• en
  • de
  • Apartment in newcomer district

    Buy Germany Apartment Fitted Kitchen

    You want to build up a portfolio and are looking for an apartment with the appropriate potential in terms of location and equipment, or are you even interested in owner-occupancy? Here we go! Anyone who believes in the development of the district and wants to achieve high returns should definitely take a closer look at this three-room apartment built in 1900. Directly at the heart of the construction project “Fernbahnhof Diebsteich” you are not only perfectly connected, but at the same time invest in the future. The old building benefits from an increase in height that took place in the 90s, which nevertheless retains the great charm of the non-listed ensemble. Sufficient space for free development with regard to the room layout and future furnishings also offers this apartment in need of renovation. The 73 m² living space is divided into three rooms, which are perfect for renting to WG’s and couples. At the latest when you look at the development of Bahrenfeld, you will notice that projects such as Science City and the new long-distance train station Diebsteich, will make this district a new-comer. Make an appointment to visit now so that this opportunity doesn’t pass you by. We look forward to hearing from you!

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Bahrenfeld, Hamburg, Germany
    Purchase Price
    380,000
    Living Space
    73
    Total Size
    73
    Rooms
    3
    Bedrooms
    2
    Bathrooms
    1

    Details

    • Attic
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The property offered here is located in the popular and urban district of Bahrenfeld, which is particularly known for its green spaces such as the Altonaer Volkspark, the Bonnepark and the Lutherpark. Due to the river Elbe and the proximity to Othmarschen and Ottensen, a high recreational value is guaranteed. In addition, the A7 freeway lid, which is still under construction, the new long-distance train station Diebsteich and Science City will enhance the entire district and make your property feel even more secure. In addition, the Bahrenfeld harness racing track and various sports arenas are located in the neighborhood. You will find numerous shopping opportunities such as the Flottbek weekly market, the charming Waitzstraße, the diverse street “Beim alten Gaswerk”, with its selected gastronomy, modern lifestyle clubs such as the “Holmes Place” and the Gaswerk Hotel. Nearby you will also find the popular Elbe Shopping Center with 180 specialty stores. Various bus stops are within walking distance in the immediate vicinity. The center of Ottensen with many other stores can be reached in about 10 minutes by bike. Hamburg city center can be reached in about 15 minutes by car, the A7 already after 5 minutes. Thus, this apartment is also particularly suitable for commuters and professionals.

    Energy information

    • Final energy demand 34 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Year of construction 2020
    • Energy efficiency class A

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that have been in force since 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 7.14% of the purchase price including VAT at the time of notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the object proven by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. In all other respects, the General Terms and Conditions for the legal relationship between you and Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (licensee of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) apply.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Hamburg
    Deutschland

    Wohnung in Newcomer Stadtteil

    Sie wollen ein Portfolio aufbauen und suchen nach einer Wohnung, die über entsprechendes Potenzial hinsichtlich der Lage und Ausstattung verfügt, oder sind Sie doch sogar an einer Selbstnutzung interessiert? Here we go! Jeder, der an die Entwicklung des Stadtteils glaubt und hohe Rendite erzielen möchte, sollte diese 1900 erbaute, drei Zimmer Wohnung definitiv genauer betrachten. Direkt im Herzen des Bauprojektes Fernbahnhofes Diebsteich sind Sie nicht nur perfekt angebunden, sondern investieren zeitgleich in die Zukunft. Der Altbau profitiert von einer in den 90er Jahren stattgefundenen Aufstockung, die trotzdem den tollen Charme des nicht denkmalgeschützten Ensembles beibehält. Ausreichend Raum für freie Entfaltung hinsichtlich der Raumaufteilung und der zukünftigen Ausstattung bietet diese sanierungsbedürftige Wohnung ebenfalls. Die 73 m² Wohnfläche teilen sich auf in drei Zimmer, welche sich perfekt für die Vermietung an WG’s und Paare eignen. Spätestens wenn Sie sich mit der Entwicklung Bahrenfelds beschäftigen, werden Sie merken, dass Projekte wie Science City und der neue Fernbahnhof Diebsteich, diesen Stadtteil zum Newcomer machen werden. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Besichtigungstermin, damit diese Chance nicht an Ihnen vorbeizieht. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu lesen!

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    2
    Badezimmer
    1
    Wohnfläche
    73 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    73 m²
    Zimmer
    3
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Inactive
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    380.000 €

    Details

    • Dachboden
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das hier angebotene Objekt liegt im beliebten und urbanen Stadtteil Bahrenfeld, der besonders für seine Grünanlagen wie z.B. den Altonaer Volkspark, den Bonnepark und den Lutherpark bekannt ist. Durch die Elbe und die Nähe zu Othmarschen und Ottensen ist ein hoher Freizeitwert garantiert, zusätzlich wird der noch im Bau befindliche Autobahndeckel der A7, der neue Fernzugbahnhof Diebsteich und Science City den gesamten Stadtteil aufwerten und lässt Ihre Immobilie in noch mehr Sicherheit wiegen. Außerdem befinden sich die Bahrenfelder Trabrennbahn und verschiedene Sport-Arenen in der Nachbarschaft. Es finden sich zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie z.B der Flottbeker Wochenmarkt, die charmante Waitzstraße, die vielfältige Straße “Beim alten Gaswerk”, mit seiner ausgewählten Gastronomie, modernen Lifestyle-Clubs wie das “Holmes Place” und das Gaswerk Hotel. In Ihrer Nähe befindet sich auch das beliebte Elbe Einkaufszentrum mit 180 Fachgeschäften. Diverse Bushaltestellen sind fußläufig in der näheren Umgebung erreichbar. Das Ottensener Zentrum mit vielen weiteren Geschäften ist in ca. 10 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad zu erreichen. Die Hamburger Innenstadt erreicht man in ca. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto, die A7 bereits nach 5 Minuten. Somit ist diese Wohnung auch für Pendler und Professionals besonders gut geeignet.

    Energieinformationen

    •  34 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  2020
    •  A

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den seit dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 7,14 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich ges. Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbsteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (Lizenznehmer der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH).

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.