Luxury Apartment – Triangle d’Or

Buy France Apartment Balcony Fitted Kitchen

Located on the 2nd floor of a prestigious building in the heart of the Golden Triangle with magnificent common areas, this 194 m² property benefits among other from a balcony running through all the rooms, a ceiling height of 3.5 m, and a magnificent bow window. It consists of a living room, a dining room, a master bedroom with bathroom dressing room and toilet, two bedrooms, a bathroom, and two toilets. The noble materials used, the high-end services including air conditioning, and the decoration make this apartment sold furnished a quite exceptional property.

For the exact location, request an expose
75008 Paris, France
Purchase Price
3,950,000
Living Space
195
Total Size
195
Rooms
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2

Details

Features

  • Alarm system
  • Air conditioning
  • Guest toilet
  • Balcony
  • Built-in kitchen

Location and surroundings of this property

The appeal of the central business district of Paris, which includes the aptly named Golden Triangle, is not waning. The Golden Triangle designates a part of the Champs-Élysées district of the 8th arrondissement of Paris, bounded by the avenues Montaigne, Champs-Élysées and George-V. It is in this district that the largest fortunes in France are concentrated, a large number of companies with multiple luxury businesses. An ideal location to locate your business in the heart of the capital and convey a more attractive image.

Energy information

  •  Gas
  •  1900

Commission Details

The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the person, seller or buyer mentioned in the sale mandate.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

Luxuswohnung im goldenen Dreieck von Paris

Kaufen Frankreich Apartment Balkon Einbauküche

Diese 194 m² große Wohnung befindet sich im 2. Stock eines prestigeträchtigen Gebäudes im Herzen des goldenen Dreiecks von Paris. Die Wohnung hat einen herrlichen Balkon, der durch alle Zimmer verläuft, eine Deckenhöhe von 3,5 m und ein herrliches Bogenfenster. Es besteht aus einem Wohnzimmer, einem Esszimmer, einem Hauptschlafzimmer mit Badezimmer, Ankleide und Toilette sowie zwei weitere Schlafzimmer mit einem Badezimmer und zwei Toiletten. Die verwendeten edlen Materialien, die hochwertige Ausstattung mit Klimaanlage und die Dekoration machen diese Wohnung, die möbliert verkauft wird, zu einer ganz außergewöhnlichen Immobilie.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
75008 Paris, France
Kaufpreis
3.950.000
Wohnfläche
195
Gesamtgröße
195
Zimmer
6
Schlafzimmer
3
Badezimmer
2

Details

Ausstattung

  • Alarmanlage
  • Klimaanlage
  • Gäste-WC
  • Balkon
  • Einbauküche

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Die Anziehungskraft des zentralen Geschäftsviertels von Paris, zu dem das treffend benannte Goldene Dreieck gehört, ist ungebrochen. Das Goldene Dreieck bezeichnet einen Teil des Bezirks Champs-Elysees im 8. Arrondissement von Paris, der von der Avenues Montaigne, Champs-Elysees und George-V begrenzt wird. In diesem Viertel konzentrieren sich die größten Vermögen Frankreichs, eine große Anzahl von Unternehmen mit zahlreichen Luxusgeschäften. Ein idealer Standort, um Ihr Unternehmen im Herzen der Hauptstadt anzusiedeln und ein attraktiveres Image zu vermitteln.

Energieinformationen

  • Feuerungsart Gas
  • Baujahr 1900

Courtage

Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahmen ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Die Maklergebühren müssen von der Person, dem Verkäufer oder dem Käufer, die im Verkaufsmandat erwähnt werden, bezahlt werden.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte