• en
  • de
  • Provencal house with beautiful view on the Gulf

    Buy France House Pool Terrace Parking space Garden Fitted Kitchen

    This pretty Provencal house offers a beautiful sea view on the Gulf of St Tropez. In a dominant position, it is sheltered from the prevailing winds, in the sought-after Semaphore area. On the ground floor, a pleasant living room with a separate kitchen, two bedrooms with shower room and bathroom, a terrace facing south. On the ground floor, a studio. A swimming pool nestled in the restanques sheltered from the wind and a nice planted garden complete the property. A closed garage and a car-port allow to leave a car for stays in complete freedom. The sea is accessible on foot and the city center of Sainte Maxime is a short walk away. Renovations to be planned in order to make the most of this charming house.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Sainte-Maxime, France
    Purchase Price
    1,100,000
    Living Space
    154
    Total Size
    200
    Plot Size ca.
    1500
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    2
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Swimming Pool
    • Air conditioning
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Fireplace
    • Garden and terrace facing south
    • Garage and carport

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. Well placed between the Maures’ hills and the golf of Saint-Tropez, Sainte Maxime is famous because of its charm and its pleasant climate. Under covered from the wind, the city has numerous beach of thin sand. Its assets make it a touristic destination, sought-after by the artists. It is a place of several events and shows, and also of a casino and other museums including “La Tour Carré”. Sainte Maxime is facing Saint Tropez, not far from Ramatuelle, Grimaud and Port Grimaud, Cogolin and Frejus-Saint Raphael.

    Commission details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Provenzalisches Haus mit schönem Blick auf den Golf

    Kaufen Frankreich Haus Einbauküche Garten Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    Dieses hübsche provenzalische Haus bietet einen herrlichen Meerblick auf den Golf von St. Tropez. In einer dominanten Position, ist es von den vorherrschenden Winden geschützt, in dem begehrten Semaphore Bereich. Im Erdgeschoss ist ein gemütliches Wohnzimmer mit separater Küche, zwei Schlafzimmer mit Duschbad und Bad, eine Terrasse nach Süden. Im Erdgeschoss, ein Studio. Ein Swimmingpool, eingebettet in die windgeschützte Terrasse und ein schön bepflanzter Garten vervollständigen das Anwesen. Eine geschlossene Garage und ein Carport erlauben es, das Auto für Aufenthalte in völliger Freiheit abzustellen. Das Meer ist zu Fuß erreichbar und das Stadtzentrum von Sainte Maxime ist nur einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt. Renovierungsarbeiten sind geplant, um das Beste aus diesem charmanten Haus zu machen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Sainte-Maxime, France
    Kaufpreis
    1.100.000
    Wohnfläche
    154
    Gesamtgröße
    200
    Grundstück ca.
    1500
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Swimming Pool
    • Klimaanlage
    • Einbauküche
    • Kamin
    • Garten und eine Terrasse nach Süden
    • Garage und Carport

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Der Markt für Luxusimmobilien an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Zwar ist der “idyllische Lebensstil und die Flucht aus dem Stadtleben” nach wie vor der Hauptgrund für den Erwerb von Immobilien an der Côte d’Azur, doch aufgrund der globalen Wirtschaftslage suchen Kunden auch nach Zweitwohnsitzen in Südfrankreich, da es sich um eine stabile Investition und eine intelligente Altersvorsorge handelt. Zwischen den Hügeln von Maures und dem Golf von Saint-Tropez gelegen, ist Sainte Maxime für seinen Charme und sein angenehmes Klima bekannt. Die Stadt ist windgeschützt und verfügt über zahlreiche Strände mit feinem Sand. Ihre Vorzüge machen sie zu einem touristischen Ziel, das von den Künstlern begehrt wird. Die Stadt ist Schauplatz zahlreicher Veranstaltungen und Aufführungen sowie eines Kasinos und anderer Museen, darunter “La Tour Carré”. Sainte Maxime liegt gegenüber von Saint Tropez, nicht weit von Ramatuelle, Grimaud und Port Grimaud, Cogolin und Frejus-Saint Raphael.

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und sie vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahmen ohne vorherige Ankündigung sind. Die Maklergebühren müssen vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte