• en
  • de
  • Majestic and exceptional property with extraordinary sea views

    Buy France House Elevator Garden Gym Parking space Pool Terrace
    Located in the heart of the residential district of Cannes Eden, in the hills of Super Cannes, sumptuous and exclusive property in neoclassical style offering an exceptional panorama and a breathtaking view of the sea and the Cap d’Antibes, like a Postcart. This exceptional property, undoubtedly one of the hidden gems of the French Riviera, covers an area of 1000 m² and is surrounded by landscaped and meticulously planted gardens. Spread over 3 main levels each connected by an elevator, the main villa consists of a majestic entrance, a reception room, a large dining area opening onto private and large terraces. Upstairs, the master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom and dressing room. The garden level, opening onto the sublime swimming pool and its pool house with summer kitchen, includes 6 bedrooms each en suite, a second living room and a complete gym as well as the professional kitchen Furthermore, 2 guest bedrooms, 4 staff bedrooms, independent caretaker’s accommodation, a security post, a large garage of approximately 200 m² highly secure for 6 large cars and several parking spaces complete this wonderful home. Benefiting from beautiful volumes, very good fittings, optimal sunshine, an exceptional location, calm, privacy and a breathtaking view of the Mediterranean, this luxurious property will instantly seduce you.
    For the exact location, request an expose
    Cannes, France
    Purchase Price
    29,000,000
    Living Space
    1000
    Total Size
    1000
    Plot Size ca.
    5500
    Rooms
    15
    Bedrooms
    9
    Bathrooms
    9

    Details

    Features

    • Garden
    • Pool
    • Poolhouse
    • Gym
    • Elevator
    • Terrace
    • 6 secured parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. Cannes Eden is one of the most exclusive residential areas in Cannes. It is characterized by apartment buildings with beautiful parks, magnificent villas and exceptional estates. Although it’s close to La Croisette with its beaches, nice restaurants and luxury shopping facilities, it’s a secluded area.

    Energy information

    •  2000

    Commission Details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, comissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Majestätisches und außergewöhnliches Anwesen mit Meerblick

    Kaufen Frankreich Haus Aufzug Garten Gym Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    Diese Immobilie liegt im Herzen des Wohnviertels von Cannes Eden, in den Hügeln von Super Cannes. Die luxuriöse und exklusive Immobilie im neoklassizistischen Stil bietet ein außergewöhnliches Panorama und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Meer und das Cap d’Antibes, wie eine Postkarte. Dieses außergewöhnliche Anwesen, ist zweifellos eines der verborgenen Juwelen der französischen Riviera und erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von ca. 1000 m² und ist von gepflegten und sorgfältig bepflanzten Gärten umgeben. Verteilt auf 3 Hauptebenen, die jeweils mit einem Aufzug verbunden sind, besteht die Villa aus einem majestätischen Eingang, einem Empfangsraum und einem großen Essbereich, der zur privaten und großen Terrasse führt. Im Obergeschoss verfügt das Hauptschlafzimmer über ein en-suite Badezimmer und Ankleidezimmer. Die Gartenebene, die sich zum herrlichen Pool und dem Poolhaus mit Sommerküche öffnet, umfasst 6 Schlafzimmer mit Bad, ein zweites Wohnzimmer und einen kompletten Fitnessraum sowie die professionelle Küche. Darüber hinaus 2 Gästezimmer, 4 Mitarbeiterzimmer, eine unabhängige Hausmeisterunterkunft, ein Sicherheitsposten und eine grosse Garage von ca. 200 m², hochsicher für 6 große Autos. Dieses luxuriöse Anwesen besticht durch sein Volumen, eine sehr gute Ausstattung, optimalen Sonnenschein, eine aussergewöhnliche Lage, Ruhe, Privatsphäre und einen atemberaubenden Blick auf das Mittelmeer.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Cannes, France
    Kaufpreis
    29.000.000
    Wohnfläche
    1000
    Gesamtgröße
    1000
    Grundstück ca.
    5500
    Zimmer
    15
    Schlafzimmer
    9
    Badezimmer
    9
    Stellplatz
    6

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Garten
    • Pool
    • Poolhaus
    • Gym
    • Personenaufzug
    • Terrasse
    • 6 gesicherte Parkplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxusimmobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Während «idyllischer Lebensstil und Flucht aus dem Stadtleben» der Hauptgrund für den Kauf einer Immobilie an der Côte d’Azur ist, suchen Kunden auch aufgrund der globalen Wirtschaftslage Zweitwohnungen in Südfrankreich, da es sich um eine stabile Investition und einen intelligenten Rentenplan handelt. Cannes Eden ist eine der exklusivsten Wohngegenden von Cannes. Es zeichnet sich durch Apartmenthäuser mit wunderschönen Parks, prächtigen Villen und außergewöhnlichen Anwesen aus. Obwohl es in der Nähe von La Croisette mit seinen Stränden, netten Restaurants und luxuriösen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten liegt, ist es eine abgelegene Gegend.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2000

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zur Information bestimmt sind und es unterliegt Irrtümern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücktritt ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Immobilienmaklergebühren müssen vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte