• en
  • de
  • Multifunctional house in a central location

    Buy Tenerife House Terrace Fitted Kitchen Balcony Sauna Garden Parking space

    This multi-use home is located in a well-connected area of Tacoronte. Built in 1950, the home has been partially renovated and features a spacious and classic floor plan, expansive yet manageable backyard and convenient location. The property offers the possibility of family-friendly use. With little effort, there is the possibility to create a living area with two separate apartments. Due to its practical location with ample parking, the family home also lends itself to office space. The property has a spacious living area with a classic room layout. The balcony connects the rooms on the upper floor and thus offers a separate outside access to almost all rooms, which leads to the garden via an outside staircase. At the back of the house, the balcony offers a wide and unobstructed view over the garden into the greenery. The garden is designed to be practical and easy to maintain and offers a variety of seating options, including a small traditional wooden house. An additional utility room in the garden provides ample space for garden tools or for the use of the in-house sauna. On two levels there are five bedrooms, two bathrooms, two kitchens and two open and spacious common areas. Two parking spaces in the entrance area and the beautiful orange trees complete this interesting offer.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Tacoronte, Spain
    Purchase Price
    375,000
    Living Space
    220
    Plot Size ca.
    830
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    2
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • 2 fitted kitchens
    • 2 open common rooms
    • Guest toilet
    • Utility room
    • Balcony
    • Terrace
    • In-house sauna
    • Garden
    • 2 parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The house is located in the municipality of Tacoronte and offers a direct and fast connection to the northern highway, from which you can reach Puerto de la Cruz as well as Santa Cruz and La Laguna in about 20 minutes. Furthermore, the location of the property offers an extensive infrastructure with shopping facilities, restaurants, schools, etc. Due to the proximity to the northern highway, all vacation destinations and the airport Tenerife North can be reached quickly.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1950
    • Energy data are not available, because it is a foreign property

    Commission details

    This property is offered to you by the company EV Immobilienmanagement Tenerife SL, licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. All details are based exclusively on information provided to us by our clients. We do not guarantee the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. The purchase tax of currently 6.5% of the notarial purchase price, the notary and the registration costs are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage and the local value added tax (PlusValia) are, as usual in Spain, at the expense of the seller. Errors and prior sale excepted.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Multifunktionales Haus in zentraler Lage

    Kaufen Teneriffa Haus Balkon Einbauküche Garten Sauna Stellplatz Terrasse

    Dieses vielseitige Haus befindet sich in einer gut angebundenen Gegend von Tacoronte. Das 1950 erbaute Haus wurde teilweise renoviert und besticht durch seinen großzügigen und klassischen Grundriss, den weitläufigen und dennoch überschaubaren Garten und seine praktische Lage. Die Immobilie bietet die Möglichkeit einer familienfreundlichen Nutzung. Mit geringem Aufwand besteht die Möglichkeit, einen Wohnbereich mit zwei separaten Wohnungen zu schaffen. Durch die praktische Lage mit ausreichenden Parkmöglichkeiten bietet sich das Einfamilienhaus auch als Bürofläche an. Die Immobilie verfügt über einen großzügigen Wohnbereich mit einer klassischen Raumaufteilung. Der Balkon verbindet die Räume im Obergeschoss und bietet somit einen separaten Außenzugang zu fast allen Räumen, der über eine Außentreppe in den Garten führt. Auf der Rückseite des Hauses bietet der Balkon einen weiten und ungehinderten Blick über den Garten ins Grüne. Der Garten ist praktisch und pflegeleicht gestaltet und bietet eine Vielzahl von Sitzmöglichkeiten, darunter auch ein kleines traditionelles Holzhaus. Ein zusätzlicher Hauswirtschaftsraum im Garten bietet ausreichend Platz für Gartengeräte oder für die Nutzung der hauseigenen Sauna. Auf zwei Ebenen befinden sich fünf Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder, zwei Küchen und zwei offene und großzügige Gemeinschaftsräume. Zwei Parkplätze im Eingangsbereich und die herrlichen Orangenbäume runden dieses interessante Angebot ab.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Tacoronte, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    375.000
    Wohnfläche
    220
    Grundstück ca.
    830
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • 2 Einbauküchen
    • 2 offene Gemeinschaftsräume
    • Gäste WC
    • Hauswirtschaftsraum
    • Balkon
    • Terrasse
    • Hauseigene Sauna
    • Garten
    • 2 Stellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das Haus liegt in der Gemeinde Tacoronte und bietet eine direkte und schnelle Anbindung an die Nordautobahn, von der aus man sowohl Puerto de la Cruz als auch Santa Cruz und La Laguna in ca. 20 Minuten erreichen kann. Darüber hinaus bietet die Lage der Immobilie eine umfangreiche Infrastruktur mit Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants, Schulen, etc. Durch die Nähe zur Nordautobahn sind alle Urlaubsziele und der Flughafen Teneriffa Nord schnell zu erreichen.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 1950
    • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

    Courtage

    Dieses Objekt wird Ihnen von der Firma EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L angeboten, Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallende Grunderwerbssteuer von zur Zeit 6,5 % bezogen auf den notariellen Kaufpreis, die Notar- und die Eintragungskosten sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Die Courtage und die örtliche Wertzuwachssteuer (PlusValia) gehen, wie in Spanien üblich, zu Lasten des Verkäufers. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte