• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Wien
    Austria

    “Living in the Sky” Maisonette with a view

    In short walking distance to the 1st district, a panoramic view over Vienna and the surrounding area reveals itself from the residential level and from the two approx. 138m² large roof terraces (one of which is on the residential level). The parified Wilhelminian style residential building with communal garden was completely renovated in 2001 and 2014 and the roof was extended in 2001 in a high-quality solid brick construction. Both residential levels are accessible by a modern passenger elevator. The upper living level with its own entrance (room height 2.80 m) offers a spacious open living / dining and kitchen area with exit to a 80m ² large flat roof terrace and a connecting staircase to the breathtaking 58m ² large second flat roof terrace. The special living feeling is characterized by large-scale dormer glazing and a combination tiled stove in a modern design. If required, a small sanitary area with shower and toilet can be made near the entrance area (connections and planning available). The lower level, also with its own entrance, offers three bedrooms and a spacious bathroom. The equipment corresponds to a high standard. Extensive renovation work was carried out in 2021: Electrical installations, gas boiler, all radiators, thermostat for electr. floor heating in the bathroom, air conditioning indoor and outdoor units, E-preparation for shading and new interior doors. A covered car parking space with storage room is located in the annex and can be purchased as an option. For additional demand for living space, an – currently connected with this apartment – annex apartment with approx. 53m² with terrace is also for sale.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    1
    Living Space
    195 m²
    Total Size
    333 m²
    Rooms
    4
    Parking Space
    1
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Active
    Price
    Purchase Price
    2,550,000 €
    Parking Space
    40,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Fireplace
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Flooring: tiles, parquet, stone
    • Air conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Cellar
    • Attic
    • Optional: 1 garage parking space + storage room

    Location and surroundings of this property

    In the heart of Vienna, in the most beautiful location of Josefstadt and in close proximity to the city center, you will find this magnificent apartment building built around the turn of the century. Only a few minutes walk away, you will find well-known cultural institutions such as Theater in der Josefstadt, Volkstheater, Museum of Natural History and Art History, Museumsquartier, local suppliers, restaurants and public transport connections. The surrounding area is characterized by numerous ensemble and listed buildings.

    Energy information

    • Energy consumption index 114 kWh/(m²*a)
    • HWB 74 kWh/m²
    • Efficiency class B
    • Type of firing: gas
    • Year of construction 2001

    Commission Details

    All data are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. A passing on of the transmitted data to third parties is not permitted. We assume no liability for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Errors and prior sale reserved. The ancillary costs, such as land transfer tax, contract preparation costs, notary and land registry costs, are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage contract is concluded by written agreement or by using our brokerage services. The broker can act as a double broker. If the property referred by us is already known, please inform us immediately. The brokerage fee in the amount of 3% of the total purchase price plus VAT is due exclusively upon conclusion of a valid legal transaction and is payable by the buyer to EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna). Express reference is also made to the validity of the General Terms and Conditions of EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Vienna) as well as the overview of additional costs. We hereby point out the existence of a family and/or economic close relationship to the landlord/seller.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

• en
  • de
  • „Living in the Sky” Maisonette mit Weitblick

    Kaufen Österreich Apartment Aufdachterrasse Aufzug Einbauküche Terrasse Stellplatz

    In kurzer Gehdistanz zum 1. Bezirk offenbart sich von der Wohnebene und von den beiden ca. 138großen Dachterrassen (davon eine auf Wohnebene) ein Rundblick über Wien und Umgebung. Das parifizierte Gründerzeit-Wohnhaus mit Gemeinschafts-Garten wurde 2001 und 2014 komplett saniert und das Dach 2001 in Ziegelmassivbauweise hochwertig ausgebaut. Beide Wohnebenen sind durch einen modernen Personenlift erschlossen. Die obere Wohnebene mit eigenem Eingang (Raumhöhe 2,80 m) bietet einen großzügigen offen gestalteten Wohn-/Ess- und Küchenbereich mit Ausgang auf eine 80große Flachdach-Terrasse und eine Verbindungstreppe auf die atemberaubende ca. 58 große zweite Flachdachterrasse. Das besondere Wohngefühl wird durch eine großflächige Gaupenverglasung und einen Kombi-Kachelofen in modernem Design geprägt. Bei Bedarf kann ein kleiner Sanitärbereich mit Dusche und WC nahe dem Eingangsbereich hergestellt werden (Anschlüsse und Planung vorhanden). Die untere Ebene, ebenfalls mit eigenem Eingang, bietet drei Schlafzimmer und ein großzügiges Bad. Die Ausstattung entspricht hohem Standard. 2021 wurden umfangreiche Erneuerungsarbeiten durchgeführt: Elektroinstallationen, Gastherme, sämtliche Radiatoren, Thermostat für elektr. Fußbodenheizung im Bad, Klima-Innen- und Außengeräte, E-Vorbereitung für Beschattung und neue Innentüren. Ein überdachter Autoabstellplatz mit Lagerraum befindet sich im Nebenhaus und kann optional erworben werden. Für zusätzlichen Bedarf an Wohnfläche steht eine – derzeit mit dieser Wohnung verbundene – Nebenwohnung mit ca. 53 mit Terrasse ebenfalls zum Verkauf.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Josefstadt, Vienna, Austria
    Kaufpreis
    2.550.000
    Stellplatz
    40.000
    Wohnfläche
    195
    Gesamtgröße
    333
    Zimmer
    4
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    1
    Stellplatz
    1

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Kamin
    • Einbauküche
    • Fliesen, Parkett, Stein
    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Keller
    • Dachboden
    • Optional: 1 Garagenstellplatz + Lagerraum

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Im Herzen von Wien, in der schönsten Lage der Josefstadt und in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Innenstadt befindet sich das um die Jahrhundertwende erbaute prachtvolle Wohnhaus. Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, befinden sich bekannte kulturelle Einrichtungen wie Theater in der Josefstadt, Volkstheater, Natur- und Kunsthistorisches Museum, Museumsquartier, Nahversorger, Restaurants und die öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung. Die Umgebung ist geprägt von zahlreichen ensemble- und denkmalgeschützten Gebäuden.

    Energieinformationen

    •  114 kWh/(m²*a) 
    •  74 kWh/m²
    • Effizienzklasse B
    • Gas
    •  2001

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Eine Weitergabe der übermittelten Daten an Dritte ist nicht gestattet. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Die Nebenkosten, wie Grunderwerbsteuer, Vertragserrichtungskosten, Notar- und Grundbuchkosten, sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Der Maklervertrag kommt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit zustande. Der Makler kann als Doppelmakler tätig werden. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dies bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Courtage in Höhe von 3 % des Gesamtkaufpreises zzgl. gesetzl. USt. ist ausschließlich bei Zustandekommen eines gültigen Rechtsgeschäfts fällig und vom Käufer an EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) zu zahlen. Es wird auch ausdrücklich auf die Geltung der AGB der Firma EuV Immobilien GmbH (Engel & Völkers Wien) sowie der Nebenkostenübersicht hingewiesen. Hiermit weisen wir auf das Bestehen eines familiären und/oder wirtschaftlichen Naheverhältnisses zum Vermieter/Verkäufer hin.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte