• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Italy

    Villa surrounded by greenery in Monte Rosa

    In the elegant Via Monte Rosa, we offer for sale an exclusive and charming residence: a villa on four levels surrounded by a large planted garden that gives privacy and tranquility. A rare green corner in the heart of the city! The property is spread over three floors above ground and a basement, connected internally by a staircase and lift. It is currently divided into two large independent units, in addition to the caretaker’s apartment. On the ground floor with three independent entrances are the living areas characterized by large windows overlooking the garden, high ceilings and everywhere with views of the greenery. On the first floor there is the sleeping area with a suite of unique beauty with a terrace covered with wisteria. The semi independent second floor is surrounded by terraces and consists of a large living area, which can also be used for hobbies or fitness, as well as three bedrooms. In the basement connected by stairs and a lift we find a large laundry area, storage rooms and garages. The villa is accessed via a pedestrian gate and two driveways. The property enjoys great light at all hours of the day and the coolness of the garden.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    11
    Bathrooms
    8
    Living Space
    650 m²
    Total Size
    650 m²
    Rooms
    30
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Active
    Price
    Purchase Price
    5,250,000 €

    Details

    Features

    Garden
    Terrace
    Lift
    Alarm system
    Air conditioning
    Gym
    Sauna
    Fireplace
    Parking space
    Cellar

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Via Monte Rosa is a place where the tradition of early twentieth century Milan turns its gaze to the futuristic skyscrapers of City Life. Residential address of great value with all the services of the modern metropolis: shops, sports facilities, parks and the best Milanese schools. Walking distance from the gardens of Pagano, CityLife, Arco della Pace, the greenery of Parco Sempione and the Castello Sforzesco, the renowned church of Santa Maria delle Grazie and Corso Magenta. Excellent motorway connections with the Milano Laghi and Milano Como and those with public transport including the MM1.

    Energy information

    •  1940

    Commission details

    The mediation assignment with our agency and / or our real estate agents is formalized with the signing of an agreement or with the use of the services listed in our brochure of services in our real estate listings and related clauses. The brokerage fee (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus the statutory VAT on the purchase price. The commission is considered earned and due at the same time as signing the preliminary sales contract (compromise). The gross amount of the commission may vary if there is a VAT adjustment. M&M Real Estate SpA (affiliate of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its eventual real estate agents, have the right to immediately request payment of this commission (contract in favor of third parties). The registration tax, any VAT if due, notary costs and land registry and mortgage taxes are charged to the buyer. Our company does not accept responsibility of any kind related to the information reported by us, as all the material is based on information provided by third parties. Our company considers this information to be true and assumes no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies and topicality thereof. If the property in question is already known, it is essential to do this. For the rest, our general conditions apply.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • Villa im Grünen in Monte Rosa

    Kaufen Italien Haus Aufzug Garten Gym Keller Stellplatz Terrasse

    In der eleganten Via Monte Rosa, bieten wir zum Verkauf eine exklusive und charmante Residenz: eine Villa auf vier Ebenen, umgeben von einem großen bepflanzten Garten, die Privatsphäre und Ruhe gibt. Eine seltene grüne Ecke, im Herzen der Stadt! Die Immobilie erstreckt sich über drei oberirdische Stockwerke und ein Untergeschoss, die intern durch eine Treppe und einen Aufzug verbunden sind. Es ist derzeit in zwei große, unabhängige Einheiten aufgeteilt, zusätzlich zur Wohnung des Hausmeisters. Im Erdgeschoss mit drei unabhängigen Eingängen befinden sich die Wohnbereiche, die sich durch große Fenster mit Blick auf den Garten, hohe Decken und überall mit Blick auf die Grünanlagen auszeichnen. Im ersten Stock befindet sich der Schlafbereich mit einer Suite von einzigartiger Schönheit, mit einer mit Glyzinien bedeckten Terrasse. Die zweite Etage ist von Terrassen umgeben und besteht aus einem großen Wohnbereich, der auch für Hobbys oder Fitness genutzt werden kann, sowie drei Schlafzimmern. Im Untergeschoss, das über eine Treppe und einen Aufzug erreichbar ist, befinden sich eine große Waschküche, Lagerräume und Garagen. Der Zugang zur Villa erfolgt über ein Fußgängertor und zwei Zufahrten. Die Immobilie ist zu jeder Tageszeit hell und der Garten hat eine besondere Atmosphäre.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Via Monte Rosa, Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    5.250.000
    Wohnfläche
    650
    Gesamtgröße
    650
    Zimmer
    30
    Schlafzimmer
    11
    Badezimmer
    8

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Aufzug
    • Alarmanlage
    • Klimaanlage
    • Gym
    • Sauna
    • Kamin
    • Parkplatz
    • Keller

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Via Monte Rosa ist ein Ort, an dem die Tradition des frühen zwanzigsten Jahrhunderts – Mailands seinen Blick auf die futuristischen Wolkenkratzer des City Life wendet. Wohnadresse von großem Wert mit allen Dienstleistungen der modernen Metropole: Geschäfte, Sportanlagen, Parks und die besten Mailänder Schulen. Die Gärten von Pagano, CityLife, Arco della Pace, die Grünanlagen des Parco Sempione und das Castello Sforzesco, die berühmte Kirche Santa Maria delle Grazie und der Corso Magenta sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Hervorragende Autobahnanbindung an die Milano Laghi und Milano Como sowie an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel, darunter die MM1.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1940

    Courtage

    Der Vermittlungsauftrag mit unserer Agentur und / oder unseren Immobilienmaklern wird mit der Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung oder mit der Inanspruchnahme der in unserer Dienstleistungsbroschüre aufgeführten Leistungen in unseren Immobilienangeboten und den damit verbundenen Klauseln formalisiert. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) beträgt 3% zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer auf den Kaufpreis. Die Provision gilt als verdient und ist gleichzeitig mit der Unterzeichnung des Kaufvorvertrags (Kompromiss) fällig. Der Bruttobetrag der Provision kann im Falle einer Mehrwertsteueranpassung variieren. M&M Real Estate SpA (Tochtergesellschaft von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ihre eventuellen Immobilienmakler haben das Recht, die Zahlung dieser Provision sofort zu verlangen (Vertrag zu Gunsten Dritter). Die Eintragungssteuer, die eventuell anfallende Mehrwertsteuer, die Notarkosten sowie die Grundbuch- und Hypothekensteuer gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Unser Unternehmen übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die von uns gemachten Angaben, da das gesamte Material auf Informationen beruht, die von Dritten bereitgestellt wurden. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und Aktualität. Wenn das betreffende Objekt bereits bekannt ist, ist es unerlässlich, dies zu tun. Im Übrigen gelten unsere allgemeinen Bedingungen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte