• en
  • de
  • Imposing country house with rental licence in Búger

    Buy Spain House Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Pool Terrace

    If you are looking for something special, you will love this beautiful property. It is located in the outskirts of Búger, a pretty village just 30 minutes from Palma de Mallorca and the airport. The house has been completely renovated and modernised in 2019, while still retaining the characterful ambience of the original house, which dates back to 1770. The result is a harmonious blend of tradition and modernity. Retreat from the stress of everyday life to this property and enjoy the surrounding, original natural landscape with colourful meadows, green fields and fruit trees. The property covers a total of 5.8 hectares. A valid holiday rental licence is available, so this is also a very interesting investment opportunity.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Búger, Spain
    Purchase Price
    4,250,000
    Living Space
    492
    Total Size
    58000
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Parking Space
    6

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen
    • Air conditioning
    • Underfloor heating
    • Fireplace
    • Guest toilet
    • Pool
    • Terrace
    • Garden

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Búger is a pretty little village in the north of the island of Mallorca. Campanet, Pollensa and Alcudia are nearby. The village offers a weekly market every Saturday, a tapas evening in the restaurants every Thursday and traditional festivals throughout the year. Due to the small population of only about 1,000 inhabitants, the village has a tranquil atmosphere. It is a great place to experience the true feel of the Mallorcan lifestyle. There are beautiful townhouses here, as well as spacious country houses surrounded by stunning mountain scenery. Some properties even offer wonderful views of the Bay of Alcúdia. The distance to the beaches is only about 20 kilometres, which can be reached in 15 minutes by car. There is a good connection to the motorway. The drive to Palma airport is only 30 minutes. There is also a bus connection from the village square to the railway station in Inca several times a day.

    Energy information

    • Type of firing oil
    • Year of construction 1985
    • Renovation and modernisation 2019

    Commission details

    As a matter of principle, Engel & Völkers recommends having the building law situation checked by a specialist lawyer. All details are based exclusively on information provided to Engel & Völkers by clients. Engel & Völkers does not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of this information. Subject to errors and prior sale. Delivery by arrangement. Taxes, notary and land registry fees are to be paid by the buyer. The brokerage fee is to be borne by the seller according to the sales order.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

Imposantes Landhaus mit Vermietungslizenz in Búger

Kaufen Spanien Haus Einbauküche Garten Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

Wer etwas ganz Besonderes sucht, wird von diesem wunderschönen Anwesen begeistert sein. Es befindet sich im Umland von Búger, einem hübschen Dorf nur 30 Minuten von Palma de Mallorca und dem Flughafen entfernt. Das Haus wurde 2019 komplett renoviert und modernisiert, wobei das charaktervolle Ambiente des ursprünglichen Hauses, das aus dem Jahr 1770 ist, noch zu spüren ist. Das Ergebnis ist ein harmonisches Zusammenspiel von Tradition und Modernität. Ziehen Sie sich vom Alltagsstress auf dieses Anwesen zurück und genießen Sie die umliegende, ursprüngliche Naturlandschaft mit bunten Wiesen, grünen Feldern und Obstbäumen. Das Grundstück umfasst insgesamt 5,8 Hektar. Eine gültige Lizenz zur Ferienvermietung liegt vor, so dass sich hier auch eine sehr interessante Investitionsmöglichkeit bietet.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Búger, Spain
Kaufpreis
4.250.000
Wohnfläche
492
Gesamtgröße
58000
Zimmer
5
Schlafzimmer
4
Badezimmer
4
Stellplatz
6

Details

Ausstattung

  • Einbauküche
  • Klimaanlage
  • Fußbodenheizung
  • Kamin
  • Gäste WC
  • Pool
  • Terrasse
  • Garten

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Búger ist ein hübsches, kleines Dorf im Norden der Insel von Mallorca. Campanet, Pollensa und Alcudia sind nahe gelegene Orte. Das Dorf bietet zu jeder Jahreszeit jeweils am Samstag einen Wochenmarkt, jeden Donnerstag einen Tapas-Abend in den Restaurants sowie traditionelle Feste während des ganzen Jahres. Aufgrund der geringen Einwohnerzahl von nur ca. 1.000 Einwohnern, herrscht im Dorf eine beschauliche Atmosphäre. Es ist ein großartiger Ort, um das wahre Gefühl des mallorquinischen Lebensstils zu erfahren. Hier gibt es wunderschöne Stadthäuser, aber auch großzügige Landhäuser, umgeben von einer atemberaubenden Berglandschaft. Einige Immobilien bieten sogar einen wundervollen Blick auf die Bucht von Alcúdia. Die Entfernung zu den Stränden beträgt nur ungefähr 20 Kilometer, die man somit in 15 Fahrminuten erreicht. Es besteht eine gute Anbindung an die Autobahn. Die Fahrt zum Flughafen in Palma beträgt nur 30 Minuten. Mehrmals am Tag gibt es außerdem eine Busverbindung vom Dorfplatz zur Bahnstation in Inca.

Energieinformationen

  •  Öl
  •  1985
  • Renovierung und Modernisierung 2019

Courtage

Grundsätzlich empfiehlt Engel & Völkers die baurechtliche Situation durch einen Fachanwalt prüfen zu lassen. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die Engel & Völkers von Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Lieferung nach Vereinbarung. Die beim Kauf anfallenden Steuern, die Notar- und die Grundbuchkosten sind vom Käufer:innen zu tragen. Die Maklercourtage geht laut Verkaufsauftrag zu Lasten des Verkäufers.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte