• en
  • de
  • Renovated, modern 3,5 Room Apartment in Central Location

    Buy Switzerland Apartment Elevator Terrace Basement Fitted Kitchen Balcony

    In a good and quiet location in Ascona is this beautiful and completely renovated 3.5 room apartment. From the entrance, through a long corridor with wardrobe and large built-in closet, you enter directly into the large living-dining room with modern, open kitchen and direct access to the spacious terrace, which invites you to linger and enjoy. Furthermore, the apartment has two beautiful bedrooms as well as a modern equipped bathroom with toilet, floor-deep shower and washing machine and tumbler. From the bedrooms you can access the smaller terrace. The whole apartment is wheelchair accessible. The sunny location gives a beautiful view of the surrounding mountains. A parking space in the garage completes the offer. A dreamlike apartment with a lot of space. As a vacation home as well as a permanent residence acquirable.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Ascona, Switzerland
    Purchase Price
    823,030
    Living Space
    90
    Total Size
    115
    Rooms
    3.5
    Bedrooms
    2
    Bathrooms
    1

    Details

    Features

    • Basement
    • Accessible for wheelchairs
    • Elevator
    • Terrace
    • Balcony
    • Senior oriented
    • Mountain view
    • Built-in kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Ascona, often called the “Pearl of Lake Maggiore”, internationally famous as a vacation resort with a high cultural level, is situated on the delta of the Maggia River in a unique, sunlit bay. The privileged position in the middle of a varied landscape, the southern climate, a long tradition in tourism and a strong sense of hospitality of the inhabitants result in ideal conditions for vacations and relaxation and establish Ascona’s reputation as a fairy-tale vacation resort. Worthy of note is the rich heritage of culture and art in this ancient town with numerous witnesses from the Middle Ages and the Renaissance. Versatile also the traces of artists who lived in Ascona from the 17th century onwards, among which the unique baroque façade of Casa Serodine is particularly impressive. However, it was the turn of the century that brought Ascona the most fascinating period of its cultural history: a group of people from the north in search of a life close to nature settled on the hill overlooking Ascona at that time and named it “Monte Verità”, Mountain of Truth.

    Energy information

    •  1973

    Commission Details

    All information’s are deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. They are based solely on information provided by our client. We do not guarantee this information’s completeness, correctness, and that it is up-to-date. In addition, our General Terms and Conditions apply. We reserve the right to intermediary sales and any changes in purchase price. This documentation is our intellectual property and may not be copied or distributed to third parties or used by such. The documentation can be exclusively employed by E&V Ascona, EV Top Real Estates AG for intermediation of prospective buyers. In case of unjustified recirculation Engel & Völkers has the right to receive 3% of the selling price from the contravening acting persons! Important: In the Canton Ticino, the closing costs and fees for the notary (app. 2.0% to 2.5%) are paid by the buyer. Taxes on any profits are paid by the seller. Please be aware that in Ticino half of the terrace surface is added on the living area.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Renovierte, moderne 3,5 Zi.-Whg. in zentraler Lage

    Kaufen Schweiz Apartment Aufzug Balkon Einbauküche Keller Terrasse

    An guter und ruhiger Lage in Ascona befindet sich diese schöne und komplett neu renovierte 3.5 Zimmer-Wohnung. Vom Entrée aus, durch einen langen Gang mit Garderobe und großem Einbauschrank, gelangt man direkt in das große Wohn-Esszimmer mit moderner, offener Küche und direktem Zugang auf die großzügige Terrasse, welche zum Verweilen und Genießen einlädt. Weiterhin verfügt die Wohnung über zwei schöne Schlafzimmer wie auch ein modern ausgestattetes Badezimmer mit WC, bodentiefer Dusche sowie Waschmaschine und Tumbler. Von den Schlafzimmern gelangt man auf die kleinere Terrasse. Die gesamte Wohnung ist rollstuhlgängig. Die sonnige Lage gibt einen schönen Blick auf die umliegenden Berge. Ein Parkplatz in der Garage rundet das Angebot ab. Eine traumhafte Wohnung mit viel Platz. Als Ferienwohnung sowie auch als Festwohnsitz erwerbbar!

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Ascona, Switzerland
    Kaufpreis
    823.030
    Wohnfläche
    90
    Gesamtgröße
    115
    Zimmer
    3.5
    Schlafzimmer
    2
    Badezimmer
    1

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Keller
    • Barrierefrei
    • Aufzug
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon
    • Seniorengerecht
    • Bergpanorama
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Ascona, oft als “Perle des Lago Maggiore” bezeichnet, international berühmt als Ferienort mit hohem kulturellem Niveau, liegt am Delta des Flusses Maggia in einer einzigartigen, sonnenbeschienenen Bucht. Die privilegierte Lage inmitten einer vielseitigen Landschaft, das südliche Klima, langjährige Tradition im Tourismus und ein ausgeprägter Sinn der Bewohner für Gastlichkeit ergeben ideale Voraussetzungen für Ferien und Entspannung und begründen Asconas Ruf als märchenhafter Ferienort. Beachtenswert ist das reiche Erbe an Kultur und Kunst in diesem alten Städtchen mit zahlreichen Zeugen aus dem Mittelalter und der Renaissance. Vielseitig auch die Spuren von Künstlern, welche ab dem 17. Jahrhundert in Ascona lebten, darunter besonders eindrucksvoll die einzigartige Barockfassade der Casa Serodine. Es war jedoch die Jahrhundertwende, welche Ascona die faszinierendste Epoche seiner kulturellen Geschichte brachte: eine Gruppe von Menschen aus dem Norden auf der Suche nach einem naturnahen Leben ließ sich damals auf dem Hügel über Ascona nieder und nannte diesen “Monte Verità”, Berg der Wahrheit.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1973

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Im Übrigen gelten unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Zwischenverkauf und Preisänderungen sind vorbehalten. Diese Dokumentation ist unser geistiges Eigentum und darf weder kopiert noch an Dritte weitergegeben bzw. von solchen verwendet werden. Ausschließlich Engel & Völkers Ascona, EV Ascona Top Real Estates AG, darf diese Dokumentation für die Vermittlung bzw. den Nachweis dieses Objektes gemäß dieser Dokumentation an Kaufinteressenten verwenden. Im Falle von unberechtigter Verwendung dieser Dokumentation erhält Engel & Völkers Ascona einen Provisionsanspruch von 3% des Verkaufspreises vom Zuwiderhandelnden bzw. vom daraus einen Nutzen ableitenden. Wichtig: Die Handänderungs- und Notariatskosten (ca. 2,0 % bis 2,5 %) werden im Kanton Tessin vom Käufer bezahlt. Eine eventuelle Gewinnsteuer wird vom Verkäufer bezahlt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass im Tessin bei Wohnungen grundsätzlich die Hälfte der Terrassenfläche auf die Wohnfläche dazu gerechnet wird.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte