• en
  • de
  • Modern residential complex in the greater Potsdam area (Investment / Residential and commercial buildings)

    Buy Germany Residential and commercial buildings Balcony Basement Elevator Parking space Rooftop terrace

    The new construction project on offer here will involve the construction of four identical apartment buildings, each with 12 units, in the centre of Saarmund. The flat sizes of the 48 units range between approx. 60 and 95 sqm and each offer 2-3 rooms with room heights of approx. 2.62 meter. The planned furnishing of the flats meets all the requirements of modern living. The flats, some of which are barrier-free or at least low barrier due to the lift over all floors, will be very popular with all demand groups in this segment. Generous window areas flood the flats with light, and the quite spacious roof terraces invite you to relax. Each residential unit is allocated a parking space. The building permit has already been granted and construction will start soon. Completion of construction is planned for Q4/2023. The sale is free of commission for the buyer. The project is well suited for purchase in a portfolio, but can also be sold after a subdivision to be realised by the buyer.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    14558 Nuthetal, Potsdam-Mittelmark, Germany
    Purchase Price
    14,980,000
    Living Space
    3628
    Plot Size ca.
    4238
    Parking Space
    48

    Details

    Features

    • Very good transport connections in all directions
    • Generous window areas – plastic windows with triple glazing
    • Lift
    • Floor-level showers
    • Underfloor heating
    • Spacious roof terraces
    • Flooring: Tiles, Laminate flooring
    • One parking space per flat
    • Cellar

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The municipality of Saarmund is located 4 km south of Potsdam, within the Berlin motorway ring. As part of the municipality of Nuthetal, it is enjoying growing popularity, also due to its good connections to Berlin, Potsdam, Brandenburg/Havel and Ludwigsfelde/Großbeeren. Families and nature lovers appreciate the mixture of surrounding nature reserves with their lakes, a very high recreational value and steadily growing infrastructure. Commuters also appreciate the good connections in all directions by all means of transport. The area’s own motorway access to the A115 (extended Avus), the very close A2, but also the regional train connection, offer a good network to the respective workplaces. Kurfürstendamm can be reached by car in 20 minutes, Potsdam is about 10 minutes away. The regional train takes only 20 minutes to BER, 10 minutes to the science centre Golm and only 55 or 59 minutes to Berlin main station and Friedrichstraße. You can hardly live in a green area with better connections.

    Energy information

    • Gas firing
    • Year of construction 2024
    • Energy certificate is not available

    Commission details

    Free of commission for the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based solely on information provided to us by our client. We assume no liability for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Errors and prior sale excepted. The land transfer tax, notary and land registry costs are to be borne by the buyer. On request we are at your disposal with further information about the property and the owner. Viewing can take place at any time by appointment with one of our employees/agents. We process your personal data within the framework of the existing contractual relationship with you.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Moderne Wohnanlage im Großraum Potsdam (Investment / Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser)

    Kaufen Deutschland Wohn- und Geschäftshäuser Aufdachterrasse Aufzug Balkon Keller Stellplatz

    Bei dem hier angebotenen Neubauprojekt werden vier baugleiche Punkthäuser mit jeweils 12 Wohneinheiten im Ortskern von Saarmund entstehen. Die Wohnungsgrößen der 48 Wohneinheiten liegen zwischen ca. 60 und 95 m² und bieten jeweils 2–3 Zimmer mit Raumhöhen von ca. 2,62 Meter. Die geplante Ausstattung der Wohnungen erfüllt alle Ansprüche an ein modernes Wohnen. Die zum Teil barrierefreien oder, aufgrund des Fahrstuhls über alle Etagen, zu mindestens barrierearmen Wohnungen, werden sich hoher Beliebtheit bei allen Nachfrager Gruppen in diesem Segment erfreuen. Großzügige Fensterflächen lassen die Wohnungen vom Licht durchfluten, die recht großzügigen Dachterrassen laden zum Relaxen ein. Jeder Wohneinheit ist ein Stellplatz zugeordnet. Die Baugenehmigung liegt bereits vor, der Baubeginn wird zeitnah erfolgen. Die Baufertigstellung ist im Q4/2023 geplant. Für den Erwerber erfolgt der Verkauf provisionsfrei. Das Projekt eignet sich gut für einen Ankauf in ein Portfolio, kann aber, nach einer vom Käufer:innen zu realisierenden Aufteilung, auch gut abverkauft werden.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    14558 Nuthetal, Potsdam-Mittelmark, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    14.980.000
    Wohnfläche
    3628
    Grundstück ca.
    4238
    Stellplatz
    48

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen in alle Richtungen
    • Großzügige Fensterflächen – Kunststofffenster 3-fach-verglast
    • Aufzug
    • Bodengleiche Duschen
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Großzügige Dachterrassen
    • Bodenbelag: Fliesen, Laminat
    • Ein Stellplatz pro Wohnung
    • Keller

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Gemeinde Saarmund liegt 4 km südlich von Potsdam, innerhalb des Autobahnring Berlins. Als Teil der Gemeinde Nuthetal erfreut sie sich, auch aufgrund der guten Anbindung an Berlin, Potsdam, Brandenburg/Havel und Ludwigsfelde/Großbeeren, wachsender Beliebtheit. Familien und Naturliebhaber schätzen die Mischung aus umliegenden Naturschutzgebieten mit ihren Seen, einem sehr hohen Freizeitwert und stetig wachsender Infrastruktur. Pendler schätzen zusätzlich die gute Verbindung in alle Richtungen mit allen Verkehrsmitteln. Die eigene Autobahnauffahrt auf die A115 (verlängerte Avus), die sehr nahe A2, aber auch die Regionalbahnanbindung, bieten ein gutes Netz zu den jeweiligen Arbeitsplätzen. Den Kurfürstendamm erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in 20 Minuten, Potsdam ist in ca. 10 Minuten erreicht. Die Regionalbahn fährt lediglich 20 Minuten zum BER, 10 Minuten zum Wissenschaftsstandort Golm und nur 55, bzw. 59 Minuten zum Berliner HBF und zur Friedrichstraße. Besser angebunden kann man im Grünen kaum Wohnen.

    Energieinformationen

    •  Gas
    •  2024
    • Energieausweis liegt nicht vor

    Courtage

    Provisionsfrei für den Käufer:innen. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Die Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Grundbuchkosten sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Auf Wunsch stehen wir mit weiteren Informationen zum Objekt und zum Eigentümer gerne zur Verfügung. Die Besichtigung kann jederzeit nach Vereinbarung mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter/Beauftragten erfolgen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre persönlichen Daten im Rahmen des mit Ihnen bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisse.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte