Idyllic property on Capri with sea view

Buy Italy House Garden Pool Terrace

The property is located in Via Tragara, one of the most exclusive streets of the town Capri, in proximity to the famous Faraglioni rocks; a fascinating place with a peaceful and tranquil atmosphere which offers moments of relaxation and privacy thanks to its quiet but central location. The garden-terrace that leads to the entrance, overlooks the bay of Marina Piccola and is the ideal setting where to relax and enjoy the splendid jacuzzi or an outside dinner. The house is finished with the typical tiles from the nearby Vietri sul Mare and features a spacious living area with vaulted ceilings, the kitchen and the living room that opens onto the porch where you can enjoy the view of the blue cobalt Mediterranean Sea. Four large bedrooms, two of which have sea view and feature luxury comforts, complete the property.

For the exact location, request an expose
Faraglioni, Italy
Purchase Price
On request
Living Space
260
Total Size
300
Plot Size ca.
80
Rooms
6
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
5

Details

Features

  • Air condition
  • Jacuzzi
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony

Location and surroundings of this property

Capri is the most famous island in the Gulf of Naples, close to the Amalfi Coast, which is only 30 minutes away. Admired by the great emperors, such as Augusto and Tiberio, thanks to its pleasant climate and fascinating territory, the island stretches for just over 10 sq.km. Mediterranean temperatures favour the production of oil, the famous limoncello, as well as the presence of extraordinary essences, which make the island a place of beauty in all seasons. Capri is rich in architectural monuments, left by those who chose it as a permanent residence. From the Roman Villa Jovis, passing through the Certosa, to the noble residences of the last two hundred years: Villa Lysis and the writers’ villas, such as the panoramic property of Munthe and the ingenius residence belonging to Malaparte. The road built by Krupp is the most well-known among those with a sea view on the island. In Anacapri there are beautiful routes: nature is uncontami-nated; silence and privacy are very important for those who live there. The village preserves the most authentic island spirit, with local handicrafts and quiet streets. From here you can reach the Blue Grotto, a naturalistic miracle that charms all visitors by its colour and magic. Other walks lead to the ‘Small fortress route’ and to the chair-lift of Monte Solaro. The beaches are beautiful, free or managed and equipped, in Marina Grande as well as in Marina Piccola. A lunch at Fontelina turns into a dip at the Faraglioni and a trip to the Punta Carena lighthouse allows you to admire incredible dives and the most beautiful sunset. ‘La Dolce vita’, however, happens in Capri, where the trend-setters meet at any time of day or night. The Piazzetta hosts the glamour of the people, who, since the 50s with Sophia Loren, have never stopped having fun there.

Energy information

  • Year of construction 1900
  • Energy efficiency class G

Commission details

The appointment for the sale with our real estate agency and our real estate agents is formalized with a written agreement or, without any document, with the utilization of the services shown in our service brochure, in our real estate expose and relevant conditions. The brokerage fee (commission) is to be paid by the buyer in the amount of 5% + VAT on the purchase/sale price. The commission shall mature and become due at the sales agreement between the seller and the purchaser (sale proposal signed by the promissee purchaser and duly accepted by the promissory seller) ELMA S.r.l. (licensee of Engel & Völkers Italia s.r.l.) and its agents have therefore the right to immediately demand the payment of the commission when the above mentioned circumstance occurs. Registration fee, notary costs, land register fee and mortgage tax are to be paid by the purchaser. No responsibility will be accepted by ELMA S.r.l. for the information provided in the website, as all materials are supplied by the purchaser and/or by his trustworthy professionals. ELMA S.r.l. considers this information to be truthful and does not take responsibility for it to be out-dated, partial or inaccurate. It is understood that the seller, besides his obligation towards ELMA S.r.l., has the right to sell the property to third parties until the signature, for acceptance, of the sale proposal submitted by the promissee purchaser. In case the purchaser already visited the property, he has to communicate it to ELMA S.r.l. In connection with anything not expressly provided for in this document, the Italian Civil Code provisions are valid.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Idyllisches Anwesen auf Capri mit Meerblick

    Kaufen Italien Haus Garten Pool Terrasse

    Das Anwesen befindet sich in der Via Tragara, einer der exklusivsten Straßen der Stadt Capri, in der Nähe der berühmten Faraglioni-Felsen; ein faszinierender Ort mit einer friedlichen und ruhigen Atmosphäre, der dank seiner ruhigen und zentralen Lage Momente der Entspannung und Privatsphäre bietet. Die Gartenterrasse, die zum Eingang führt, blickt auf die Bucht von Marina Piccola und ist der ideale Ort, um sich zu entspannen und den herrlichen Jacuzzi oder ein Abendessen im Freien zu genießen. Das Haus ist mit den typischen Fliesen aus dem nahegelegenen Vietri sul Mare ausgestattet und verfügt über einen geräumigen Wohnbereich mit gewölbten Decken. Von der Küche und dem Wohnzimmer aus, kann der Blick auf das kobaltblaue Mittelmeer genossen werden. Vier große Schlafzimmer, von denen zwei Meerblick haben und mit luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet sind, vervollständigen das Anwesen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Faraglioni, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    auf Anfrage
    Wohnfläche
    260
    Gesamtgröße
    300
    Grundstück ca.
    80
    Zimmer
    6
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    5

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Whirlpool
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Capri ist die berühmteste Insel im Golf von Neapel, die nur 30 Minuten von der Amalfiküste entfernt liegt. Bewundert von den großen Kaisern, wie Augusto und Tiberio, dank des angenehmen Klimas und des faszinierenden Territoriums, erstreckt sich die Insel über etwas mehr als 10 m². Die mediterranen Temperaturen begünstigen die Produktion von Öl, dem berühmten Limoncello, sowie das Vorhandensein von außergewöhnlichen Essenzen, die die Insel zu jeder Jahreszeit zu einem Ort der Schönheit machen. Capri ist reich an architektonischen Denkmälern, die von denen hinterlassen wurden, die sie als ständigen Wohnsitz wählten. Von der römischen Villa Jovis über die Certosa bis hin zu den adeligen Residenzen der letzten zweihundert Jahre: Villa Lysis und die Villen der Schriftsteller, wie das panoramische Anwesen von Munthe und die geniale Residenz von Malaparte. Die von Krupp erbaute Straße ist die bekannteste unter den Straßen mit Meerblick auf der Insel. In Anacapri gibt es wunderschöne Wege: die Natur ist unberührt; Stille und Privatsphäre sind sehr wichtig für die, die dort leben. Das Dorf bewahrt den authentischsten Inselgeist, mit lokalem Kunsthandwerk und ruhigen Straßen. Von hier aus kann man die Blaue Grotte erreichen, ein Naturwunder, das alle Besucher durch seine Farben und seinen Zauber in seinen Bann zieht. Andere Wanderungen führen zur “Kleinen Festungsroute” und zum Sessellift des Monte Solaro. Die Strände sind wunderschön, frei oder verwaltet und ausgestattet, sowohl in Marina Grande als auch in Marina Piccola. Ein Mittagessen in Fontelina verwandelt sich in ein Bad in den Faraglioni und ein Ausflug zum Leuchtturm von Punta Carena erlaubt es Ihnen, unglaubliche Tauchgänge und den schönsten Sonnenuntergang zu bewundern. ‘La Dolce vita’ findet jedoch in Capri statt, wo sich die Trendsetter zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit treffen. Die Piazzetta beherbergt den Glamour der Menschen, die seit den 50er Jahren mit Sophia Loren nie aufgehört haben, sich dort zu vergnügen.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1900
    •  G

    Courtage

    Der Auftrag zum Verkauf mit unserem Immobilienbüro und unseren Immobilienmaklern kommt mit einem schriftlichen Vertrag oder, ohne Schriftstück, mit der Inanspruchnahme der in unserer Service-Broschüre, in unserem Immobilien-Exposé und den dazugehörigen Konditionen dargestellten Leistungen zustande. Die Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) ist vom Käufer in Höhe von 5% + MwSt. auf den Kauf-/Verkaufspreis zu zahlen. Die Provision wird fällig und zahlbar mit dem Kaufvertrag zwischen Verkäufer und Käufer (Verkaufsantrag, der vom Käufer unterschrieben und vom Verkäufer ordnungsgemäß angenommen wurde) ELMA S.r.l. (Lizenznehmer von Engel & Völkers Italia s.r.l.) und ihre Beauftragten haben daher das Recht, die Zahlung der Provision sofort zu verlangen, wenn der oben genannte Umstand eintritt. Eintragungsgebühr, Notarkosten, Grundbuchgebühr und Hypothekensteuer sind vom Käufer zu zahlen. ELMA S.r.l. übernimmt keine Verantwortung für die auf der Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen, da alle Materialien vom Käufer und/oder von seinen vertrauenswürdigen Fachleuten geliefert werden. ELMA S.r.l. hält diese Informationen für wahrheitsgemäß und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für veraltete, unvollständige oder ungenaue Informationen. Es wird davon ausgegangen, dass der Verkäufer neben seiner Verpflichtung gegenüber ELMA S.r.l. das Recht hat, die Immobilie bis zur Unterzeichnung des vom versprochenen Käufer eingereichten Kaufangebots zur Annahme an Dritte zu verkaufen. Falls der Käufer die Immobilie bereits besichtigt hat, muss er dies der ELMA S.r.l. mitteilen. Im Zusammenhang mit allem, was in diesem Dokument nicht ausdrücklich vorgesehen ist, gelten die Bestimmungen des italienischen Zivilgesetzbuches.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte