• en
  • de
  • Top floor overlooking piazza Irnerio

    Buy Italy Apartment Balcony Basement Elevator

    In Piazza Irnerio, on the sixth and seventh floors of an elegant 1930s building with double exposure, we offer for sale a 274 m² apartment with a spectacular view of the greenery of the square. The property has got large spaces and three entrances, two on the 6th floor and one on the 7th floor. The main entrance brings you to the spectacular large living room with dining area and fireplace, adorned with balconies overlooking the green of the square. On the sides of the living room there are two sleeping areas. A huge suite with a walk-in closet and a large bathroom, on one side, and an area with two other bedrooms and two bathrooms, on the other one. A large kitchen with balcony and a wardrobe/closet room with laundry complete the main level of the flat. Upstairs, on the 7th and last floor, there is an annex with independent entrance, consisting of an open space with kitchenette and bathroom. The direct view on the roof terrace of the building certainly makes this part of the flat appreciated by lovers of wide spaces. Plenty are the possible uses, such as accommodation for the service staff, an additional room/study or simply a support point, thanks to the kitchenette, for outdoor dining. The building is equipped with a lift, concierge Monday to Saturday morning, shared heating and shared hot water. The property includes two generous additional spaces (a cellar and an attic), and a garage located in the opposite side building, with a separate quotation. This is an ideal solution for our refined local and international Clients looking for a large apartment, great charm and unmistakable style.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Piazza Irnerio, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Purchase Price
    1,740,000
    Living Space
    274
    Total Size
    274
    Rooms
    6
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    5

    Details

    Features

    • Basement
    • Air conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Alarm system
    • Balcony

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The apartment is located in Piazza Irnerio, a green oasis with a small kid playground park, just behind the Marriott hotel and the Esselunga in via Washington. This is a residential area between the well-known area of Via Marghera and the one of Tortona-Solari, famous for their splendid restaurants and trendy clubs, a symbol of the Milanese nightlife. Numerous essential services can be found in the area, such as gyms, cinemas, restaurants, the National Theater and the Mudec Museum, all at a walking distance. The area is well served by the urban public transport service: bus 50-58-61-67-90-91, the De Angeli and Wagner stops (MM1 subway) and the Washington-Bolivar stop (soon opening MM 4 line).

    Energy information

    •  169.72 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  Gas
    •  F

    Commission Details

    The appointment for the sale with ourselves and/or our agent is effected by written agreement or through utilization of our services on the basis of the property brochure/ exposé and its related conditions. The fee for the brokerage (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus VAT on the price paid. The amount of the agent’s gross commission shall be adjusted should the tax rate change. M&M Real Estate S.p.A (licensee of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its agents, if any, shall obtain a direct claim for payment vis-à-vis the purchaser (contract for the benefit of third parties). The real estate transfer tax, VAT if applicable as well as the costs for the notary and land register shall be borne by the Purchaser. No responsibility will be accepted for the information provided. All material is based upon information that has been supplied by third parties. Whilst we consider this information to be true, we cannot be held responsible for this information being complete, correct or up-to-date. The right to sell the property prior to signing is hereby reserved. Should you already know the property, please let us know. Further, our standard terms and conditions shall apply to this agreement. We process your personal data within the scope of the existing contractual relationship with you. Further information about data processing can be found under www.engelvoelkers.com/en-it/milano/disclaimer or in the notices in our shops.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Dachgeschoss mit Blick auf die Piazza Irnerio

    Kaufen Italien Apartment Balkon Keller Aufzug

    Auf der Piazza Irnerio, im sechsten und siebten Stock eines eleganten Gebäudes aus den 1930er Jahren mit doppelter Ausrichtung, bieten wir eine 274 m² große Wohnung mit spektakulärem Blick auf die Grünanlagen des Platzes zum Verkauf an. Das Anwesen verfügt über große Räume und drei Eingänge, zwei im 6. und einen im 7. Stock. Über den Haupteingang gelangt man in das spektakuläre große Wohnzimmer mit Essbereich und Kamin, das mit Balkonen mit Blick auf das Grün des Platzes geschmückt ist. An den Seiten des Wohnzimmers befinden sich zwei Schlafbereiche. Eine große Suite mit begehbarem Kleiderschrank und großem Bad auf der einen Seite und ein Bereich mit zwei weiteren Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern auf der anderen Seite. Eine große Küche mit Balkon und ein Garderobenraum mit Waschküche vervollständigen die Hauptebene der Wohnung. Im 7. und letzten Stockwerk befindet sich ein Anbau mit unabhängigem Eingang, der aus einem offenen Raum mit Kochnische und Bad besteht. Der direkte Blick auf die Dachterrasse des Gebäudes macht diesen Teil der Wohnung sicherlich zu einem beliebten Ort für Liebhaber großer Räume. Die Nutzungsmöglichkeiten sind vielfältig, z. B. als Unterkunft für das Servicepersonal, als zusätzliches Zimmer/Arbeitszimmer oder einfach als Stützpunkt für Mahlzeiten im Freien dank der Küchenzeile. Das Gebäude ist mit einem Aufzug, einem Concierge von Montag bis Samstagmorgen, einer gemeinsamen Heizung und einem gemeinsamen Warmwasseranschluss ausgestattet. Zum Objekt gehören zwei großzügige Zusatzräume (Keller und Dachboden) und eine Garage im gegenüberliegenden Seitengebäude mit separatem Angebot. Dies ist eine ideale Lösung für unsere raffinierten lokalen und internationalen Kunden, die eine große Wohnung mit viel Charme und unverwechselbarem Stil suchen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Piazza Irnerio, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    1.740.000
    Wohnfläche
    274
    Gesamtgröße
    274
    Zimmer
    6
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    5

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Untergeschoss
    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Alarmanlage
    • Balkon

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Wohnung befindet sich auf der Piazza Irnerio, einer grünen Oase mit einem kleinen Park mit Kinderspielplatz, gleich hinter dem Marriott-Hotel und dem Esselunga in der Via Washington. Es handelt sich um eine Wohngegend zwischen dem bekannten Viertel Via Marghera und dem Viertel Tortona-Solari, das für seine ausgezeichneten Restaurants und trendigen Clubs bekannt ist, ein Symbol des Mailänder Nachtlebens. In der Umgebung befinden sich zahlreiche wichtige Einrichtungen wie Fitnessstudios, Kinos, Restaurants, das Nationaltheater und das Mudec-Museum, die alle zu Fuß erreichbar sind. Das Gebiet ist gut an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr angebunden: Bus 50-58-61-67-90-91, die Haltestellen De Angeli und Wagner (U-Bahnlinie MM1) und die Haltestelle Washington-Bolivar (baldige Eröffnung der Linie MM 4).

    Energieinformationen

    • Energieverbrauchswert 169,72 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Feuerungsart Gas
    • Energieeffizienzklasse F

    Courtage

    Der Kaufvertrag mit uns bzw. unserem Makler kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder durch Inanspruchnahme unserer Leistungen auf der Grundlage des Objektprospekts/Exposés und der damit verbundenen Bedingungen zustande. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) beträgt 3 % zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer auf den gezahlten Preis. Die Höhe der Bruttoprovision des Maklers wird bei einer Änderung des Steuersatzes angepasst. M&M Real Estate S.p.A. (Lizenznehmer von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ggf. deren Vermittler erhalten einen direkten Zahlungsanspruch gegenüber dem Käufer (Vertrag zugunsten Dritter). Die Grunderwerbsteuer, ggf. die Mehrwertsteuer sowie die Kosten für Notar und Grundbuch gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Für die gemachten Angaben wird keine Gewähr übernommen. Alle Angaben beruhen auf Informationen, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Obwohl wir diese Informationen für wahr halten, können wir nicht für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Informationen verantwortlich gemacht werden. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, das Objekt vor der Unterzeichnung zu verkaufen. Sollten Sie das Objekt bereits kennen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit. Im Übrigen gelten für diesen Vertrag unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des mit Ihnen bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses. Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung finden Sie unter www.engelvoelkers.com/en-it/milano/disclaimer oder in den Aushängen in unseren Shops.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte