• de
  • en
  • Sold

    Beautiful renovated townhouse in Santa Margalida

    Buy Spain House Pool Terrace Fitted Kitchen

    This fantastic townhouse with a private terrace and pool is located in a quiet side street in the pretty old town of Santa Margalida. It was completely renovated in 2018, using the best materials and paying great attention to detail to maintain its traditional charm. The house is bright and friendly and offers a pleasant living feeling. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning. The well thought-out room layout offers on the ground floor the living/dining area with open kitchen, a pretty patio with pool and a guest toilet. The upper floor offers two double bedrooms, a large bathroom and a master suite with en-suite bathroom. The bedrooms have custom built in wardrobes.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Santa Margalida, Spain
    Purchase Price
    680,000
    Living Space
    130
    Plot Size ca.
    153
    Rooms
    4
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Open plan kitchen
    • Guest toilet
    • Air conditioning
    • Master suite with bathroom en Suite
    • Fitted wardrobes
    • Patio
    • Pool

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Santa Margalida, with about 3,200 inhabitants, is located in the interior of the northern part of Mallorca. The nearest coastal resorts with long sandy beaches are Can Picafort and Son Serra de Marina. The drive to the sea only takes about 10 minutes. Santa Margalida is in an elevated position overlooking the surrounding fertile valleys. All restaurants and shops are open all year round, and on Tuesdays and Saturdays there is a weekly market in the square. There are also excellent motorway links, and the capital Palma and the airport are only about 40 minutes away. The real estate on offer includes beautifully renovated townhouses, country houses and interesting building plots in the countryside. The prices here are still comparatively reasonable. There is also a wide range of properties for rent to holidaymakers.

    Energy information

    • CO2 emission 26.25 kg/m²
    • Energy efficiency class D
    • Renovation 2018

    Commission details

    As a matter of principle, Engel & Völkers recommends having the building law situation checked by a specialist lawyer. All details are based exclusively on information provided to Engel & Völkers by clients. Engel & Völkers does not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of this information. Subject to errors and prior sale. Delivery by arrangement. Taxes, notary and land registry fees are to be paid by the buyer. The brokerage fee is to be borne by the seller according to the sales order.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

    Similar Properties

    Unfortunately, the property you are looking for is no longer available.
    Take a look at other properties from our portfolio:

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Spanien

    Schönes renoviertes Stadthaus in Santa Margalida

    Dieses fantastische Stadthaus mit einer privaten Terrasse und Pool befindet sich in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße in der hübschen Altstadt von Santa Margalida. Es wurde im Jahr 2018 komplett renoviert, wobei beste Materialien verwendet wurden und viel Wert auf Details gelegt wurde, um den traditionellen Charme zu erhalten. Das Haus ist hell und freundlich und bietet ein angenehmes Wohngefühl. Die Räume sind mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Die durchdachte Raumaufteilung bietet im Erdgeschoss den Wohn-/Essbereich mit offener Küche, eine hübsche Patio mit Pool und eine Gästetoilette. In der oberen Etage stehen zwei Doppelschlafzimmer, ein großes Badezimmer sowie eine Mastersuite mit eigenem Bad zur Verfügung. Die Schlafzimmer verfügen über maßgeschneiderte Einbauschränke.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2
    Wohnfläche
    130 m²
    Grundstück ca.
    153 m²
    Zimmer
    4
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Inactive
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    680.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Offene Wohnküche
    • Gäste WC
    • Klimaanlage
    • Mastersuite mit eigenem Bad
    • Einbauschränke
    • Patio
    • Pool

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Santa Margalida mit etwa 3.200 Einwohnern befindet sich im Inneren des nördlichen Teils von Mallorca. Die nächstgelegenen Küstenorte mit langen Sandstränden sind Can Picafort und Son Serra de Marina. Die Fahrt ans Meer dauert nur ca. 10 Minuten. Santa Margalida befindet sich in erhöhter Lage und überschaut die umliegenden fruchtbaren Täler. Alle Restaurants und Geschäfte sind ganzjährig geöffnet, jeweils dienstags und samstags findet auf dem Marktplatz der Wochenmarkt statt. Auch die Anbindung an die Autobahn ist sehr gut, und die Hauptstadt Palma sowie den Flughafen erreicht man in nur ca. 40 Minuten. Das Immobilienangebot umfasst wunderschön renovierte Stadthäuser, Landhäuser und interessante Baugrundstücke auf dem Land. Die Preise sind hier noch vergleichweise günstig. Auch gibt es ein reichhaltiges Angebot an Immobilien, die an Urlauber vermietet werden.

    Energieinformationen

    •  26,25 kg/m²
    •  D
    • Renovierung 2018

    Courtage

    Grundsätzlich empfiehlt Engel & Völkers die baurechtliche Situation durch einen Fachanwalt prüfen zu lassen. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die Engel & Völkers von Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Lieferung nach Vereinbarung. Die beim Kauf anfallenden Steuern, die Notar- und die Grundbuchkosten sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Die Maklercourtage geht laut Verkaufsauftrag zu Lasten des Verkäufers.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.