• en
  • de
  • Villa Sea Dunes

    Buy Greece House Basement Concierge Service Elevator Fitted Kitchen Garden Gym Pool Sauna Terrace

    Villa Sea Dunes is located directly on the sea offers a unique privacy, luxury and comfort. Facing southwest, you can enjoy a spectacular view of the sunset over the sea and direct access to the beach. Surrounded by a large garden and pool, this villa is built in the third row on one level with a basement. The very open plan villa offers abundant natural light and is arranged in two wings. The right wing houses the bedroom with en-suite bathroom, with a beautiful view of the pool and the sea, as well as three other bedrooms on the floor with an en-suite bathroom and views to the garden. The left wing houses an open plan living and dining room, a kitchen overlooking an atrium and a guest area with two bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms. The outdoor area features a pool, a large lounge as well as outdoor dining area and a unique outdoor fireplace. Navarino Dunes is a gated community that offers 24-hour security year-round. All the amenities of the 5-star resort can be enjoyed, including: two golf courses, children’s facilities, a 4,000-square-meter ANAZOE spa, more than 20 restaurants, bars and cafes, year-round property management, concierge services and an impressive 1 km sandy beach. The villa can be customized and fully adapted to your needs.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Messinia, Greece
    Purchase Price
    5,200,000
    Living Space
    500
    Total Size
    1584
    Rooms
    8
    Bedrooms
    6
    Bathrooms
    6

    Details

    Features

    • Garden
    • Pool
    • En-suite bathrooms
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Guest WC
    • Flooring: Tiles
    • Terrace
    • Fireplace
    • Outdoor fireplace
    • Barrier-free for wheelchairs
    • Elevator
    • Cellar
    • Alarm system
    • Helipad
    • 2 golf courses
    • Children facilities
    • Large spa area
    • 20 restaurants, bars and cafes in the resort
    • Property management
    • Concierge service
    • Tennis court
    • Fitness room

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Costa Navarino is a prime Mediterranean destination, located in the Messinia region. One of the last unspoiled and breathtaking coastal landscapes of the Mediterranean, this area has been shaped by 4,500 years of history. It consists of a number of diverse locations with 5-star luxury hotels, luxury residences, conference facilities, spa and thalassotherapy centers, golf courses and a wide range of unique year-round activities for adults and children. Costa Navarino is easily accessible from most European cities with direct flights to Kalamata International Airport. The resort is located only 50 km from Kalamata International Airport and 270 km from Athens.

    Commission details

    Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and registration fees shall be paid by the purchaser. The commission shall be paid by the seller and/or the buyer depending on the brokerage agreements in place.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

Villa Sea Dunes

Kaufen Griechenland Haus Keller Aufzug Einbauküche Terrasse Sauna Pool Concierge Service Gym Garten

Die Villa Sea Dunes liegt unmittelbar am Meer bietet eine einzigartige Privatsphäre, Luxus und Komfort. Nach Südwesten ausgerichtet, genießt man einen spektakulären Blick auf den Sonnenuntergang über dem Meer und einen direkten Zugang zum Strand. Umgeben von einem großen Garten und einem Pool, ist diese Villa in der dritten Reihe auf einer Ebene mit einem Untergeschoss errichtet worden. Die sehr offen gestaltete Villa bietet reichlich natürliches Licht und ist in zwei Flügeln angeordnet. Der rechte Flügel beherbergt das Schlafzimmer mit En-suite Bad, mit einem wunderschönen Blick auf den Pool und das Meer, sowie drei weitere Schlafzimmer auf der Etage mit einem eigenem Bad und Blick zum Garten. Im linken Flügel befindet sich ein offenes Wohn- und Esszimmer, eine Küche mit Blick auf ein Atrium und ein Gästebereich mit zwei Schlafzimmern sowie En-suite Bädern. Der Außenbereich verfügt über einen Pool, einer großen Lounge sowie Outdoor Dining Bereich und einem einzigartigen Außenkamin. Navarino Dunes ist ein geschlossener Wohnkomplex, der das ganze Jahr über 24 Stunden Sicherheit bietet. Alle Annehmlichkeiten des 5-Sterne-Resorts können genutzt werden, dazu zählen: zwei Golfplätze, Kindereinrichtungen, ein 4.000 m² großes ANAZOE-Spa, mehr als 20 Restaurants, Bars und Cafés, eine ganzjährige Hausverwaltung, Concierge-Services und ein beeindruckender 1 km langer Sandstrand. Die Villa kann individuell gestaltet werden und vollständig an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Costa Navarino, Pylos-Nestor, Greece
Kaufpreis
5.200.000
Wohnfläche
500
Gesamtgröße
500
Grundstück ca.
1584
Zimmer
8
Schlafzimmer
6
Badezimmer
6

Details

Ausstattung

  • Garten
  • Pool
  • En-suite Bäder
  • Einbauküche
  • Gäste WC
  • Bodenbelag: Fliesen
  • Terrasse
  • Feuerstelle
  • Außenkamin
  • Barrierefrei für Rollstühle
  • Aufzug
  • Keller
  • Alarmanlage
  • Hubschrauberlandeplatz
  • 2 Golfplätze
  • Kindereinrichtungen
  • Großer Spa Bereich
  • 20 Restaurants, Bars und Cafés im Resort
  • Hausverwaltung
  • Concierge Service
  • Tennisplatz
  • Fitnessraum

Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

Costa Navarino ist ein erstklassiges Reiseziel im Mittelmeer, gelegen in der Region Messinia. Als eine der letzten unberührten und atemberaubenden Küstenlandschaften des Mittelmeers wurde dieses Gebiet durch 4.500 Jahre Geschichte geprägt. Sie besteht aus einer Reihe von unterschiedlichen Orten mit 5-Sterne Luxus-Hotels, Luxusresidenzen, Konferenzeinrichtungen, Spa- und Thalassotherapie-Zentren, Golfplätzen sowie einer breiten Palette von einzigartigen, ganzjährigen Aktivitäten für Erwachsene und Kinder. Costa Navarino ist mit Direktflügen zum internationalen Flughafen Kalamata von den meisten europäischen Städten aus leicht erreichbar. Der Ort liegt nur 50 km von Kalamata International Airport und 270 km von Athen entfernt.

Courtage

Verfügbarkeit nach Absprache. Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten. Da diese jedoch von Dritten stammen, können wir nicht für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit garantieren und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Dieses Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahme ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Steuern, Notar- und Registrierungsgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Die Provision ist je nach den bestehenden Maklerverträgen vom Verkäufer und/oder vom Käufer zu zahlen.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte