• en
  • de
  • Noble Palace of the eighteens Century in a prestigious Area

    Buy Italy House Parking space Balcony

    The property we offer for sale comprises the entire building of a historic 18th century building. The elegant and unique property is located in the most prestigious area of the historic centre of Trapani. The building is distributed over four above-ground floors and three large flats. From the entrance, on the main street, one enters a large hall with the old stables, courtyards and storage rooms. Access to the upper floors is through the 18th century staircase, which already offers the atmosphere and elegance of the noble palaces of the time: The interior of the building welcomes guests with ceiling frescoes with beautiful pavilion vaults and the rooms are flooded with daylight through the large openings overlooking the street. The first floor, the noble one, is frescoed with original 18th century classical drawings and retains the original flooring. Restoration work is required, but not elementary. The flat on the second floor has been recently restored. The interiors of the flat are very bright, both because of the neutral choice of walls and because of the natural light that spreads and enters through the large openings overlooking the street. The stylistic choice of neutral coloured walls perfectly matches the original 18th century floors, designed with bright colours in typical Sicilian style. The flat on the third floor, of about 100 m², was the servants’ flat, it keeps the internal layout and the majolica floors intact, but needs to be completely renovated. The property stands out for the elegance and simplicity of its architectural and decorative details. Excellent investment for those who want to be transported to the splendour and magic of the 18th century.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Sizilien, Province of Trapani, Italy
    Purchase Price
    620,000
    Living Space
    560
    Total Size
    1230
    Rooms
    23
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    3
    Parking Space
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Air conditioning
    • Majolica floors
    • Ceilings decorated with frescoes
    • Balcony
    • Two garages

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Trapani, known as the city of salt and sail, derives its name from the Latin Drepanum, crescent, due to its geographical nature. A land where history, culture and nature merge, the whole province of Trapani brings to life something unique: steep cliffs alternate with vast beaches, but also archaeological remains with small villages with the most authentic traditions. The city alone alternates between monuments and churches, palaces, fountains and squares. The crucial centre is the port, which has undergone several changes over time, the last of which dates back to the last America’s Cup. The morphology of the Trapani area has always shaped life in Trapani.

    Energy information

    •  1700

    Commission details

    The brokerage contract with our agency and / or our real estate agents is formalised with the signing of a contract or with the use of the services listed in our service brochure in our real estate offers and the associated clauses. The brokerage fee (commission) to be paid by the buyer is 4% plus statutory VAT on the purchase price. The commission is considered earned and due simultaneously with the signing of the pre-purchase agreement (compromise). Finest Sicilian Properties Srl (subsidiary of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its possible real estate agents have the right to demand the payment of this commission immediately (contract in favour of third parties). The registration tax, VAT if applicable, notary fees and cadastral and mortgage taxes are to be paid by the buyer. Our company does not accept any responsibility for the information reported by us, as all material is based on third party information. Our company believes this information to be true and accepts no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies or its currency. The seller has the right to sell the property before signing. If the property in question is already known, this is absolutely necessary. In all other respects, our Terms and Conditions apply. as all materials are based on third party information. Our company believes this information to be true and accepts no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies or its currency. The seller has the right to sell the property before signing. If the property in question is already known, this is absolutely necessary. In all other respects, our Terms and Conditions apply. as all materials are based on third party information. Our company believes this information to be true and accepts no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies or its currency. The seller has the right to sell the property before signing. If the property in question is already known, this is absolutely necessary. In all other respects, our general terms and conditions apply.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Edler Palast des achtzehnten Jahrhunderts

    Kaufen Italien Haus Balkon Stellplatz

    Die Immobilie, die wir zum Verkauf anbieten, ist ein Palast aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, der sich in der prestigeträchtigsten Gegend der Altstadt von Trapani befindet. Das elegante und einzigartige Anwesen befindet sich in der renommiertesten Gegend des historischen Zentrums von Trapani. Dieses elegante Anwesen besteht aus vier Ebenen und drei großen Wohnungen. Vom Eingang des Palastes, kann man die alten Ställe und die Lagerräume sehen. Über die Treppe aus dem 18. Jahrhundert gelangt man in die oberen Stockwerke, wo man die Atmosphäre und die Eleganz der Adelspaläste aus dieser Zeit genießen kann. Die mit Fresken verzierten Decken der schönen Pavillons, die die Innenräume charakterisieren, ziehen sofort die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich und die Räume sind von Tageslicht durchflutet durch die großen Öffnungen mit Blick auf die Straße. Das erste Stockwerk ist durch Fresken aus dem 18. Jahrhundert gekennzeichnet. Restaurierungsarbeiten sind erforderlich, aber nicht elementar. Die Wohnung im zweiten Stock wurde vor kurzem restauriert. Die Innenräume der Wohnung sind sehr hell. Die stilistische Wahl der neutral gefärbten Wände passt perfekt zu den Originalböden aus dem 18. Jahrhundert, designt mit bunten Farben im typisch sizilianischen Stil. Die Wohnung im dritten Stock von etwa 100 Quadratmetern war die Wohnung der Dienstboten. Die innere Aufteilung mit den Majolika-Fußböden ist noch unverändert, muss aber vollständig restauriert werden.
    Das Anwesen besticht durch die Eleganz und Schlichtheit der architektonischen und dekorativen Details. Ausgezeichnete Investition für diejenigen, die sich in die Pracht und Magie des 18. Jahrhunderts versetzt fühlen möchten.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Sizilien, Province of Trapani, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    620.000
    Wohnfläche
    560
    Gesamtgröße
    1230
    Zimmer
    23
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    3
    Stellplatz
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Majolika-Fußböden
    • Mit Fresken verzierten Decken
    • Balkon
    • zwei Garagen

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Trapani, bekannt als die Stadt des Salzes und des Segels, leitet seinen Namen aufgrund seiner geografischen Beschaffenheit vom lateinischen Drepanum, Sichel, ab. Ein Land, in dem Geschichte, Kultur und Natur verschmelzen, die ganze Provinz Trapani erweckt etwas Einzigartiges zum Leben: Steile Klippen wechseln sich mit ausgedehnten Stränden ab, aber auch archäologische Überreste mit kleinen Dörfern mit den authentischsten Traditionen. Allein die Stadt wechselt zwischen Denkmälern und Kirchen, Palästen, Brunnen und Plätzen. Das entscheidende Zentrum ist der Hafen, der im Laufe der Zeit mehrere Veränderungen erfahren hat, von denen der letzte auf den letzten America’s Cup zurückgeht.Die Morphologie der Gegend von Trapani hat das Leben in Trapani seit jeher geprägt.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1700

    Courtage

    Der Vermittlungsauftrag mit unserer Agentur und / oder unseren Immobilienmaklern wird mit der Unterzeichnung eines Vertrages oder mit der Inanspruchnahme der in unserer Leistungsbroschüre in unseren Immobilienangeboten und den dazugehörigen Klauseln aufgeführten Dienstleistungen formalisiert. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) beträgt 4 % zzgl. der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer auf den Kaufpreis. Die Provision gilt als verdient und fällig gleichzeitig mit der Unterzeichnung des Vorkaufvertrages (Kompromiss). Finest Sicilian Properties Srl (Tochtergesellschaft von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und deren eventuelle Immobilienmakler haben das Recht, die Zahlung dieser Provision sofort zu verlangen (Vertrag zugunsten Dritter). Die Zulassungssteuer, ggf. Mehrwertsteuer, Notarkosten sowie Kataster- und Hypothekensteuern sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Unser Unternehmen übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die von uns gemeldeten Informationen, da das gesamte Material auf Informationen Dritter basiert. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und deren Aktualität. Der Verkäufer hat das Recht, die Immobilie vor der Unterzeichnung zu verkaufen. Wenn die betreffende Immobilie bereits bekannt ist, ist dies unbedingt erforderlich. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. da alle Materialien auf Informationen Dritter beruhen. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und deren Aktualität. Der Verkäufer hat das Recht, die Immobilie vor der Unterzeichnung zu verkaufen. Wenn die betreffende Immobilie bereits bekannt ist, ist dies unbedingt erforderlich. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. da alle Materialien auf Informationen Dritter beruhen. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und deren Aktualität. Der Verkäufer hat das Recht, die Immobilie vor der Unterzeichnung zu verkaufen. Wenn die betreffende Immobilie bereits bekannt ist, ist dies unbedingt erforderlich. Im Übrigen gelten unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte