• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Greece

    Villa Debonair – a hidden juwel

    A pristine villa built over 2 stories spanning 350 sq.m of private residential space and 9,000 sq.m of private land. Villa Debonair is without a doubt a hideaway gem engulfed in natural landscape with dream-like gardens of local herbs, botanical plants and olive trees. The villa was built with the highest standards of architecture and modern highest quality materials, encapsulating the Cycladic elements with a very elegant exterior-interior design. Accommodating up to 12 guests over its 4 master bedrooms (3 master bedrooms with double beds and 1 master bedroom with 3 double beds), combined with its breathtaking views of the sea from every window and balcony, total premise privacy and exterior amenities such as a large pool, sun  lounge area, detached studio and storage , BBQ and shaded parking for 3 cars, Villa Debonair is without a doubt an all-inclusive second home heaven in Paros.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Living Space
    350 m²
    Total Size
    350 m²
    Plot Size ca.
    9000 m²
    Rooms
    6
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Inactive
    Price
    Purchase Price
    2,400,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen
    • High quality materials
    • Elegant exterior and interior design
    • Garden
    • Cellar
    • Terrace
    • Guest toilet
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace
    • Pool
    • Guest Apartment
    • Detached Studio
    • BBQ Place
    • Storage room
    • 3 outdoor parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Paros seems to be the most upcoming tourist destination, voted and awarded as No1 in Europe and No2 globally, based on the publication of “Travel & Leisure” for 2019 and 2020. With continuous and growing investment interest, it attracts tourists and investors from all over the world. With the extension and improvement of the existing infrastructure of the new airport, the island will gain even better connectivity with the mainland and abroad and will be an essential transport hub in the heart of Cyclades. Direct boat infrastructure with the rest of Cycladic islands, Crete, Dodecanese, Thessaloniki and Athens is also an advantage during summertime. With an area of 186 sq.km, Paros is the 3rd largest island of Cyclades, known for its magnificent golden beaches awarded with blue flags, crystal clear blue waters, beach bars, nice restaurants and famous nightlife, attract thousands of tourists every year. Paros is an ideal destination for lovers of water sports like wind surfing, kite surfing, scuba diving with a lot of happenings taking place every year. The natural beauty, the authentic traditional architecture and the tasteful Mediterranean cuisine with fresh local products are the key for unforgettable summer holidays. Furthermore, a lot of historical places worth visiting such as “The church of Hundred Doors”, Panagia Ekatontapiliani, dates to the 4th century, the Byzantine path, folklore museums and of course, the ancient marble quarry. Paros is renown for the high quality marble used for the Parthenon’s roof, tiles and iconic sculptures like Nike of Samothrace , Hermes of Praxitelous and the Medici Venus. A unique destination to visit and invest!

    Energy information

    •  2010

    Commission details

    Availability upon agreement. This material is based upon information, which we consider reliable, but because third parties have supplied it, we cannot represent that it is accurate or complete, and it should not be relied upon as such. This offering is subject to errors, omissions, and change of price or withdrawal without notice. Taxes, notary and registration fees shall be paid by the purchaser. The commission shall be paid by the seller and/or the buyer depending on the brokerage agreements in place.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Griechenland

    Villa Debonair – ein verstecktes Juwel

    Eine unberührte Villa, gebaut über zwei Etagen, die sich über 350 m² privaten Wohnraum und 9.000 m² privates Land erstreckt. Villa Debonair ist ohne Zweifel ein verstecktes Juwel, eingebettet in eine natürliche Landschaft mit traumhaften Gärten mit lokalen Kräutern, botanischen Pflanzen und Olivenbäumen. Die Villa wurde nach höchsten architektonischen Maßstäben und mit modernen, hochwertigen Materialien gebaut, die die kykladischen Elemente mit einem sehr eleganten Außen- und Innendesign aufgreifen. Mit Platz für bis zu 12 Gäste in den vier Hauptschlafzimmern (drei Hauptschlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten und ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit drei Doppelbetten), kombiniert mit dem atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer von jedem Fenster und Balkon, totaler Privatsphäre und äußeren Annehmlichkeiten wie einem großen Pool, Sonnenlounge, freistehendes Studio und Lagerung, Grill und schattigen Parkplatz für drei Autos, ist Villa Debonair ohne Zweifel ein All-Inclusive-Zweitwohnsitz Himmel in Paros.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4
    Wohnfläche
    350 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    350 m²
    Grundstück ca.
    9000 m²
    Zimmer
    6
    Stellplatz
    3
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Inactive
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    2.400.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche
    • Hochwertige Materialien
    • Elegantes Außen- und Innendesign
    • Garten
    • Keller
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Balkon
    • Kamin
    • Pool
    • Gäste- Apartment
    • Freistehendes Studio
    • Grill
    • Abstellraum
    • 3 Außenstellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Paros scheint das aufstrebendste Touristenziel zu sein, ausgezeichnet als Nr. 1 in Europa und Nr. 2 weltweit, basierend auf der Veröffentlichung von “Travel & Leisure” für 2019 und 2020. Mit kontinuierlichem und wachsendem Investitionsinteresse, werden Tourist:innen und Investor:innen aus der ganzen Welt angezogen. Mit der Erweiterung und Verbesserung der bestehenden Infrastruktur des neuen Flughafens, wird die Insel eine noch bessere Anbindung an das Festland und das Ausland erhalten und zu einem wichtigen Verkehrsknotenpunkt im Herzen der Kykladen werden. Die direkte Bootsinfrastruktur mit den übrigen Kykladeninseln, Kreta, dem Dodekanes, Thessaloniki und Athen ist auch im Sommer ein Vorteil. Mit einer Fläche von 186 Quadratkilometern ist Paros die drittgrößte Insel der Kykladen, bekannt für ihre herrlichen goldenen Strände, die mit blauen Flaggen ausgezeichnet sind, kristallklares blaues Wasser, Strandbars, nette Restaurants und ein berühmtes Nachtleben, das jedes Jahr Tausende von Tourist:innen anzieht. Paros ist ein ideales Reiseziel für Liebhaber:innen von Wassersportarten wie Windsurfen, Kitesurfen, Tauchen mit vielen Veranstaltungen, die jedes Jahr stattfinden. Die natürliche Schönheit, die authentische traditionelle Architektur und die schmackhafte mediterrane Küche mit frischen lokalen Produkten sind der Schlüssel für einen unvergesslichen Sommerurlaub. Darüber hinaus gibt es viele historische Orte, die einen Besuch wert sind, wie z.B. die “Kirche der Hundert Türen”, Panagia Ekatontapiliani, die aus dem 4. Jahrhundert stammt, der byzantinische Pfad, Folkloremuseen und natürlich der alte Marmorsteinbruch. Paros ist bekannt für den hochwertigen Marmor, der für das Dach des Parthenon, für Fliesen und ikonische Skulpturen wie Nike von Samothrake, Hermes von Praxitelous und die Medici-Venus verwendet wurde. Ein einzigartiges Ziel zum Besuchen und Investieren!

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 2010

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Absprache. Dieses Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten. Da diese jedoch von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, können wir nicht für ihre Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit garantieren und sollten uns nicht auf sie verlassen. Dieses Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahme ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Steuern, Notar- und Registrierungsgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Die Provision ist vom Verkäufer und/oder vom Käufer zu zahlen, je nach den bestehenden Maklerverträgen.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.