• en
  • de
  • Exclusive Art Deco Villa with dream view

    Buy Switzerland House Garden Fitted Kitchen Pool Terrace Balcony Parking space Basement

    This historically elegant villa in a privileged location in Brissago captivates with its first-class interior design and the dreamlike location with a view over Lake Maggiore. The villa has great original details and art and is, thanks to complete and careful renovation, also in terms of technology, in perfect condition. The total living area is 490 m2 and is distributed on four floors. To each bedroom there is an en suite bathroom. In total there are 7.5 rooms, the living room alone with 60 m2. The room layout can be arranged as you like. The villa has 3 balconies and 6 terraces which invite you to relax or read and complete the offer with two additional porticos. Of course, the beautifully landscaped swimming pool surrounded by subtropical plants may not be missing.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Brissago, Switzerland
    Purchase Price
    On request
    Living Space
    492
    Total Size
    1100
    Rooms
    7.5
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen
    • Fireplace
    • Completely new heating system
    • En-suite bathroom
    • 3 balconies
    • 6 terraces
    • Pool
    • Basement
    • Attic
    • Garden
    • 2 parking spaces
    • Floor type marble

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The municipality of Brissago is located on the northern shore of Lake Maggiore, southwest of Ascona on the border with Italy. Brissago is mainly known for the Brissago Islands, on which a botanical garden is located. Due to the mild climate, about 1500 different plant species can thrive. Among them are palm trees, bamboo and eucalyptus, as well as kiwi and bananas. The garden was created in 1885 by Baroness Antoinette de Saint Léger and expanded by the subsequent owner of the islands, the department store millionaire Max Emden, starting in 1927. The municipality of Brissago had just under 1900 inhabitants at the end of 2012. Brissago is served by a bus line of the “Ferrovie autolinee regionali ticinesi (FART)”. Bus number 316 runs from Locarno station, located in Muralto, to Ascona, then through the Ascona tunnel along Lake Maggiore to Porto Ronco and Brissago and back. There is also a cross-border Italian bus to Cannobio, Cannero Riviera and as far as Verbania, which runs along the shore road of Verbano, as Lake Maggiore is called in Italy. The economic basis of Brissago today is tourism. The lakeside and hillside areas of the municipality of Brissago have been built up with second homes since the 1960 / 70s. The percentage of second homes in 2014 was 69.4%, therefore the construction of further second homes is no longer permitted under Swiss legislation.

    Energy information

    •  1904
    • Type of heating oil

    Commission details

    All information’s are deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. They are based solely on information provided by our client. We do not guarantee this information’s completeness, correctness, and that it is up-to-date. In addition, our General Terms and Conditions apply. We reserve the right to intermediary sales and any changes in purchase price. This documentation is our intellectual property and may not be copied or distributed to third parties or used by such. The documentation can be exclusively employed by E&V Ascona, EV Top Real Estates AG for intermediation of prospective buyers. In case of unjustified recirculation Engel & Völkers has the right to receive 3% of the selling price from the contravening acting persons! Important: In the Canton Ticino, the closing costs and fees for the notary (app. 2.0% to 2.5%) are paid by the buyer. Taxes on any profits are paid by the seller. Please be aware that in Ticino half of the terrace surface is added on the living area.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Exklusive Art Deco Villa mit Traumseesicht

    Kaufen Schweiz Haus Garten Einbauküche Terrasse Stellplatz Pool Keller Balkon

    Diese historisch elegant gehaltene Villa in bevorzugter Lage in Brissago besticht durch erstklassiges Interior Design und der traumhaften Lage mit Blick über den Lago Maggiore. Die Villa verfügt über großartige originale Details und Kunstwerke und ist dank einer vollständigen und sorgfältigen Renovierung, auch in Bezug auf die Technik, in perfektem Zustand. Die Gesamtwohnfläche beträgt 490 m² und ist auf 4 Stockwerke verteilt. Zu jedem Schlafzimmer gibt es ein en Suite Badezimmer. Die Villa verfügt über 3 Balkone und 6 Terrassen, welche zum Entspannen oder Lesen einladen und runden das Angebot mit einem traumhaften Portico ab. Natürlich darf hier auch der wunderschön angelegte Swimmingpool nicht fehlen, umgeben von subtropischen Pflanzen. Die Villa kann als Ferienimmobilie oder Hauptwohnsitz erworben werden.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Brissago, Switzerland
    Kaufpreis
    auf Anfrage
    Wohnfläche
    492
    Gesamtgröße
    1100
    Zimmer
    7.5
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche
    • Kamin
    • Komplett neue Heizungsanlage
    • En Suite Badezimmer
    • 3 Balkone
    • 6 Terrassen
    • Pool
    • Keller
    • Dachboden
    • Garten
    • 2 Stellplätze
    • Bodenart Mamor

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Gemeinde Brissago liegt am Nordufer des Lago Maggiore, südwestlich von Ascona an der Grenze zu Italien. Brissago ist vor allem bekannt durch die Brissago-Inseln, auf welchen sich ein botanischer Garten befindet. Durch das milde Klima können ca. 1500 verschiedene Pflanzenarten gedeihen. Darunter befinden sich Palmen, Bambus und Eukalyptus, sowie Kiwi und Bananen. Der Garten wurde im Jahre 1885 durch die Baronin Antoinette de Saint Léger angelegt und durch den Folgebesitzer der Inseln, den Kaufhausmillionär Max Emden, ab 1927 ausgebaut. Die Gemeinde Brissago zählte Ende 2012 knapp 1900 Einwohner. Brissago ist mit einer Buslinie der „Ferrovie autolinee regionali ticinesi (FART)“ öffentlich erschlossen. Der Bus Nummer 316 fährt vom Bahnhof Locarno, der in Muralto liegt, nach Ascona, dann durch den Asconatunnel den Lago Maggiore entlang nach Porto Ronco und Brissago und zurück. Zudem gibt es einen grenzüberschreitenden italienischen Bus nach Cannobio, Cannero Riviera und bis nach Verbania, der an der Uferstrasse des Verbano, wie der Lago Maggiore in Italien heisst, entlang führt. Wirtschaftliche Grundlage Brissagos ist heute der Tourismus. Die Ufer- und Hügelzone der Gemeinde Brissago ist seit den 1960 / 70er-Jahren mit Zweitwohnungen bebaut. Der Zweitwohnungsanteil betrug 2014 69,4 %, daher ist der Bau weiterer Zweitwohnungen nach schweizerischer Gesetzgebung nicht mehr zulässig.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1904
    • Öl

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Im Übrigen gelten unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Zwischenverkauf und Preisänderungen sind vorbehalten. Diese Dokumentation ist unser geistiges Eigentum und darf weder kopiert noch an Dritte weitergegeben bzw. von solchen verwendet werden. Ausschließlich Engel & Völkers Ascona, EV Ascona Top Real Estates AG, darf diese Dokumentation für die Vermittlung bzw. den Nachweis dieses Objektes gemäß dieser Dokumentation an Kaufinteressenten verwenden. Im Falle von unberechtigter Verwendung dieser Dokumentation erhält Engel & Völkers Ascona einen Provisionsanspruch von 3% des Verkaufspreises vom Zuwiderhandelnden bzw. vom daraus einen Nutzen ableitenden. Wichtig: Die Handänderungs- und Notariatskosten (ca. 2,0 % bis 2,5 %) werden im Kanton Tessin vom Käufer bezahlt. Eine eventuelle Gewinnsteuer wird vom Verkäufer bezahlt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Tessin bei Wohnungen grundsätzlich die Hälfte der Terrassenfläche auf die Wohnfläche dazu gerechnet wird.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte