Exceptional Apartment in Menton

Buy France Apartment Fitted Kitchen

An exceptional Apartment in the heart of Menton surrounded by a wide selection of shops and restaurants. Located in the Old town of Menton a few meters away from the beach and port. The property is situated on the top floor of an original convent. The interior has been recently refurbished and ready to move in. The total living surface of approx.70 sqm (47,68 m² Loi Carrez) and has the following layout: a spacious living room with an open plan kitchen and high ceiling overlooking the town centre and the sea. On the same level you find the master bedroom with wardrobe and a bathroom. Upstairs a sleeping area with a Velux roof window for additional lighting, a cupboard for storage and a second bathroom. The high ceilings up to 4,5 m give the feeling of space and light in this atypical apartment. Reversible air-conditioning, towel heating in the bathroom, teak flooring, an equipped kitchen and tasteful furniture complete this offer. Located in the centre of Menton next to all amenities and only 200 m from the sea, the property could be a perfect rental investment (profitability 8%), lovely holiday home or main residence.
Possibility to rent a parking place per month or per year
(underground parking « Sablettes »).

For the exact location, request an expose
Côte d'Azur, Menton, France
Purchase Price
390,000
Living Space
48
Total Size
70
Rooms
3
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2

Details

Features

  • Air conditioner
  • Towel heating in the bathroom
  • Teak floor
  • Fitted kitchen

Location and surroundings of this property

The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Menton is one of the most sought-after locations due to its proximity to Monaco and to Italy. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. The French Riviera offers, as always, great stability and value for prestigious and unique properties which is not affected by individual economies. Menton offers a privileged location on the French Riviera, next to the Italian border and about 45 minutes’ drive from Nice. Menton, known as the city of lemon, is a very attractive seaside resort thanks to its microclimate, its beaches and calm bay. Menton is a friendly welcoming town with a beautiful and rich cultural heritage.

Energy information

  •  1911

Commission details

The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Frankreich

    Außergewöhnliche Wohnung in Menton

    Eine außergewöhnliche Wohnung im Herzen von Menton, umgeben von einer großen Auswahl an Geschäften und Restaurants. Das Hotel liegt in der Altstadt von Menton, ein paar Meter vom Strand und Hafen entfernt. Das Anwesen befindet sich in der obersten Etage eines ursprünglichen Klosters. Der Innenbereich wurde kürzlich renoviert und ist sofort bezugsfertig. Die Gesamtwohnfläche beträgt ca. 70 m² und hat folgende Aufteilung: ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche und hoher Decke mit Blick auf das Stadtzentrum und das Meer. Auf der gleichen Ebene, befindet sich das Hauptschlafzimmer mit Kleiderschrank und einem Badezimmer. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich ein Schlafbereich mit einem Velux-Dachfenster für zusätzliche Beleuchtung, ein Schrank und ein zweites Badezimmer. Die hohen Decken bis zu 4,5 m geben das Gefühl von Raum und Licht in dieser atypischen Wohnung. Reversible Klimaanlage, Handtuchheizung im Bad, Teakholzfußboden, eine ausgestattete Küche und geschmackvolle Möbel runden dieses Angebot ab. Im Zentrum von Menton gelegen, in der Nähe aller Annehmlichkeiten und nur 200m vom Meer entfernt, könnte die Immobilie eine perfekte Mietinvestition (Rentabilität 8%), ein schönes Ferienhaus oder ein Hauptwohnsitz sein.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    1
    Badezimmer
    2
    Wohnfläche
    48 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    70 m²
    Zimmer
    3
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    390.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Handtuchheizung im Bad
    • Teakholzfußboden
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxus-Immobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Menton ist aufgrund seiner Nähe zu Monaco und zu Italien einer der begehrtesten Standorte. Während der “idyllische Lebensstil und die Flucht aus dem Stadtleben” nach wie vor der Hauptgrund für den Kauf einer Immobilie an der Côte d’Azur ist, suchen Kunden aufgrund der globalen Wirtschaftslage auch nach einem Zweitwohnsitz in Südfrankreich, da es sich um eine stabile Investition und eine intelligente Altersvorsorge handelt. Die Côte d’Azur bietet wie immer eine große Stabilität und einen hohen Wert für prestigeträchtige und einzigartige Immobilien, die nicht von der jeweiligen Wirtschaftslage betroffen sind. Menton bietet eine privilegierte Lage an der Côte d’Azur, in der Nähe der italienischen Grenze und etwa 45 Autominuten von Nizza entfernt. Menton, bekannt als die Stadt der Zitrone, ist ein sehr attraktiver Badeort dank seines Mikroklimas, seiner Strände und seiner ruhigen Bucht. Menton ist eine freundliche, einladende Stadt mit einem schönen und reichen kulturellen Erbe.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1911

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zur Information dienen und Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücktritt ohne Vorankündigung vorbehalten sind. Die Maklergebühren sind vom Verkäufer zu tragen.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.