• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Italy

    Exclusive Villa with breathtaking city view

    On the slopes of Monte Bonifato, in one of the most prestigious areas of Alcamo, we offer a listed exclusive villa with a breathtaking view of the city and the entire Gulf of Castellammare. With a splendid panoramic terrace, the villa in the middle of the wooded nature reserve is the perfect combination for those who love the mountain air without giving up the comforts of the city center. The villa, thanks to its particular isolated typology, has guaranteed privacy and tranquility. The large garden has space for a pool.  The property consists of two units with separate access gates, an excellent solution for a semi-detached house or for use as an investment. The rooms are very bright and comfortable.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    2
    Living Space
    200 m²
    Total Size
    280 m²
    Plot Size ca.
    1600 m²
    Rooms
    6
    Parking Space
    2
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Active
    Price
    Purchase Price
    495,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Barrier free
    • Air condition
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Guest WC
    • Fireplace
    • Basement

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Alcamo is about 50 km away from Palermo as well as from Trapani. It is located at the foot of Monte Bonifato and has been called the city of wine and art. On the slope of Monte Bonifato, also called “the roof of western Sicily”, there is the nature reserve “Bosco d’Alcamo”. A few kilometers from the city center is a very popular resort thanks to its almost 5 km long sandy coast. The main services are 15 minutes away from the villa such as schools, bars, stores, offices and supermarkets.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1973
    • Type of firing gas
    • Energy efficiency class D

    Commission details

    The fee for the brokerage (commission) paid by the buyer is 4% plus VAT calculated on the purchase price of the property. Finest Properties West Sicily S.r.l. (licensee of Engel & Völkers Italia S.r.l.) and its agents, if any, shall obtain a direct claim for payment vis-à-vis the purchaser (contract for the benefit of third parties). The real estate transfer tax, as well as the costs for the notary and land register shall be borne by the Purchaser. No responsibility will be accepted for the information provided. All material is based upon information that has been supplied by third parties. Whilst we consider this information to be true, we cannot be held responsible for this information being complete, correct or up-to-date. The right to sell the property prior to signing is hereby reserved. Should you already know the property, please let us know. Further, our standard terms and conditions shall apply to this agreement.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • Exklusive Villa mit schönem Stadtpanorama

    Kaufen Italien Haus Einbauküche Garten Keller Stellplatz Terrasse

    An den Hängen des Monte Bonifato, in einer der prestigeträchtigsten Gegenden von Alcamo, bieten wir eine denkmalgeschützte exklusive Villa mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Stadt und den gesamten Golf von Castellammare. Mit einer herrlichen Panoramaterrasse ist die Villa inmitten des bewaldeten Naturschutzgebietes die perfekte Kombination für alle, die die Bergluft lieben, ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten des Stadtzentrums verzichten zu müssen. Die Villa hat dank seiner besonderen isolierten Typologie, garantierte Privatsphäre und Ruhe. Der große Garten bietet Platz für einen Pool.  Das Anwesen besteht aus zwei Einheiten mit separaten Zugangstoren, eine ausgezeichnete Lösung für eine Doppelhaushälfte oder für die Nutzung als Investition. Die Räume sind sehr hell und komfortabel.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Alcamo Marina, Province of Trapani, Sicily, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    495.000
    Wohnfläche
    200
    Gesamtgröße
    280
    Grundstück ca.
    1600
    Zimmer
    6
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Barrierefrei
    • Klimaanlage
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Kamin
    • Keller

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Alcamo ist etwa 50 km von Palermo als auch von Trapani entfernt. Es liegt am Fuße des Monte Bonifato und wurde als Stadt des Weines und der Kunst bezeichnet. An der Hanglage des Monte Bonifato, auch “Dach des westlichen Siziliens” genannt, befindet sich das Naturschutzgebiet “Bosco d’Alcamo”. Wenige Kilometer vom Stadtzentrum entfernt befindet sich ein sehr gefragter Urlaubsort dank seiner fast 5 km langen Sandküste. Die wichtigsten Dienstleister sind 15 Minuten von der Villa entfernt wie Schulen, Bars, Geschäfte, Büros und Supermärkte.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1973
    • Gas
    •  D

    Courtage

    Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Gebühr für die Vermittlung (Provision) beträgt 4 % zzgl. MwSt. berechnet auf den Kaufpreis der Immobilie. Finest Properties West Sicily S.r.l. (Lizenznehmer von Engel & Völkers Italia S.r.l.) und ggf. deren Beauftragte erhalten einen direkten Zahlungsanspruch gegenüber dem Käufer (Vertrag zugunsten Dritter). Die Grunderwerbsteuer sowie die Kosten für Notar und Grundbuch gehen zu Lasten des Erwerbers. Für die gemachten Angaben wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Alle Angaben beruhen auf Informationen, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir halten diese Informationen für wahr, übernehmen jedoch keine Gewähr für deren Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität. Der Verkauf der Immobilie vor der Unterzeichnung ist hiermit vorbehalten. Sollten Sie das Objekt bereits kennen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Im Übrigen gelten für diesen Vertrag unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte