dieses Objekt wird Ihnen von der Firma EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L angeboten, Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallende Grunderwerbssteuer von zur Zeit 6,5 % bezogen auf den notariellen Kaufpreis, die Notar- und die Eintragungskosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Die Courtage und die örtliche Wertzuwachssteuer (PlusValia) gehen, wie in Spanien üblich, zu Lasten des Verkäufers. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte