• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Wien Penthouse im 1. Bezirk
    Austria

    Premium penthouse in top location of the 1st district in Vienna

    Planned in 1869 by the renowned architect Ludwig Zettl as a magnificent residential and commercial building, this historicist structure is located in a prime location in downtown Vienna and has now been extensively revitalized. The building’s technical equipment has been brought up to date and attractive, well thought-out floor plans have been created. The foyer in the sophisticated style of the turn of the century conveys solidity and high-class luxury. A well-equipped SPA area with a large pool, children’s pool and fitness area are available to residents and make this property a unique jewel. A concierge service is another extraordinary amenity. The luxurious penthouse with a living area of about 269 m², terrace areas totaling 54 m² and a room height of up to 5.6 m gives the lovers inside the big city every day anew the opportunity to enjoy luxury and style. On the first living level are the private spaces of the attractive apartment: the master bedroom is assigned a spacious dressing room and its own large bathroom en suite. A spacious bedroom has a daylight bathroom with high comfort. Another room with its own bathroom & wardrobe as well as a storage room, a utility room and a guest toilet complete the living level. A stylish staircase leads to the 2nd living level and enters the approx. 102 m² living area with dream views over the rooftops of Vienna. Another highlight of the apartment is the approx. 54 m² roof terrace with a breathtaking panorama over the world-famous art and cultural treasures as well as the Vienna city center.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3
    Living Space
    269 m²
    Total Size
    323 m²
    Rooms
    4
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Active
    Price
    Purchase Price
    7,765,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen
    • 2 bathrooms en suite
    • Dressing room
    • Guest toilet
    • Room height of up to 5.6 meters
    • Flooring: tiles, parquet & stone
    • Storage room
    • Utility room
    • Approx. 54 m² roof terrace
    • Elevator
    • Basement
    • SPA area with large pool
    • Children’s pool
    • Fitness area
    • Concierge service

    Location and surroundings of this property

    This exceptional residential project is located in the textile district of the distinguished 1st district. The imperial Ringstrasse with its magnificent historic buildings is in the immediate vicinity. Away from the tourist crowds and yet right in the center of the pulsating capital, the highlights of the former imperial city can be excellently enjoyed. The prime location makes it easy to discover the benefits of the cosmopolitan city: Museums such as the Albertina, the Museum of Art as well as the Museum of Natural History are all located in the immediate vicinity of this exclusive address. Numerous stages for opera and theater as well as cultural institutions and sights such as St. Stephen’s Cathedral are within easy walking distance. In the numerous Viennese coffee houses, the Viennese attitude to life as well as a relaxed and inspiring atmosphere can be experienced. As an ideal place for a safe, cultured life, Vienna offers not only a rich culture, but also a high attractiveness due to economic consistency, first-class international schools and universities, and generous places for recreation. The luxury apartment is located just a few meters from the stations of the U2 and U4 subway lines. Vienna airport can be reached by public transport in about 30 minutes and by car in about 20 minutes.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 2020
    • HWB 24 kWh/m².a
    • Overall energy efficiency factor 0,73
    • Underfloor heating
    • District heating

    Commission Details

    All data are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. A passing on of the transmitted data to third parties is not permitted. We assume no liability for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Errors and prior sale reserved. The ancillary costs, such as land transfer tax, contract preparation costs, notary and land registry costs, are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage contract is concluded by written agreement or by using our brokerage services. The broker can act as a double broker. If the property referred by us is already known, please inform us immediately. The brokerage fee in the amount of 3% of the total purchase price plus VAT is due exclusively upon conclusion of a valid legal transaction and is payable by the buyer to EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna). Express reference is also made to the validity of the General Terms and Conditions of EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna) as well as the overview of additional costs. We hereby point out the existence of a family and/or economic close relationship to the landlord/seller.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Wien Penthouse im 1. Bezirk
    Österreich

    Premium Penthouse in Toplage des 1. Bezirks in Wien

    Das im Jahr 1869 vom renommierten Architekten Ludwig Zettl als prachtvolles Wohn- und Geschäftsgebäude geplante Bauwerk des Historismus befindet sich in bester Lage der Wiener Innenstadt und wurde nun aufwendig revitalisiert. Die technische Ausstattung des Gebäudes wurde auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und attraktive, durchdachte Grundrisse geschaffen. Gediegenheit und hochwertigen Luxus vermittelt das Foyer im mondänen Stil der Jahrhundertwende. Ein bestens ausgestatteter SPA-Bereich mit großem Pool, Kinderpool sowie Fitnessbereich stehen den Bewohner:innen zur Verfügung und machen diese Immobilie zu einem einzigartigen Juwel. Ein Concierge-Service ist eine weitere außerordentliche Annehmlichkeit. Das luxuriöse Penthouse mit einer Wohnfläche von ca. 269 m², Terrassenflächen von insgesamt 54 m² und einer Raumhöhe von bis zu 5,6 m gibt den Liebhaber:innen der Großstadt jeden Tag aufs Neue die Möglichkeit, Luxus und Stil zu genießen. Auf der ersten Wohnebene befinden sich die privaten Räumlichkeiten der attraktiven Wohnung: Dem Masterbedroom ist eine geräumige Ankleide und ein eigenes großes Badezimmer en suite zugeordnet. Ein geräumiges Schlafzimmer verfügt über ein tagesbelichtetes Badezimmer mit hohem Komfort. Ein weiteres Zimmer mit eigenem Badezimmer & Garderobe sowie ein Abstellraum, ein Hauswirtschaftsraum und ein Gäste-WC komplettieren die Wohnebene. Über eine stylische Treppe gelangt man auf die 2. Wohnebene und betritt den ca. 102 m² großen Wohnbereich mit Traumblick über die Dächer Wiens. Ein weiteres Highlight der Wohnung ist die ca. 54 m² große Dachterrasse mit einem atemberaubenden Panorama über die weltberühmten Kunst- und Kulturschätze sowie die Wiener Innenstadt.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3
    Wohnfläche
    269 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    323 m²
    Zimmer
    4
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    7.765.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche
    • 2 Badezimmer en suite
    • Ankleide
    • Gäste WC
    • Raumhöhe von bis zu 5,6 Meter
    • Fliesen, Parkett & Stein
    • Abstellraum
    • Hauswirtschaftsraum
    • ca. 54 m² große Dachterrasse
    • Aufzug
    • Keller
    • SPA-Bereich mit großem Pool
    • Kinderpool
    • Fitnessbereich
    • Concierge-Service

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das außergewöhnliche Wohnprojekt befindet sich im Textilviertel des vornehmen 1. Bezirks. Die imperiale Ringstraße mit den prachtvollen, historischen Gebäuden befindet sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Abseits von Touristenströmen und doch mitten im Zentrum der pulsierenden Hauptstadt lassen sich die Glanzpunkte der ehemaligen Kaiserstadt exzellent genießen. Die erstklassige Lage erlaubt es, die Vorzüge der kosmopolitischen Stadt leicht zu entdecken: Museen wie die Albertina, das Kunst- sowie das Naturhistorische Museum befinden sich allesamt in unmittelbarer Umgebung dieser exklusiven Adresse. Zahlreiche Bühnen für Oper und Theater sowie kulturelle Institutionen und Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der Stephansdom sind bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. In den zahlreichen Wiener Kaffeehäusern kann das Wiener Lebensgefühl sowie eine entspannte und inspirierende Atmosphäre erfahren werden. Als idealer Ort für ein sicheres, kultiviertes Leben bietet Wien neben der reichhaltigen Kultur auch eine hohe Attraktivität durch ökonomische Beständigkeit, erstklassige internationale Schulen und Universitäten und großzügige Orte der Erholung. Die Luxuswohnung liegt nur wenige Meter von den Stationen der U-Bahn-Linien U2 und U4 entfernt. Der Flughafen Wien kann über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel in ca. 30 Minuten und mit dem Auto in ca. 20 Minuten erreicht werden.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2020
    •  24 kWh/m².a
    • Gesamtenergieeffizienzfaktor 0,73
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Fernwärme

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Eine Weitergabe der übermittelten Daten an Dritte ist nicht gestattet. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Die Nebenkosten, wie Grunderwerbsteuer, Vertragserrichtungskosten, Notar- und Grundbuchkosten, sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Der Maklervertrag kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit zustande. Der Makler:innen kann als Doppelmakler tätig werden. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dies bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Courtage in Höhe von 3 % des Gesamtkaufpreises zzgl. gesetzl. USt. ist ausschließlich bei Zustandekommen eines gültigen Rechtsgeschäfts fällig und vom Käufer:innen an EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) zu zahlen. Es wird auch ausdrücklich auf die Geltung der AGB der Firma EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) sowie der Nebenkostenübersicht hingewiesen. Hiermit weisen wir auf das Bestehen eines familiären und/oder wirtschaftlichen Naheverhältnisses zum Vermieter/Verkäufer hin.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.