• en
  • de
  • Capital investment with rent increase potential

    Buy Germany House Basement Garden Parking space

    This renovated old building near Euskirchen, consists of 3 residential units. The apartments are fully rented. This includes 3 outdoor parking spaces in the courtyard and a garden. On the first floor is a 3 room apartment about 75 m² with a living room, a bathroom, a kitchen and 2 rooms. The second floor has also 3 rooms and an area of about 76 m². There is a bigger bathroom, a kitchen with a passage to the living room and 2 more rooms. In the attic is the maisonette apartment with 92 m², this is equipped with a dining area with open kitchen, a spacious living room, a bathroom and a bedroom.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Satzvey, Mechernich, Germany
    Purchase Price
    479,000
    Total Size
    243
    Plot Size ca.
    520
    Rooms
    9
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    3
    Parking Space
    3

    Details

    Features

    • 3 residential units
    • 3 outdoor parking spaces
    • Garden
    • Full basement
    • Renewed wiring (electricity/water pipes/sewer)
    • Bathrooms: renewed in 1993/2008
    • Windows: wood, insulated glazing from 1992/2010 renewed

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Satzvey, a district of Mechernich, which is located near the Hochwildpark Rheinland. In the village you will find a daycare center, a primary, secondary and comprehensive school, a general practitioner and several small catering establishments. In the surrounding villages Firmenich and Obergartzem there are several providers for leisure activities (including bowling, paintball, swimming pool), a farm store with restaurant and an industrial area. Supermarkets, further doctors, kindergartens and school types, a vocational college and a hospital are located in the neighboring district town of Euskirchen (about nine kilometers) and the city of Mechernich (about six kilometers). The freeway exit Wisskirchen, which is ten minutes away, provides access to the A1 and the cities of Cologne and Bonn can be reached within 30-40 minutes. In addition, there is a direct train connection to Cologne and Trier in Satzvey. Satzvey is surrounded by nature through the Schavener Heide and offers nature lovers as well as cyclists and hikers many opportunities to relax from everyday life.

    Energy information

    • Final energy demand 155.7 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Energy efficiency class E
    • Gas condensing boilers (3 units) from 2021

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including VAT upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the object proven by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. For the rest, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and EV Faßbender Immobilien GmbH.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

Kapitalanlage mit Mietsteigerungspotenzial

Kaufen Deutschland Haus Garten Keller Stellplatz

Dieses sanierte Altbauhaus in der Nähe von Euskirchen, besteht aus 3 Wohneinheiten. Die Wohnungen sind vollvermietet. Dazu gehören 3 Außenstellplätze im Hof und ein Garten. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine 3 Zimmer Wohnung ca. 75 m² mit einem Wohnzimmer, ein Bad, eine Küche und 2 Zimmern. Das erste Obergeschoss hat ebenso 3 Zimmer und eine Fläche von ca. 76 m². Es gibt ein größeres Bad, eine Wohnküche mit Durchgang zum Wohnzimmer und 2 weitere Zimmer. Im Dachgeschoss befindet sich die Maisonette Wohnung mit 92 m², ausgestattet ist diese mit einem Essbereich mit offener Küche, ein geräumiges Wohnzimmer, ein Bad und ein Schlafzimmer.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Satzvey, Mechernich, Germany
Kaufpreis
479.000
Gesamtgröße
243
Grundstück ca.
520
Zimmer
9
Schlafzimmer
5
Badezimmer
3
Stellplatz
3

Details

Ausstattung

  • 3 Wohneinheiten
  • 3 Außenstellplätze
  • Garten
  • Vollunterkellert
  • Erneuerte Leitungen (Elektrik/Wasserleitungen/Kanal)
  • Bäder: 1993/2008 erneuert
  • Fenster: Holz, isolierverglast aus 1992/2010 erneuert

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Satzvey, ein Ortsteil von Mechernich, der in der Nähe vom Hochwildpark Rheinland liegt. Im Ort finden Sie eine Kindertagesstätte, eine Grund-, Haupt- und Gesamtschule, einen Arzt für Allgemeinmedizin und mehrere kleine Gastronomiebetriebe. In den umliegenden Ortschaften Firmenich und Obergartzem gibt es mehrere Anbieter zur Freizeitgestaltung (u.a. Bowling, Paintball, Schwimmbad), einen Hofladen mit Restaurant sowie ein Industriegebiet. Supermärkte, weitere Ärzte, Kindergärten und Schulformen, ein Berufskolleg und ein Krankenhaus befinden sich in der angrenzenden Kreisstadt Euskirchen (circa neun Kilometer) und der Stadt Mechernich (ca. sechs Kilometer). Durch die zehnminütig entfernte Autobahnauffahrt  Wisskirchen gelangen Sie auf die A1 und erreichen die Städte Köln und Bonn innerhalb von 30-40 Minuten. Zudem befindet sich in Satzvey eine direkte Bahnverbindung nach Köln und Trier. Satzvey ist durch die Schavener Heide von Natur umgeben und bietet Naturliebhabern sowie Radfahrern und Wanderern viele Möglichkeiten um vom Alltag zu entspannen.

Energieinformationen

  •   155,7 kWh/(m²*a)
  •   E
  • Gasbrennwertthermen (3 Stück) aus 2021

Courtage

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3% zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57% des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der EV Faßbender Immobilien GmbH.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte