• en
  • de
  • Luxury property in the magnificent Estrela district

    Buy Portugal Apartment Fitted Kitchen Balcony Garden Parking space Elevator Terrace

    This luxury property is located in the magnificent Estrela district of Lisbon. Three minutes’ walk from the monumental Estrela Basilica and the centenary Estrela Garden, the residence is located not distant from supermarkets, clinics, pharmacies, a hospital, public transport and the future Estrela metro. Due to its central and popular location in Estrela, the property also has the advantage of being close to the Campo de Ourique district as well as the benefits that come with it. The 187 m² T4 type property overlooks the beautiful garden of the residential complex and has four parking spaces in the garden area. You get the view of the green garden from the terrace which is connected to the 36 m² big living area. In addition, there are four further bedrooms, two of them en suite, a separate bathroom and a fourth service bathroom. The property has the special feature of being purchased as a T4. Furthermore, there is the possibility of dividing the property into two autonomous fractions – with a turnkey project already in place, consisting of a 1-bedroom flat with two parking spaces and a 2-bedroom flat offering also two parking spaces.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Estrela, Lisboa, Portugal
    Purchase Price
    2,375,000
    Living Space
    121
    Total Size
    121
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4

    Details

    Features

    • Lift
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Balcony
    • Air conditioning
    • Alarm system
    • Guest bathroom
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The exclusive  neighbourhood of Lapa is one of the most noble and charming in Lisbon, as it is the municipality where the Assembly of the Republic, the Prime Minister’s residence and several embassies are located. The neighbourhood impresses with historic architecture, unique sights, galleries, museums and a very special atmosphere. Living in the popular old quarter of Lapa is considered a special privilege.

    Commission details

    The amounts relating to fees due of any kind, as well as notary and registration fees will have to be paid by the buyer; the commission to the mediator must be paid by the seller, as stipulated by Portuguese law. The availability of the property will be agreed upon. All material is based on information that we consider to be reliable but, as it has been provided to us by third parties, we cannot guarantee that it is correct or complete at all times, and therefore we cannot be held responsible for this fact. This offer is subject to errors, omissions, price changes or withdrawal without prior notice, without any liability for this.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Portugal

    Luxuriöse Eigentumswohnung im prächtigen Estrela

    Die luxuriöse Eigentumswohnung befindet sich im herrlichen Stadtteil Estrela von Lissabon. Drei Minuten zu Fuß von der monumentalen Estrela-Basilika und dem hundertjährigen Estrela-Garten entfernt, befindet sich die Wohnanlage – unweit von Supermärkten, Kliniken, Apotheken, einem Krankenhaus, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der zukünftigen Metro Estrela. Aufgrund der zentralen und beliebten Lage in Estrela, hat das Anwesen auch den Vorteil, die Nähe zum Campo de Ourique-Viertel sowie den damit verbundenen Vorteilen zu genießen. Das 187 m² große Anwesen vom Typ T4, mit Blick in den schönen Garten der Wohnanlage und verfügt über vier Parkmöglichkeiten in der Gartenanlage. Den Ausblick auf den grünen Garten erhalten Sie von der Terrasse des 36 m² großen Wohnzimmers. Darüber hinaus gibt es vier weitere Schlafzimmer, zwei davon besitzen ein Bad en Suite, ein separates Badezimmer und ein viertes Service-Badezimmer. Das Anwesen hat die Besonderheit, als T4 erworben zu werden. Des Weiteren besteht die Möglichkeit einer Teilung der Immobilie in zwei autonome Einheiten – wobei bereits ein schlüsselfertiges Projekt vorhanden ist, bestehend aus einer 1-Zimmer-Wohnung mit zwei Parkplätzen sowie einer 2-Schlafzimmerwohnung mit zwei Parkplätzen.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4
    Wohnfläche
    121 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    121 m²
    Zimmer
    5
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    2.375.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung 

    • Aufzug
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon
    • Klimaanlage
    • Alarmsystem
    • Gästebäder
    • Integrierte Küche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Das exklusive Viertel Lapa ist eines des edelsten und charmantesten Lissabons, da es die Gemeinde ist, in der sich die Versammlung der Republik, die Residenz des Premierministers und mehrere Botschaften befinden. Die Nachbarschaft besticht durch historische und beeindruckende Architektur, einmalige Sehenswürdigkeiten, Galerien, Museen und eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre. Im beliebten Altstadtviertel Lapa zu wohnen, gilt als besonderes Privileg.

    Courtage

    Die anfallenden Gebühren aller Art sowie Notar- und Eintragungsgebühren sind vom Käufer zu zahlen. Die Provision an den/ die Immobilienmakler*in muss gemäß portugiesischem Recht vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden. Die Verfügbarkeit der Immobilie wird vereinbart. Alle Materialien basieren auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten, aber da sie uns von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, können wir nicht garantieren, dass sie zu jeder Zeit richtig oder vollständig sind und können daher nicht dafür verantwortlich gemacht werden. Dieses Angebot unterliegt Irrtümern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder einem Widerruf ohne vorherige Ankündigung, ohne dass hierfür eine Haftung übernommen wird.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.