• en
  • de
  • Premium villa in absolute top quiet location

    Buy Austria House Garden Pool Terrace Fitted Kitchen Basement Sauna

    For sale is a premium villa in an absolute dream location. The extraordinary property with approx. 1530 m² is located at the end of a cul-de-sac, surrounded by beautiful villas and vineyards inviting you to relax. Already the lovingly designed front garden with raised beds and a modern outdoor sauna, from which you can view Liechtenstein Castle, promises a dreamlike real estate offer. The villa was built in 1974/75 and was extensively renovated to a high standard in 2016. The first floor opens with a representative, about 68 m² large living room including open fireplace. Another living salon adjoins and provides the connection to the winter garden. The kitchen is equipped with high quality marble and is very practical due to a pantry with appliances. A stylish staircase leads to the upper floor, three spacious bedrooms, walk-in wardrobes and two bathrooms create a great living experience. A separate area with a room of about 30 m², bathroom and kitchen is perfect for an au pair. The basement contains the building services, a laundry room and various storage possibilities. An area that has not yet been developed was originally intended as a wellness area and leaves room for self-realization. Another highlight is the high-end stainless steel pool with the latest technology.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Brunn am Gebirge, Austria
    Purchase Price
    3,490,000
    Usable Area
    587
    Living Space
    362
    Plot Size ca.
    1530
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Guest bathroom
    • Fireplace
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Underfloor heating
    • Flooring: marble, parquet
    • Air condition
    • Cellar
    • Stainless steel pool with overflow
    • Alarm system
    • Outdoor sauna
    • Garden
    • Terrace

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The location of the property could not be better. Surrounded by pastures and vineyards, it offers a dream retreat away from the fast-paced city life. Brunn am Gebirge is a market town with about 12,000 inhabitants in the district of Mödling in Lower Austria. Part of the municipal area is located at the foothills of the Vienna Woods, characterized by its Mediterranean vegetation and vineyards. Stress sufferers will find peace and relaxation on the numerous hiking and biking trails. Sports enthusiasts will find a multifunctional sports facility and a beach volleyball court, swimming opportunities in natural ponds, a golf course and several fitness centers. Schools, kindergartens as well as sports and leisure facilities and pharmacies are located directly in the village and can be reached in a few minutes. Several restaurants, playgrounds, doctors and local suppliers complete the extensive offer of the immediate vicinity. The good connection to the A21 and A2 and the nearby rapid transit station are perfect for commuters. You can reach the city center of Vienna in about 25 minutes by car.

    Energy information

    • HWB 94 kWh/m²
    • Type of heating: gas
    • Year of construction 1974
    • Energy efficiency class C
    • Central heating

    Commission Details

    All data are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. A passing on of the transmitted data to third parties is not permitted. We assume no liability for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Errors and prior sale reserved. The ancillary costs, such as land transfer tax, contract preparation costs, notary and land registry costs, are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage contract is concluded by written agreement or by using our brokerage services. The broker can act as a double broker. If the property referred by us is already known, please inform us immediately. The brokerage fee in the amount of 3% of the total purchase price plus VAT is due exclusively upon conclusion of a valid legal transaction and is payable by the buyer to EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna). Express reference is also made to the validity of the General Terms and Conditions of EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna) as well as the overview of additional costs. We hereby point out the existence of a family and/or economic close relationship to the landlord/seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Premium-Villa in absoluter Top-Ruhelage

    Kaufen Österreich Haus Einbauküche Garten Keller Pool Sauna Terrasse

    Zum Verkauf steht eine Premium-Villa in absoluter Traumlage. Die außergewöhnliche Liegenschaft mit ca. 1530 m² liegt am Ende einer Sackgasse, umgeben von schönen Villen und zur Erholung einladenden Weingärten. Schon der liebevoll gestaltete Vorgarten mit Hochbeeten und einer modernen Außensauna, von welcher Sie die Burg Liechtenstein betrachten können, verspricht ein traumhaftes Immobilienangebot. Die Villa wurde 1974/75 erbaut und im Jahr 2016 aufwändig und hochwertig saniert. Das Erdgeschoss eröffnet sich mit einem repräsentativen, ca. 68 m² großen Wohnsalon inklusive offenem Kamin. Ein weiterer Wohnsalon schließt an und stellt die Verbindung zum Wintergarten. Die Küche ist mit hochwertigem Marmor ausgestattet und durch eine Speis mit Geräten sehr praktikabel. Ein stilvoller Stiegenaufgang führt in das Obergeschoss, drei großzügige Schlafzimmer, begehbare Garderoben und zwei Badezimmer bilden ein großartiges Wohngefühl. Ein eigener Bereich mit ca. 30 m² großem Zimmer, Badezimmer und Küche bietet sich hervorragend für ein Au Pair an. Das Kellergeschoss beinhaltet die Haustechnik, eine Waschküche und diverse Lagermöglichkeiten. Ein noch nicht ausgebauter Bereich war ursprünglich als Wellnessbereich gedacht und lässt Raum für Selbstverwirklichung. Ein weiteres Highlight stellt der High-End Edelstahlpool mit neuester Technik dar.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Brunn am Gebirge, Austria
    Kaufpreis
    3.490.000
    Nutzfläche
    587
    Wohnfläche
    362
    Grundstück ca.
    1530
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Gäste WC
    • Kamin
    • Einbauküche
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Marmor, Parkett
    • Klimaanlage
    • Keller
    • Edelstahlpool mit Überlauf
    • Alarmanlage
    • Außensauna
    • Garten
    • Terrasse

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Die Lage der Immobilie könnte nicht besser sein. Umgeben von Weideland und Weingärten, bietet Sie einen traumhaften Rückzugsort abseits des schnellen Stadtlebens vor. Brunn am Gebirge ist eine Marktgemeinde mit ca. 12.000 Einwohnern im Bezirk Mödling in Niederösterreich. Ein Teil des Gemeindegebietes befindet sich an den Ausläufern des Wienerwaldes, geprägt durch seinen mediterranen Bewuchs und die Weinberge. Stressgeplagte finden hier Ruhe und Erholung auf den zahlreichen Wander- und Radwegen. Für Sportbegeisterte stehen eine multifunktionelle Sportanlage und ein Beachvolleyballplatz, Bademöglichkeiten in Naturteichen, ein Golfplatz und mehrere Fitnesscentren zur Verfügung. Schulen, Kindergärten ebenso wie Sport- und Freizeiteinrichtungen und Apotheken befinden sich direkt im Ort und sind in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Mehrere Gastronomiebetriebe, Spielplätze, Ärzte und Nahversorger komplettieren das umfangreiche Angebot der nähere Umgebung. Die gute Anbindung an die A21 und A2 und die nahe Schnellbahnstation sind perfekt für Pendler. Sie erreichen die Wiener Innenstadt in ca. 25 Fahrminuten.

    Energieinformationen

    •  94 kWh/m²
    • Gas
    •  1974
    •  C
    • Zentralheizung

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Eine Weitergabe der übermittelten Daten an Dritte ist nicht gestattet. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Die Nebenkosten, wie Grunderwerbsteuer, Vertragserrichtungskosten, Notar- und Grundbuchkosten, sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Der Maklervertrag kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit zustande. Der Makler kann als Doppelmakler tätig werden. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dies bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Courtage in Höhe von 3 % des Gesamtkaufpreises zzgl. gesetzl. USt. ist ausschließlich bei Zustandekommen eines gültigen Rechtsgeschäfts fällig und vom Käufer an EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) zu zahlen. Es wird auch ausdrücklich auf die Geltung der AGB der Firma EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) sowie der Nebenkostenübersicht hingewiesen. Hiermit weisen wir auf das Bestehen eines familiären und/oder wirtschaftlichen Naheverhältnisses zum Vermieter/Verkäufer hin.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte