• de
  • en
  • Representative estate in idyll region

    Buy Germany House Basement Fitted Kitchen Garden Pool Sauna Terrace

    Are you looking for a prestigious property with plenty of space and tranquility? Then your search has come to an end here! On approx. 5,350 m² of land you will find an imposing house from 1949 with a beautifully landscaped garden. The alarm-secured residential house was core renovated in 2004 and beautified in 2019 in the course of a renovation. A total of 9 rooms are distributed in two separate parts of the building on a living area of about 424 m². Through the front door, you enter the large entrance area, which leads you directly into the living room with fireplace or next door into the high-quality equipped kitchen with dining area. The upper floor offers you a bathroom en suite, a large living area and many other rooms, which you reach through the hallway that connects both parts of the building. This dreamlike property has an underfloor heating, which is operated with natural gas and is connected to the drinking water and sewage network. This property is completed by the heated swimming pool with sauna, the playground, the barbecue hut including brick oven, the three garages and the beautiful barn with two dog kennels. The garden area is landscaped with exotic trees and yet does not lose its spaciousness. The quiet location allows you to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and unwind. The property is ideal for a large family and as a multi-generational home. We cordially invite you to an exclusive viewing and look forward to hearing from you!

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Schattberge, Genthin, Germany
    Purchase Price
    990,000
    Living Space
    424
    Plot Size ca.
    5350
    Rooms
    9
    Bedrooms
    6
    Bathrooms
    4

    Details

    Features

    • Basement
    • Attic
    • Swimming pool
    • Sauna
    • Granny flat
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Guest WC
    • Fireplace
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Schattberge is a district of the village Gladau in the district Jerichower Land with about 56 inhabitants and is located in the middle of the triangle of the cities Genthin, Ziesar and Burg. Magdeburg is 48 km away, Berlin and Potsdam about 95 km. In 18 minutes you can reach the A2, via which you can drive to all larger cities. Shopping facilities and facilities for children are about 8 minutes away by car. In a distance of 10 km you can reach the village of Tuchheim, which offers all stores for your daily needs. There is a bus line to Schattberge several times a day, which also gives you access to regional trains and especially to the Berlin-Magdeburg line. The idyllic surroundings of Schattberge are due to the huge fields and the bird sanctuary Fiener Bruch, which is perfect for long walks.

    Energy information

    • Type of energy consumption certificate
    • Final energy consumption 77,3 kWh/(m²*a)
    • CO2 emission 18,54 kg/m²
    • Type of firing gas
    • Year of construction 1949
    • Energy efficiency class C

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus statutory VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including VAT upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. EuV Potsdam Immobilien GmbH (license partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) receives a direct payment claim against the buyer. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Repräsentatives Anwesen in ländlicher Idylle

    Kaufen Deutschland Haus Einbauküche Garten Keller Pool Sauna Terrasse

    Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem repräsentativen Anwesen mit viel Platz und Ruhe? Dann hat Ihre Suche hier ein Ende! Auf ca. 5.350 m² Grundstücksfläche finden Sie ein imposantes Haus aus dem Jahr 1949 mit einem wunderschön angelegten Garten vor. Das alarmgesicherte Wohnhaus wurde 2004 kernsaniert und 2019 im Zuge einer Renovierung verschönert. Insgesamt verteilen sich 9 Zimmer in zwei separaten Gebäudeteilen auf eine Wohnfläche von ca. 424 m². Durch die Hauseingangstür, gelangen Sie in den großen Eingangsbereich, der Sie direkt in das Wohnzimmer mit Kamin oder nebenan in die hochwertig ausgestattete Küche mit Essbereich führt. Das Obergeschoss bietet Ihnen ein Bad en Suite, einen großen Wohnbereich und viele weitere Zimmer, die sie über den Flur erreichen, der beide Gebäudeteile miteinander verbindet. Diese traumhafte Immobilie verfügt über eine Fußbodenheizung, welche mit Erdgas betrieben wird und an das Trink- und Abwassernetz angeschlossen ist. Komplettiert wird dieses Objekt durch das beheizbare Schwimmbad mit Sauna, den Spielplatz, die Grillhütte inklusive Backsteinofen, die drei Garagen und die schöne Scheune mit zwei Hundezwingern. Der Gartenbereich ist mit exotischen Bäumen angelegt und verliert trotzdem seine Weitläufigkeit nicht. Durch die ruhige Lage können Sie hier dem hektischen Alltag entfliehen und die Seele baumeln lassen. Die Immobilie eignet sich ideal für die große Familie und als Mehrgenerationenhaus. Wir laden Sie herzlich zu einer exklusiven Besichtigung ein und freuen uns auf eine Kontaktaufnahme!

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Schattberge, Genthin, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    990.000
    Wohnfläche
    424
    Grundstück ca.
    5350
    Zimmer
    9
    Schlafzimmer
    6
    Badezimmer
    4

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Keller
    • Dachboden
    • Swimmingpool
    • Sauna
    • Einliegerwohnung
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Kamin
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Schattberge ist ein ein Ortsteil der Ortschaft Gladau im Landkreis Jerichower Land mit ca. 56 Einwohnern und liegt mittig im Dreieck der Städte Genthin, Ziesar und Burg. Magdeburg ist 48 km entfernt, Berlin und Potsdam ca. 95 km. In 18 Minuten erreichen Sie die A2, worüber Sie alle größeren Städte anfahren können. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Einrichtungen für Kinder sind ca. 8 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. In 10 km Entfernung erreichen Sie die Ortschaft Tuchheim, die für Sie alle Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs bereithält. Eine Buslinie fährt mehrmals täglich Schattberge an, wodurch Sie auch Anbindung an die Regionalzüge und insbesondere der Strecke Berlin-Magdeburg haben. Die idylische Umgebung von Schattberge ist den riesigen Feldern und dem Vogelschutzgebiet Fiener Bruch zu verdanken, sich hervorragend für lange Spaziergänge eignet.

    Energieinformationen

    •  Energieverbrauchsausweis
    •  77,3 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  18,54 kg/m²
    •  Gas
    •  1949
    •  C

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Die EuV Potsdam Immobilien GmbH (Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) erhält einen unmittelbaren Zahlungsanspruch gegenüber dem Käufer. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte