• en
  • de
  • Style and elegance – your Penthouse in Gross Flottbek

    Buy Germany Penthouse Parking space Fitted Kitchen Balcony Rooftop terrace Elevator Basement

    The villa-style apartment building with six residential units was built in 2020 and is located on a southwest-facing plot in a traffic-calmed cul-de-sac. A classic-looking exterior architecture with stylish elements, a matching mansard roof with dormers and gable spire, fit beautifully into the existing environment. The jewel among the apartments is the extravagant penthouse and we are pleased to offer you this special property as a first occupancy. The cleverly cut entrance area gives its occupant a dreamlike view towards the roof terrace. The heart of the apartment is the light-flooded living area of approx. 75m². This closes on one side with a planned, open kitchen and on the other side with a cozy fireplace corner. All living areas were laid out with oak parquet flooring from the company Parkett Dietrich. The high-quality bathrooms are finished in sand-colored porcelain stoneware and have elements from Villeroy & Boch with fittings from the Dornbracht brand. From the Master Bedroom you have access to a second small balcony. It is worth noting that the apartment was built with consideration for building biology factors. This includes red lime plaster, which regulates humidity and actively breaks down pollutants to create an optimal indoor climate. In addition, the electrical wiring was shielded. The water is filtered centrally in the house. The roof terrace has a practical offside. Two extra wide underground parking spaces and a cellar room belong to the apartment. We are looking forward to your viewing.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Dornstückenweg, Hamburg, Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,980,000
    Living Space
    185
    Total Size
    194
    Rooms
    4
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    2
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Mansard roof with dormers and gable spire
    • Roof terrace
    • Open kitchen
    • Cellar
    • Elevator
    • Bathroom elements from Villeroy & Boch
    • Guest WC
    • Balcony
    • Oak parquet
    • Fireplace corner
    • Red lime plaster
    • Water filter system
    • 2 garage parking spaces
    • Cellar room

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Welcome to Dornstückenweg, a quiet street without through traffic. Whether young or old, singles, couples or families – for many people Groß Flottbek is one of the most desirable districts in the west of Hamburg. What does Groß Flottbek have to offer? Townhouses, villas and beautiful parks, such as the Botanical Garden characterize the cityscape and are just around the corner. Within walking distance you can reach various stores in Beselerstraße, such as the supermarket Glasmeyer and the Café Elbwein. The Groß Flottbek weekly market is also within walking distance and offers a wealth of regional delicacies on Wednesdays and Saturdays. In your immediate vicinity, you’ll find two culinary, atmospheric highlights: the Hygge restaurant and the Country Kitchen, which overlooks the indoor riding arena of the Butler riding stable. In the nearby Waitzstraße, all medical specialists take care of your health. Families appreciate the large offer of kindergartens and school types. In less than 10 minutes your children can reach the elementary school at Windmühlenweg or the three high schools: Christianeum, Hochrad and Othmarschen, as well as the international school. For a good work-life balance, there are a variety of sports and recreational opportunities, such as golf, tennis, horseback riding, field hockey and polo, which are available in the immediate vicinity at the GTHGC and the Polo Club. Good connections to the A7 freeway and the Teufelsbrück ferry terminal are available. From the station “Klein FLottbek” the suburban train line S1 takes you to the city center of Hamburg within 20 minutes (every 10 minutes) and to the airport within 45 minutes.

    Energy information

    • Final energy demand 34 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Year of construction 2020
    • Energy efficiency class A

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that have been in force since 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 7.14% of the purchase price including VAT at the time of notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the object proven by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. In all other respects, the General Terms and Conditions for the legal relationship between you and Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (licensee of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) apply.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Stil und Eleganz – Ihr Penthouse in Groß Flottbek

    Kaufen Deutschland Penthouse Aufdachterrasse Aufzug Balkon Einbauküche Keller Stellplatz

    Das Mehrfamilienhaus im Villenstil mit sechs Wohneinheiten wurde im Jahr 2020 erbaut und befindet sich auf einem nach Südwesten ausgerichteten Grundstück in einer verkehrsberuhigten Sackgasse. Eine klassisch anmutende Außenarchitektur mit stilvollen Elementen, einem dazu passenden Mansarddach mit Gauben und Giebelspieß, fügen sich wunderbar in die vorhandene Umgebung ein. Das Juwel unter den Wohnungen ist das extravagante Penthouse und wir freuen uns, Ihnen diese besondere Immobilie als Erstbezug anbieten zu dürfen. Der clever geschnittene Eingangsbereich schenkt seinem Bewohner einen traumhaften Blick Richtung Dachterrasse. Das Herzstück der Wohnung ist der lichtdurchflutete ca. 75m² große Wohnbereich. Dieser schließt auf der einen Seite mit einer geplanten, offenen Küche und auf der anderen Seite mit einer gemütlichen Kaminecke ab. Alle Wohnräume wurden mit Eichenparkett der Firma Parkett Dietrich ausgelegt. Die hochwertigen Bäder sind in sandfarbenem Feinsteinzeug gehalten und haben Elemente von Villeroy & Boch mit Armaturen der Marke Dornbracht. Vom Master Bedroom aus haben Sie Zutritt auf einen zweiten kleinen Balkon. Besonders hervorzuheben ist, dass die Wohnung unter Berücksichtigung baubiologischer Faktoren ausgebaut wurde. Dazu gehört Rotkalkputz, der die Luftfeuchte reguliert und aktiv Schadstoffe abbaut, um ein optimales Raumklima zu schaffen. Zudem wurden die elektrischen Leitungen abgeschirmt. Das Wasser wird im Haus zentral gefiltert. Die Dachterrasse hat eine praktische Abseite. Zur Wohnung gehören zwei extra breite Tiefgaragenstellplätze und ein Kellerraum.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Dornstückenweg, Hamburg, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    1.980.000
    Wohnfläche
    185
    Gesamtgröße
    194
    Zimmer
    4
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Mansarddach mit Gauben und Giebelspieß
    • Dachterrasse
    • Offenen Küche
    • Keller
    • Aufzug
    • Badelemente von Villeroy & Boch
    • Gäste WC
    • Balkon
    • Eichenparkett
    • Kaminecke
    • Rotkalkputz
    • Wasserfilteranlage
    • 2 Garagenstellplätze
    • Kellerraum

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Herzlich willkommen im Dornstückenweg, einer ruhigen Straße ohne Durchgangsverkehr. Ob Jung oder Alt, ob Singles, Paare oder Familien- für viele Menschen ist Groß Flottbek einer der begehrtesten Stadtteile im Hamburger Westen. Was Groß Flottbek zu bieten hat? Stadthäuser, Villen und wunderschöne Parks, wie der Botanische Garten prägen das Stadtbild und liegen direkt um die Ecke. Fußläufig erreichen Sie verschiedene Geschäfte in der Beselerstraße, wie den Supermarkt Glasmeyer und das Café Elbwein. Der Groß Flottbeker Wochenmarkt ist ebenfalls in fußläufiger Reichweite und bietet mittwochs und samstags eine Fülle an regionalen Köstlichkeiten. In Ihrer unmittelbaren Nähe finden Sie zwei kulinarische, atmosphärische Highlights: das Restaurant Hygge und das Country Kitchen mit Blick in die Reithalle des Reitstalls Butler. In der nahegelegenen Waitzstraße kümmern sich sämtliche Fachärzte um Ihr gesundheitliches Wohl. Familien schätzen das große Angebot an Kindergärten und Schulformen. In weniger als 10 Minuten erreichen Ihre Kinder die Grundschule am Windmühlenweg oder die drei Gymnasien: Christianeum, Hochrad und Othmarschen, sowie die internationale Schule. Für eine ausgewogene work life balance sorgen vielfältige Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, wie zum Beispiel Golf, Tennis, Reiten, Hockey und Polo, welche in direkter Nähe im GTHGC und dem Polo Club gegeben sind. Gute Anbindungen an die Autobahn A7 und den Fähranleger Teufelsbrück sind vorhanden. Von der Station “ Klein FLottbek” bringt Sie die S-Bahn Linie S1 im ca.10 Minuten Takt innerhalb von 20 Minuten in die Hamburger Innenstadt und in ca. 45 Minuten zum Flughafen.

    Energieinformationen

    •  34 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  2020
    • A

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den seit dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 7,14 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich ges. Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbsteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (Lizenznehmer der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH).

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte