• de
  • en
  • Prestigious apartment in beautiful Milan

    Buy Italy Apartment Balcony Basement

    Inside a 16th century building, we sell a very high representative apartment. Upon entering, on the ground floor, you are greeted by a majestic monumental staircase in white stone. Upstairs the apartment consists of a large frescoed living room, an elegant and spacious dining room, a library, a TV room and a courtesy bathroom. In the sleeping area we find a large master suite, with a large walk in closet and two bathrooms, two bedrooms with a mezzanine, each with an en-suite bathroom. There is also a service area with a large kitchen, a wardrobe room and a laundry bathroom. The completely restored property features original period frescoes, seminato floors and antique parquet. The building is equipped with a concierge service and video surveillance. Perfect for those who are looking for a location of great representation and exclusivity.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Purchase Price
    On request
    Living Space
    565
    Total Size
    565
    Rooms
    8
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    6

    Details

    Features

    • TV room
    • Library
    • Balcony
    • Wardrobe room

    Location and surroundings of this property

    In Via Santa Maria alla Porta, between C.so Magenta and Via Meravigli, in the heart of elegant Milan, a stone’s throw from the shops of via Dante and the Basilica of Santa Maria delle Grazie and the Last Supper, where the Last Supper is exhibited by Leonardo. Easily accessible by public transport, MM1 Cordusio-Cairoli-Cadorna, MM2 Cadorna, Ferrovie Nord Cadorna station, where there is the Malpensa – express, the train that takes you to Milan Malpensa airport in 20 minutes.

    Commission details

    The appointment for the sale with ourselves and/or our agent is effected by written agreement or through utilization of our services on the basis of the property brochure/ exposé and its related conditions. The fee for the brokerage (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus VAT on the price paid . The amount of the agent’s gross commission shall be adjusted should the tax rate change. M&M Real Estate SpA (licensee of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its agents, if any, shall obtain a direct claim for payment vis-à- vis the purchaser (contract for the benefit of third parties). The real estate transfer tax, VAT if applicable as well as the costs for the notary and land register shall be borne by the Purchaser. No responsibility will be accepted for the information provided. All material is based upon information that has been supplied by third parties. Whilst we consider this information to be true, we cannot be held responsible for this information being complete, correct or up-to-date. Should you already know the property, please let us know. Further, our standard terms and conditions shall apply to this agreement.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Prestigeträchtige Wohnung im Herzen Mailands

    Kaufen Italien Apartment Balkon Keller

    In diesem schönen Gebäude aus dem 16. Jahrhundert befindet sich eine prestigeträchtige Wohnung von ca. 565 m². Beim Betreten, im Erdgeschoss, werden Sie von einer majestätischen monumentalen Treppe aus weißem Stein begrüßt. Im Obergeschoss befindet sich ein großes Wohnzimmer, ein elegantes und geräumiges Esszimmer, eine Bibliothek, ein Fernsehraum und ein Gästebad. Im Schlafbereich finden wir eine große Master-Suite, mit einem großen begehbaren Kleiderschrank und zwei Bädern, zwei Schlafzimmer mit einem Zwischengeschoss, jedes mit einem en-suite Badezimmer. Es gibt auch einen Servicebereich mit einer großen Küche, einem Kleiderschrank und einer Waschküche. Das komplett restaurierte Anwesen verfügt über Seminato-Fussböden und antikes Parkett.  Das Gebäude ist mit einem Concierge-Service und Videoüberwachung ausgestattet.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    auf Anfrage
    Wohnfläche
    565
    Gesamtgröße
    565
    Zimmer
    8
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    6

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Fernsehzimmer
    • Bücherei
    • Balkon
    • Ankleidezimmer

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    In der Via Santa Maria alla Porta, zwischen C.so Magenta und Via Meravigli, im Herzen des eleganten Mailands, nur einen Steinwurf von den Geschäften der Via Dante und der Basilika Santa Maria delle Grazie, wo das Abendmahl von Leonardo ausgestellt ist. Leicht erreichbar mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, MM1 Cordusio-Cairoli-Cadorna, MM2 Cadorna, Ferrovie Nord Cadorna Station, wo es den Malpensa – Express gibt, ist der Zug, der Sie zum Flughafen Mailand Malpensa in 20 Minuten bringt.

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufstermin mit uns und/oder unserem Vermittler erfolgt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder durch Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistungen auf der Grundlage der Immobilienprospekte/Exposé und der dazugehörigen Bedingungen. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Maklergebühr (Provision) beträgt 3% zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer auf den gezahlten Preis . Der Betrag der Bruttoprovision des Agenten wird angepasst, wenn sich der Steuersatz ändert. M&M Real Estate SpA (Lizenznehmer von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ggf. deren Vertreter erhalten eine unmittelbare Zahlungsforderung gegenüber dem Käufer (Vertrag zugunsten Dritter). Die Grunderwerbsteuer, ggf. die Mehrwertsteuer sowie die Kosten für Notar und Grundbuch gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Es wird keine Verantwortung für die bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen. Sämtliches Material basiert auf Informationen, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Obwohl wir diese Informationen für richtig halten, übernehmen wir keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Informationen. Sollten Sie die Immobilie bereits kennen, lassen Sie es uns wissen. Im Übrigen gelten für diesen Vertrag unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des mit Ihnen bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte