• en
  • de
  • Penthouse in Vienna´s new landmark

    Buy Austria Penthouse Sauna Terrace Concierge Service Elevator Pool Gym Rooftop terrace

    On the banks of the Danube, an internationally awarded new landmark is being built on the Viennese skyline, enabling exceptional living at lofty heights in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. In Vienna’s second district, the Marina Tower is a fascinating new residential world that merges with what will be Vienna’s hottest and most sought-after waterfront. Not only directly on the water, but also only a stone’s throw away from the Prater, an urban mix of living and leisure is growing – at the highest level! At the threshold between the city and the waterfront, the penthouse at the highest point of the residential tower with a height of 139 meters and a living space of 294 m² combines modern and urban lifestyle with maximum quality of life – distant views, spaciousness, terraces, panoramic glazing. Close to the international events of the capital, it is possible to live privately and luxuriously on the 39th to 41st floors of the tower. A highlight is the spatial experience of the approx. 95 m² living area, which offers a spectacular panorama of the Danube and the Prater through floor-to-ceiling windows, which inspires at any time of day or night. A wrap-around terrace with integrated sun shades and a spectacular atrium creates a smooth transition between indoors and outdoors. Another large room on this level, together with its own modern bathroom, forms a separate area – predestined, for example, for the realization of hospitality with the highest standards. The exclusive and tasteful furnishings as well as perfection in every detail meet demands on a high international level. With oak floorboards, natural stone, quality ceramics as well as modern air conditioning and shading technology, all design elements have been coordinated and selected with a great sense of detail and aesthetics.  The private rooms on the second living level open up three spacious bedrooms to which exclusive bathrooms en suite are attached.  The master bedroom convinces with an anteroom, which can be used as a closet, for example, and an immaculate bathroom en suite with free-standing bathtub and distant views over Vienna. All rooms have a direct exit to spacious loggias and terraces to breathe and recharge your batteries. Another highlight of the apartment is the roof terrace on which an outdoor dream with pool and outdoor kitchen can be realized.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    2. Bezirk, Wien, Austria
    Purchase Price
    4,259,000
    Living Space
    294
    Total Size
    509
    Rooms
    6
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    5

    Details

    Features

    • Panoramic glazing
    • Floor to ceiling windows
    • Terrace with integrated sun protection
    • Selected design elements like: Oak floorboards, natural stone, quality ceramics
    • En suite bathroom
    • Freestanding bathtub
    • Atrium
    • Roof terrace (optional with pool and outdoor kitchen)
    • Air conditioning and shading
    • Basement
    • Elevator
    • Fitness & wellness area
    • Concierge Service
    • Guest Lounge & Home Cinema

    Location and surroundings of this property

    This unique residential project is located directly on the waterfront of the blue Danube in Vienna’s 2nd district near the Donaumarina. The proximity to the city center, the Vienna Prater and the Danube Island offers countless leisure and recreational facilities. On hot summer days, the nearby Alte Donau with water access invites for swimming or boating. The romantic “Mühlwasser” and the enchanting nature park Lobau can easily be explored by bike. The transport links are excellent both by public transport and by car (Donaustadtbrücke) – the U2 subway station Donaumarina can be reached on foot in 2 minutes. Due to the central location, you can reach the center of Vienna within a few minutes – many cultural institutions in the city center can be reached quickly. Stores for daily needs as well as gastronomy, doctors etc. are in the vicinity as well as the Vienna International Center / UNO City.

    Energy information

    • HWB 27 kWh/m²
    • Type of heating: heat pump, district heating
    • Year of construction 2022

    Commission Details

    Free of commission. The images are non-binding visualizations and free artistic representations; subject to change. No legal claim can be derived. All representations of the apartments deviate from the standard equipment according to the construction and equipment description and include additional equipment in the form of special requests for which a fee is charged. Such special equipment must be ordered from the developer as special requests and the costs for this must be paid in addition to the purchase price for the apartment. The furnishings are shown for illustrative purposes only. For all technical details about the standard equipment of the apartments, please refer to the construction and equipment description. The depiction of the surroundings as well as the view are based on the status February 2021. Changes are possible at any time. The depicted view and the distant view may be limited by construction on the surrounding properties. Any liability is excluded.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Penthouse im neuen Wahrzeichen Wiens

    Kaufen Österreich Penthouse Aufdachterrasse Aufzug Concierge Service Gym Pool Sauna Terrasse

    Am Donauufer entsteht ein international ausgezeichnetes neues Wahrzeichen der Wiener Skyline, welches ein außergewöhnliches Leben in luftigen Höhen in einer der schönsten Städte der Welt ermöglicht. Im zweiten Wiener Gemeindebezirk entsteht mit dem Marina Tower eine faszinierende neue Wohnwelt, die mit der zukünftig angesagtesten und begehrtesten Hafenmeile Wiens verschmilzt. Nicht nur direkt am Wasser, sondern auch nur einen Steinwurf vom Prater entfernt, wächst ein urbaner Mix aus Wohnen und Freizeit – auf höchstem Niveau! An der Schwelle zwischen Stadt und Wasserlinie verbindet das Penthouse am höchsten Punkt des Wohnturms mit einer Höhe von 139 Meter und einer Wohnfläche von 294 m² den modernen und urbanen Lifestyle mit maximaler Lebensqualität – Fernblick, Großzügigkeit, Terrassen, Panoramaverglasung. Dicht am internationalen Geschehen der Hauptstadt lässt es sich hier privat und luxuriös im 39. bis 41. Stock des Towers leben. Ein Highlight ist das Raumerlebnis des ca. 95 m² großen Wohnbereichs, der durch bodentiefe Fenster ein spektakuläres Panorama auf die Donau und den Prater freigibt, welches zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit begeistert. Eine umlaufende Terrasse mit integriertem Sonnenschutz und einem spektakulären Atrium bildet einen fließenden Übergang zwischen Drinnen und Draußen. Ein weiteres großes Zimmer auf dieser Ebene bildet zusammen mit einem eigenen modernen Badezimmer einen separaten Bereich – bspw. prädestiniert für die Verwirklichung von Gastfreundschaft mit höchstem Anspruch. Die exklusive und geschmackvolle Ausstattung sowie Perfektion bis in jedes Detail werden Ansprüchen auf hohem internationalem Niveau gerecht. Mit Eichenholzdielen, Naturstein, Qualitäts-Keramik sowie moderner Klima- und Beschattungstechnik wurden sämtliche Designelemente mit viel Sinn für Detail und Ästhetik aufeinander abgestimmt und ausgewählt.  Die privaten Räumlichkeiten auf der zweiten Wohnebene erschließen drei großzügige Schlafzimmer denen exklusive Badezimmer en suite angeschlossen sind.  Das Hauptschlafzimmer überzeugt mit einem Vorraum, der bspw. als Schrankraum genutzt werden kann und einem makellosen Badezimmer en suite mit freistehender Badewanne und Fernblick über Wien. Alle Zimmer verfügen über einen direkten Ausgang auf geräumige Loggien- und Terrassenflächen zum Durchatmen und Energie tanken. Ein weiteres Highlight der Wohnung bildet die Dachterrasse auf welcher ein Outdoor-Traum mit Pool und Außenküche verwirklicht werden kann.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    2. Bezirk, Wien, Austria
    Kaufpreis
    4.259.000
    Wohnfläche
    294
    Gesamtgröße
    509
    Zimmer
    6
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    5

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Panoramaverglasung
    • Bodentiefe Fenster
    • Terrasse mit integriertem Sonnenschutz
    • Ausgewählte Designelemente wie: Eichenholzdielen, Naturstein, Qualitäts-Keramik
    • En suite Badezimmer
    • Freistehende Badewanne
    • Atrium
    • Dachterrasse (Optional auch mit Pool und Außenküche möglich)
    • Klima- und Beschattungstechnik
    • Keller
    • Aufzug
    • Fitness- & Wellnessbereich
    • Concierge Service
    • Gäste-Lounge & Home Cinema

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das einzigartige Wohnprojekt befindet sich in direkter Lage zum Wasser der blauen Donau im 2. Wiener Gemeindebezirk bei der Donaumarina. Die Nähe zur Innenstadt, zum Wiener Prater und zur Donauinsel bietet unzählige Freizeit- und Erholungseinrichtungen. An heißen Sommertagen lädt die nahe Alte Donau mit Wasserzugang zum Schwimmen oder Bootfahren ein. Das romantische “Mühlwasser” und der bezaubernde Naturpark Lobau können spielend leicht mit dem Fahrrad erkundet werden. Die Verkehrsanbindung ist sowohl öffentlich als auch mit dem PKW (Donaustadtbrücke) ausgezeichnet – die U2 U-Bahn-Station Donaumarina kann fußläufig in 2 Minuten erreicht werden. Durch die zentrale Lage gelangt man innerhalb von wenigen Minuten ins Zentrum Wiens – viele kulturelle Einrichtungen in der Innenstadt können zügig erreicht werden. Geschäfte des täglichen Bedarfs sowie Gastronomie, Ärzte etc. befinden sich ebenso wie das Vienna International Center / UNO-City in der Umgebung.

    Energieinformationen

    •  27 kWh/m²
    • Wärmepumpe, Fernwärme
    •  2022

    Courtage

    Provisionsfrei. Bei den Bildern handelt es sich um unverbindliche Visualisierungen und freie künstlerische Darstellungen; Änderungen vorbehalten. Kein Rechtsanspruch ableitbar. Sämtliche Darstellungen der Wohnungen weichen von der Standardausstattung gemäß der Bau- und Ausstattungsbeschreibung ab und beinhalten kostenpflichtige Zusatzausstattungen in Form von Sonderwünschen. Derartige Sonderausstattungen sind als Sonderwünsche beim Bauträger zu beauftragen und die Kosten hierfür sind zusätzlich zum Kaufpreis für die Wohnung zu bezahlen. Die Einrichtung ist nur illustrativ dargestellt. Alle technischen Details über die Standardausstattung der Wohnungen entnehmen Sie bitte der Bau- und Ausstattungsbeschreibung. Die Darstellung der Umgebung sowie der Ausblick basieren auf dem Stand Februar 2021. Änderungen sind jederzeit möglich. Der dargestellte Ausblick und die Fernsicht können durch eine Bebauung auf den umliegenden Liegenschaften eingeschränkt werden. Jegliche Haftung wird ausgeschlossen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte