• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Madrid
    Spain

    Magnificent refurbished property

    Engel & Völkers presents this magnificent opportunity both as an investment and as a family home, refurbished and located in the representative street of Alcalá, 10 minutes from the Retiro and next to a great commercial and leisure offer. The property dates back to 1950, is very well maintained and well communicated, and has a doorman. We can access through the main lift to the fifth floor of the building where the property is located. It also has a service lift. The property has a total surface area of 206 m², and was completely refurbished to the highest standards 10 years ago. It has been redistributed in an entrance hall that through a wide corridor with large wardrobes leads to the living-dining room, an office and the guest toilet. We then enter the night area with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of them en suite, and a charming and spacious kitchen with enough space to have a dining room. In this area, we find a service area, with its own bathroom, which the current owners have used as a laundry and drying area. The renovated distribution allows us to take advantage of all the natural light that its northwest orientation offers us in the social area and office and southeast in the rest of the house. Very quiet and pleasant. The property has central heating, hot water by gas boiler and individual hot and cold air conditioning in all rooms. It also has double glazing, which ensures excellent comfort both acoustically and thermally.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Living Space
    206 m²
    Total Size
    206 m²
    Rooms
    5
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Inactive
    Price
    Purchase Price
    1,195,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Air conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Freight Elevator
    • Guest toilet
    • Built-in kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The Salamanca district is one of the most important areas of Madrid, both for its peculiar distribution and for the residents who have traditionally inhabited its emblematic streets. Its construction dates back to the second half of the 19th century and corresponds to the urban expansion carried out during the reign of Isabel II. The precursor to whom it owes its name was the Malaga-born José de Salamanca y Mayol, Marquis of Salamanca, who conceived a new site with a carefully designed building that housed the aristocratic and bourgeois classes of Madrid. The nineteenth-century style is characterised by its special layout, with its regular layout in the form of a checkerboard with perpendicular streets. Its buildings are of special interest thanks to their architectural quality and the beauty of their façades. Traditionally, Salamanca was a residential area, especially inhabited by the country’s political and economic elite. In the last fifty years, this residential character has coexisted with other activities such as business, diplomatic other activities such as business, diplomatic and especially commercial, as it is one of the most important luxury fashion areas in the capital. The Parque del Buen Retiro, an authentic space for family leisure in a green environment, is just a few minutes’ walk away. For its part, Goya is the neighbourhood with the most services in the district, with all kinds of shops, restaurants, markets, leisure and sports facilities, providing the area with the highest quality of life.

    Energy information

    •  120 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  25 kg/m²
    •  D
    •  1950
    •  D

    Commission Details

    Availability upon agreement. The offer is subject to change of price or withdrawal. The exposed information including the dimensions are illustrative. To confirm the dimensions, physical and legal circumstances of the sales and purchase deal the Agency recommends to consult an independent competent professional. The price does not include the taxes and costs. Corresponds to the purchaser the right to choose notary payment of the following taxes and costs: (i) in a first deliveries of buildings (new development) the Value-added Tax (IVA) and the Tax on Documented Legal Actions (AJD); (ii) in a second and subsequent deliveries of buildings the Property Transfer Tax (ITP); (iii) notary and registry tariff. For the rest of the information demanded by state and autonomous government regulations, please get in touch with the Agency.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• de
  • en
  • Wunderschöne renovierte Immobilie

    Kaufen Spanien Apartment Aufzug Concierge Service Einbauküche

    Engel & Völkers präsentiert diese großartige Immobilie sowohl als Investition als auch als Familienhaus, renoviert und in der repräsentativen Straße von Alcalá gelegen, 10 Minuten vom Retiro und neben einem großen Geschäfts- und Freizeitangebot. Das Anwesen stammt aus dem Jahr 1950, ist sehr gepflegt und gut kommuniziert, und hat einen Pförtner. Der Zugang erfolgt über den Hauptaufzug in den fünften Stock des Gebäudes, in dem sich die Immobilie befindet. Es gibt auch einen Dienstaufzug. Die Immobilie hat eine Gesamtfläche von 206 m² und wurde vor 10 Jahren nach den höchsten Standards komplett renoviert. Sie ist in eine Eingangshalle aufgeteilt, die über einen breiten Flur mit großen Schränken zum Wohn-Esszimmer, einem Büro und dem Gäste-WC führt. Von hier aus gelangt man in den Nachtbereich mit drei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern, eines davon en suite, sowie in eine charmante und geräumige Küche mit genügend Platz für ein Esszimmer. In diesem Bereich befindet sich ein Wirtschaftsraum mit eigenem Bad, den die jetzigen Eigentümer als Wasch- und Trockenraum genutzt haben. Die renovierte Aufteilung ermöglicht es uns, das gesamte natürliche Licht zu nutzen, das uns die Nordwestausrichtung im Sozialbereich und im Büro und die Südostausrichtung im Rest des Hauses bietet. Sehr ruhig und angenehm. Das Anwesen verfügt über Zentralheizung, Warmwasser durch Gasboiler und individuelle warme und kalte Klimaanlage in allen Räumen. Es hat auch Doppelverglasung, die hervorragenden Komfort sowohl akustisch und thermisch gewährleistet.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Salamanca, Madrid, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    1.195.000
    Wohnfläche
    206
    Gesamtgröße
    206
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Lastenaufzug
    • Gäste WC
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das Salamanca-Viertel ist eines der wichtigsten Viertel Madrids, sowohl wegen seiner besonderen Verteilung als auch wegen der Bewohner, die seit jeher in den emblematischen Straßen wohnen. Der Bau geht auf die zweite Hälfte des 19. Jahrhunderts zurück und entspricht der Stadterweiterung während der Herrschaft von Isabel II. Der Vorläufer, dem es seinen Namen verdankt, war der aus Málaga stammende José de Salamanca y Mayol, Markgraf von Salamanca, der einen neuen Standort mit einem sorgfältig entworfenen Gebäude für die aristokratischen und bürgerlichen Schichten Madrids konzipierte. Der Stil des 19. Jahrhunderts zeichnet sich durch seinen besonderen Grundriss aus, der eine regelmäßige, schachbrettartige Anordnung mit senkrecht verlaufenden Straßen aufweist. Die Gebäude sind aufgrund ihrer architektonischen Qualität und der Schönheit ihrer Fassaden von besonderem Interesse. Traditionell war Salamanca ein Wohngebiet, das vor allem von der politischen und wirtschaftlichen Elite des Landes bewohnt wurde. In den letzten fünfzig Jahren hat sich dieser Wohncharakter mit anderen Aktivitäten, wie z. B. geschäftlichen, diplomatischen und vor allem kommerziellen Aktivitäten, vermischt, da es sich um eines der wichtigsten Luxusmodeviertel der Hauptstadt handelt. Der Parque del Buen Retiro, ein authentischer Ort für die Freizeitgestaltung mit der Familie in einer grünen Umgebung, ist nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Goya seinerseits ist das Viertel mit den meisten Dienstleistungen im Bezirk, mit allen Arten von Geschäften, Restaurants, Märkten, Freizeit- und Sporteinrichtungen, die der Gegend die höchste Lebensqualität verleihen.

    Energieinformationen

    • Energieverbrauchswert 120 kWh/(m²*a)
    • CO2-Emission 25 kg/m²
    • CO2-Emissionsklasse D
    • Baujahr 1950
    • Energieeffizienzklasse D

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Vereinbarung. Das Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich Preisänderung oder Rücktritt. Die dargestellten Informationen einschließlich der Abmessungen sind illustrativ. Zur Bestätigung der Abmessungen, der physischen und rechtlichen Umstände des Kaufvertrags empfiehlt die Agentur, einen unabhängigen Fachmann zu konsultieren. Der Preis beinhaltet nicht die Steuern und Kosten. Dem Käufer steht das Recht zu, die Zahlung der folgenden Steuern und Kosten durch den Notar zu wählen: (i) bei einer ersten Gebäudelieferung (Neubau) die Mehrwertsteuer (IVA) und die Steuer auf dokumentierte Rechtshandlungen (AJD); (ii) bei einer zweiten und weiteren Gebäudelieferungen die Grunderwerbssteuer (ITP); (iii) Notar- und Registergebühren. Für die übrigen Informationen, die in den staatlichen und autonomen Vorschriften gefordert werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Agentur.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte