• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Historical waterfront villa at Côte d’Azur

    Buy France House Elevator Garden Basement Pool Terrace Parking space Balcony

    Overlooking the bay of Agay, at the foot of the Esterel Massif, this elegant villa, dating from the beginning of the 20th century, benefits from a rare and sought-after location on the Mediterranean coastline. This fully renovated historical property is set within gated, luxurious grounds and comprises a main villa with solarium, a spacious terrace with panoramic sea views, swimming pool, pontoons and boat garage; plus an independent guest or caretaker’s house. On the ground level, the villa opens onto a spacious reception area. The 4 bedrooms and 7 bathrooms are on 2 levels with elevator. This exclusive property is the perfect place to enjoy the clear blue sea and peaceful environment. The large basement, which was previously a ballroom, can be transformed into a fitness or game room, used for receptions, as a cinema or gallery.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Saint-Raphaël, France
    Purchase Price
    On request
    Living Space
    324
    Total Size
    324
    Plot Size ca.
    1150
    Rooms
    12
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    7

    Details

    Features

    • Garden
    • Pool
    • Sea view
    • 6 Parking places
    • Elevator
    • Terrace
    • Boathouse
    • Private beach

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. The property is located in Agay (Saint Raphaël) between Saint Tropez and Cannes. It can be accessed by the coastal route or the RN 98. The property is located around 30 km from Cannes and 9 km from Saint Raphaël. Entrance to the property is via rue du Littoral, a one-way street that leads to the villas located on the seafront.
    This is a quiet neighbourhood; it consists of independent, high standing villas. The property is located on the waterfront and benefits from a panoramic sea view to the east as well as a private beach, three pontoons and a boathouse with an access ramp. Shops and services are located nearby in Agay. This is an exceptional location on the Côte d’Azur.

    Energy information

    •  1900

    Commission Details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, comissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Similar Properties

    Unfortunately, the property you are looking for is no longer available.
    Take a look at other properties from our portfolio:

    Similar Properties

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Historische Villa am Wasser an der Côte d’Azur

    Kaufen Frankreich Haus Aufzug Balkon Garten Keller Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    Mit Blick auf die Bucht von Agay und am Fuße des Esterel-Massivs gelegen, bietet diese zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts erbaute Villa einen einmaligen und einzigartigen Zugang zur Mittelmeerküste. Das historische und renovierte Anwesen befindet sich auf einem ca. 1.150 m² großen Grundstück und besteht aus einer 324 m² grossen Hauptvilla mit Solarium, einer großzügigen Terrasse mit Meerblick, Swimmingpool, Pontons und Bootsgarage; sowie einem unabhängigen Gäste – oder Hausmeisterhaus. Im Erdgeschoss öffnet sich das Herrenhaus zu einem geräumigen Empfangsraum mit einem atemberaubendem Blick auf das Meer. Bestehend aus 6 Schlafzimmern und 7 Badezimmern, verteilt auf 2 Ebenen mit Aufzug, wird dieses exklusive Anwesen der ideale Ort sein, um das türkisblaue Wasser und die friedliche Umgebung zu genießen. Im Untergeschoss könnte ein großer gewölbter Raum, ein ehemaliger authentischer Ballsaal, neu gestaltet werden, um einen Sport-, Spiel-, Empfangs-, Kino- oder anderen künstlerischen Raum zu schaffen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Saint-Raphaël, France
    Kaufpreis
    auf Anfrage
    Wohnfläche
    324
    Gesamtgröße
    324
    Grundstück ca.
    1150
    Zimmer
    12
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    7

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Swimming Pool
    • Alarmanlage
    • Meerblick
    • Bergpanorama
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Balkon
    • Bootssteg

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxus-Immobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Ferienhäuser und Zweitwohnungen an der Côte d’Azur bieten nicht nur einen unvergleichlichen Stil und Lebensqualität, sondern stellen angesichts der internationalen Wirtschaftslage eine sichere Geldanlage und ein intelligentes Ruhestandsprojekt dar, vor allem an erstklassigen Adressen. Die Immobilie befindet sich in Agay (Saint Raphaël). Der Zugang erfolgt über die Seeseite oder die RN 98. Das Grundstück liegt etwa 30 km von Cannes und 9 km von Saint Raphaël entfernt, der zuständigen Gemeinde von Agay. Die Zufahrt zum Grundstück erfolgt über die Rue du Littoral, eine Einbahnstraße entlang der Villen am Meer. Das ruhige Viertel verfügt über einen durchschnittlich guten individuellen Lebensraum. Das Grundstück liegt an der Meeresküste und verfügt über eine Panorama-Meerblick nach Osten sowie über einen privaten Strand, drei Pontons und einer Bootsgarage mit Zufahrtsrampe. Geschäfte und Dienstleistungen befinden sich in der Nähe von Agay.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1900

    Courtage

    Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallenden Steuern, die Notar- und die Grundbuchkosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Die Courtage geht zu Lasten des Verkäufers.

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Das gesuchte Objekt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.
    Sehen Sie sich weitere Immobilien aus unserem Portfolio an:

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in