Exclusive villa with huge wooded plot

Buy Spain House Balcony Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Pool Terrace

This exclusive property of 819 m² that Engel & Völkers presents, is located on one of the largest plots of land in the Parque Conde de Orgaz, offering panoramic and clear views. This villa counts with a swimming pool, garage and a private parking area with space for up to 8 vehicles, situated in front of the main entrance. The house offers enormous potential and many possibilities for renovation. This exclusive villa has a wonderful and well-kept garden with large lawns and trees, as well as consolidated vegetation. This luxurious house was built in 1971. The property is very representative and offers its owners total privacy. The extraordinary plot has 3.525 m² according to cadastre. The buildability is 50% (1,772.5 m² of cadastral area and 1,875 m² of real area). This exclusive property located in Conde de Orgaz offers the possibility of building three houses thanks to its large and consolidated plot.

For the exact location, request an expose
Pinar Conde Orgaz, Avenida Carondelet, Madrid, Spain
Purchase Price
6,800,000
Living Space
819
Total Size
819
Plot Size ca.
3500
Rooms
9
Bedrooms
8
Bathrooms
6

Details

Features

  • Air conditioning
  • Swimming pool
  • Alarm system
  • Guest apartment
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Guest toilet
  • Balcony
  • Fireplace
  • Tennis court
  • Built-in kitchen

Location and surroundings of this property

Engel & Völkers offers this property located in the heart of Parque Conde Orgaz, a prestigious residential area chosen by several ambassadors from various countries and important business executives to locate their residences. The district of Conde de Orgaz is situated very close to the centre of the city of Madrid and has all the necessary services in its surroundings: underground, bus lines, excellent educational centres and important shopping and leisure areas, as well as prestigious health centres. The area also offers several common sports areas, which is a great advantage for all those who enjoy sports. In addition, Conde de Orgaz offers easy access to the main communication routes, which makes it a very accessible neighbourhood from anywhere in the capital of Madrid. Nearby you can find the Adolfo Suárez International Airport and the IFEMA exhibition centres. Conde de Orgaz is classified as one of the best neighbourhoods in Madrid, standing out for its quietness as it is an area with no leisure facilities nearby, as well as offering its residents numerous green spaces in which to enjoy relaxing and outdoors walks with the family and friends.

Energy information

  •  Gas
  •  1971

Commission Details

Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and register fees must be paid by purchaser. The commission must be paid by the seller, as stipulated by Spanish regulations.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Exklusive Villa mit großem bewaldeten Grundstück

    Kaufen Spanien Haus Pool Balkon Einbauküche Garten Terrasse Stellplatz

    Diese exklusive Immobilie von 819 m², die Engel & Völkers präsentiert, befindet sich auf einem der größten Grundstücke im Parque Conde de Orgaz und bietet einen herrlichen und klaren Panoramablick. Diese Villa verfügt über einen Swimmingpool, eine Garage und einen privaten Parkplatz mit Platz für bis zu 8 Fahrzeuge, der sich direkt vor dem Haupteingang befindet. Das Haus bietet enormes Potenzial und viele Möglichkeiten zur Renovierung. Diese exklusive Villa verfügt über einen wunderschönen und gepflegten Garten mit großen Rasenflächen und Bäumen, sowie einer gefestigten Vegetation. Dieses luxuriöse Haus wurde 1971 erbaut. Das Anwesen ist sehr repräsentativ und bietet seinen Besitzern absolute Privatsphäre. Das außergewöhnliche Grundstück hat laut Kataster 3.525 m². Die Bebaubarkeit beträgt 50% (1.772,5 m² Katasterfläche und 1.875 m² Realfläche). Dieses exklusive Anwesen in Conde de Orgaz bietet dank seines großen und konsolidierten Grundstücks die Möglichkeit, drei Häuser zu bauen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Pinar Conde Orgaz, Avenida Carondelet, Madrid, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    6.800.000
    Wohnfläche
    819
    Gesamtgröße
    819
    Grundstück ca.
    3500
    Zimmer
    9
    Schlafzimmer
    8
    Badezimmer
    6

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Schwimmbad
    • Alarmanlage
    • Gäste-Apartment
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Balkon
    • Kamin
    • Tennisplatz
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Engel & Völkers bietet diese Immobilie im Herzen des Parque Conde Orgaz an, einer prestigeträchtigen Wohngegend, die von mehreren Botschaftern aus verschiedenen Ländern und wichtigen Geschäftsleuten als Wohnsitz gewählt wurde. Der Stadtteil Conde de Orgaz liegt ganz in der Nähe des Madrider Stadtzentrums und verfügt über alle notwendigen Dienstleistungen in seiner Umgebung: U-Bahn, Buslinien, hervorragende Bildungseinrichtungen und wichtige Einkaufs- und Freizeitzentren sowie renommierte Gesundheitszentren. Die Gegend bietet auch mehrere gemeinsame Sportplätze, was ein großer Vorteil für alle Sportbegeisterten ist. Außerdem ist Conde de Orgaz leicht an die wichtigsten Verkehrswege angebunden, so dass das Viertel von überall in der Hauptstadt Madrid aus gut erreichbar ist. In der Nähe befinden sich der internationale Flughafen Adolfo Suárez und die IFEMA-Ausstellungszentren. Conde de Orgaz wird als eines der besten Viertel Madrids eingestuft, das sich durch seine Ruhe auszeichnet, da es keine Freizeiteinrichtungen in der Nähe gibt, und seinen Bewohnern zahlreiche Grünflächen bietet, in denen sie entspannende Spaziergänge im Freien mit der Familie und Freunden unternehmen können.

    Energieinformationen

    • Feuerungsart Gas
    • Baujahr 1971

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Vereinbarung. Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten. Da diese jedoch von Dritten stammen, können wir keine Gewähr für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit übernehmen und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder die Rücknahme des Angebots ohne vorherige Ankündigung sind vorbehalten. Steuern, Notar- und Registergebühren müssen vom Käufer bezahlt werden. Die Provision muss vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden, wie es die spanischen Vorschriften vorsehen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte