• en
  • de
  • Royal property in the north of Tenerife

    Buy Tenerife House Garden Basement Fitted Kitchen Pool Terrace

    As the head of a large finca of 2.9 hectares stands this magnificent historic mansion surrounded by banana fields, built in 1947 by architect D. Tomás Machado, one of the highest exponents of the neo-Canarian style, and extensively renovated in 1996. The finca is perhaps the last of the large estates built in the heart of the Orotava Valley and has a spacious driveway, its own chapel, a tower, a large monumental stone staircase, a heated pool, several outbuildings and a well-kept botanical garden from which one has a breathtaking view of the sea and the Orotava Valley. The property is currently very successfully offered as an event finca for weddings and festivities of any kind. For this purpose there is a party tent of about 750 m², a commercial kitchen and a toilet facility. The finca generates income from the events and the banana plantation. The main building offers about 1,712 m2 of built-up area and is in good condition. In addition, there are some outbuildings but they would need to be renovated. This magnificent property could be converted into an exclusive private country estate or for example into a 5-star boutique hotel. There is the possibility of expansion through the acquisition of additional adjacent buildings and agricultural land. There would be so much more to tell about this extraordinary property. Only the personal impression on site will be able to convey atmospherically what makes it a premium domicile in Tenerife.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Los Realejos, Spain
    Purchase Price
    3,800,000
    Living Space
    1800
    Plot Size ca.
    29000
    Rooms
    14
    Bedrooms
    12
    Bathrooms
    7

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen
    • Fireplace
    • Flooring: tile & stone
    • Own chapel
    • Tower
    • Large monumental stone staircase
    • Heated pool
    • Outbuilding
    • Well maintained botanical garden
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Balcony
    • Utility kitchen
    • Toilet facilities
    • Cellar
    • Spacious driveway

    Location and surroundings of this property

    If you are looking for peace, relaxation and absolute privacy in the midst of Canary landscape and nature, but do not want to do without the greatest possible comfort, spectacular views and a good infrastructure, you will find your own personal piece of paradise here. Due to its central location in the Orotava Valley, the towns of La Orotava, Los Realejos and Puerto de la Cruz can be reached in a few minutes by car. The airport north can be reached in 20 minutes and he airport south in about 50 minutes.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1947
    • Energy data are not available, because this is a foreign property

    Commission Details

    This property is offered to you by the company EV Immobilienmanagement Tenerife S.L, licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. All details are based exclusively on information provided to us by our clients. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of this information. The land transfer tax of currently 6.5 % in relation to the notarial purchase price, the notary and the registration costs are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage fee and the local value added tax (PlusValia) are, as usual in Spain, at the expense of the seller. Errors excepted and subject to prior sale.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Königlicher Besitz im Norden von Teneriffa

    Kaufen Teneriffa Haus Pool Garten Keller Einbauküche Terrasse

    Als Kopf einer großen Finca von 2.9 Hektar steht dieses prächtige, historische von Bananenfeldern umgebene Herrenhaus das 1947 von dem Architekten D. Tomás Machado, einer der höchsten Vertreter des neo-kanarischen Stils, erbaut und 1996 umfassend renoviert wurde. Die Finca ist vielleicht die letzte der großen Anwesen, das im Herzen des Orotava-Tals erbaut wurde und verfügt über eine großzügige Zufahrt, einer eigenen Kapelle, einem Turm, einer große monumentalen Steintreppe, einem beheiztem Pool, einigen Nebengebäuden und einem gepflegten botanischen Garten von dem man einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer und das Orotava-Tal hat. Das Anwesen wird derzeit sehr erfolgreich als Event-Finca für Hochzeiten und Festivitäten jeglicher Art angeboten. Hierfür gibt es ein rund 750 m² großes Party-Zelt, eine Wirtschaftsküche und eine Toilettenanlage. Die Finca erwirtschaftet Erträge aus den Veranstaltungen und der Bananenplantage. Das Hauptgebäude bietet rund 1.712 m2 verbaute Fläche und ist in einem guten Zustand. Zusätzlich gibt es noch einige Nebengebäude die aber renoviert werden müssten. Dieses prächtige Anwesen könnte zu einem exklusiven privaten Landsitz oder zum Beispiel in ein 5-Sterne Boutique Hotel umgebaut werden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit der Expansion durch den Erwerb zusätzlicher anliegender Gebäude und landwirtschaftlicher Flächen. Es gäbe noch so vieles zu diesem außergewöhnlichen Anwesen zu berichten. Nur der persönliche Eindruck vor Ort wird das atmosphärisch vermitteln können, was es zu einem Premium-Domizil auf Teneriffa macht.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Los Realejos, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    3.800.000
    Wohnfläche
    1800
    Grundstück ca.
    29000
    Zimmer
    14
    Schlafzimmer
    12
    Badezimmer
    7

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche
    • Kamin
    • Fliesen & Stein
    • Keller
    • Eigene Kapelle
    • Turm
    • Große monumentalen Steintreppe
    • Beheizter Pool
    • Nebengebäude
    • Gepflegter botanischer Garten
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon
    • Wirtschaftsküche
    • Toilettenanlage
    • Großzügige Zufahrt

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Wer Ruhe, Entspannung und absolute Privatsphäre inmitten kanarischer Landschaft und Natur sucht, aber auf größtmöglichen Komfort, spektakuläre Ausblicke und einer guten Infrastruktur nicht verzichten will, der findet hier sein ganz persönliches Stück vom Paradies. Durch die zentrale Lage im Orotava-Tal erreicht man in wenigen Autominuten die Städte La Orotava, Los Realejos und Puerto de la Cruz. Der Flughafen Nord ist in 20 Minuten und er Flughafen Süd in ca. 50 Minuten zu erreichen.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1947
    • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

    Courtage

    Dieses Objekt wird Ihnen von der Firma EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L angeboten, Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallende Grunderwerbssteuer von zur Zeit 6,5 % bezogen auf den notariellen Kaufpreis, die Notar- und die Eintragungskosten sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Die Courtage und die örtliche Wertzuwachssteuer (PlusValia) gehen, wie in Spanien üblich, zu Lasten des Verkäufers. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte