• de
  • en
  • Contemporary Villa with panoramic view

    Buy France House Balcony Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Pool Terrace

    In a residential and quiet area, the contemporary Villa with panoramic views of Saint Tropez’ gulf is beautifully situated. This recent villa, with a living surface of approx. 306 sqm and on a plot of 1490 sqm, offers nice fittings: a large living room with its dining room, a large equipped kitchen, 4 spacious bedrooms with shower rooms; and sea views from each room. The villa also had a double garage. The property enjoys large outdoor areas, a spacious terrace with Jacuzzi and a second terrace next to the swimming pool. A stunning infinity semi-circle pool of 18 meters long elegantly completes this property.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Les Issambres, Roquebrune-sur-Argens, France
    Purchase Price
    3,950,000
    Living Space
    306
    Total Size
    306
    Plot Size ca.
    1490
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4

    Details

    Features

    • Air condition
    • Built-in kitchen
    • Swimming Pool
    • Terrace
    • Balcony
    • Garden

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation. Clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France, as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. Les Issambres are attached to the city of Roquebrune sur Argens in the Var, and located between Saint Tropez and Cannes, close to Sainte Maxime. This seaside familial resort enjoys not only nice beaches but also wild coves through the coastline path on 8 kms.

    Commission details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Moderne Villa mit Panoramablick

    Kaufen Frankreich Haus Balkon Einbauküche Garten Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    Diese wunderschöne moderne Villa mit Panoramablick auf den Golf von Saint Tropez, liegt in einer sehr guten ruhigen Wohngegend. Die Villa, mit einer Wohnfläche von ca. 306 m²  und einem Grundstück von 1490 m² , bietet ein großes Wohnzimmer mit seinem Esszimmer, eine große ausgestattete Küche, 4 geräumige Schlafzimmer mit Duschräumen und Meerblick von jedem Zimmer. Sie verfügt außerdem über eine Doppelgarage, große Außenbereiche, eine geräumige Terrasse mit Jacuzzi, und eine zweite Terrasse neben dem Swimmingpool sowie einen atemberaubenden Infinity-Pool  von 18 Metern Länge.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Les Issambres, Roquebrune-sur-Argens, France
    Kaufpreis
    3.950.000
    Wohnfläche
    306
    Gesamtgröße
    306
    Grundstück ca.
    1490
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Einbauküche
    • Pool
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon
    • Garten

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxus-Immobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Während der “idyllische Lebensstil und die Flucht aus dem Stadtleben” der Hauptgrund bleibt, warum Menschen eine Immobilie an der Côte d’Azur kaufen möchten, ist dies aufgrund der globalen wirtschaftlichen Situation der Fall. Kunden wollen auch Zweitwohnungen in Südfrankreich kaufen, da es eine stabile Investition und intelligente Altersvorsorge ist. Les Issambres gehört zu der Stadt Roquebrune sur Argens im Var und liegt zwischen Saint Tropez und Cannes, in der Nähe von Sainte Maxime. Dieser familiäre Badeort genießt nicht nur schöne Strände, sondern auch wilde Buchten durch den Küstenweg auf 8 km.

    Courtage:

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zur Information dienen und Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücktritt ohne Vorankündigung vorbehalten sind. Die Maklergebühren sind vom Verkäufer zu tragen.

     

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Das gesuchte Objekt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.
    Sehen Sie sich weitere Immobilien aus unserem Portfolio an:

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in