• en
  • de
  • Historic villa from the 18th century

    Buy Portugal House Balcony Garden

    The historic villa from the 18th century is located in the centre of Chiado and offers three floors on a living area of approx. 475 m². A spacious garden and conservatory of approx. 113 m² invite you to linger. The first floor consists of three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen as well as laundry room and a living room. The upper floor has three bedrooms, a bathroom, an office, a pantry as well as a living room with fireplace and access to the balcony. On the ground floor is an additional one-bedroom flat of approx. 56 m², which can be used as an independent flat and offers ideal conditions for individual use with a living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom with direct access to the outside area. The property is located in the centre of Chiado in one of the most exclusive areas of Lisbon, close to public transport, various shops and cultural sites.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Chiado, Lisbon, Portugal
    Purchase Price
    5,600,000
    Living Space
    475
    Total Size
    475
    Rooms
    19
    Bedrooms
    9
    Bathrooms
    5

    Details

    Features

    • Attic
    • Garden
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Chiado is a traditional and trendy old quarter of the city of Lisbon and has a rich cultural offer. The elegant and impressive shopping streets of Rua Garrett and Rua do Carmo presents a combination of modern and traditional shops. The western district is one of the most important commercial centres, which makes Chiado one of the most cosmopolitan areas of the Portuguese capital. As a cultural and diverse district, Chiado is one of the most popular residential areas in Lisbon.

    Commission details

    Fees of any kind, as well as notary and registration fees must be paid by the buyer. The commission to the broker must be paid by the seller, as stipulated by Portuguese law. The availability of the property is to be agreed. All material is based upon information which we consider reliable but, being supplied by third parties, we cannot guarantee that it is correct or complete at all times and no liability can be accepted for this. This offer is subject to errors, omissions, change in price or withdrawal without notice, without any liability to us.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Historische Villa aus dem 18. Jahrhundert

    Kaufen Portugal Haus Balkon Garten

    Das historische Anwesen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert befindet sich in Lissabon im Stadtteil Chiado und bietet auf einer Wohnfläche von ca. 475 m² drei Etagen zum Wohlfühlen. Ein weitläufiger Garten sowie Wintergarten laden zum Verweilen ein und erstrecken sich auf 113 m². Das erste Stockwerk besteht aus drei Schlafzimmern, zwei Bädern, einer Küche sowie Waschküche und einem Wohnzimmer. Das Obergeschoss hat drei Schlafzimmer, ein Bad, ein Büro, eine Speisekammer sowie ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin und Zugang zum Balkon. Im Erdgeschoss erstreckt sich eine zusätzlich ca. 56m2 große Einzimmerwohnung, welche als unabhängiges Apartment genutzt werden kann und bietet mit einem Wohnzimmer, einem Schlafzimmer, einer Küche und einem Bad mit direktem Zugang zum Außenbereich ideale Voraussetzungen zur individuellen Nutzung. Die Immobilie befindet sich im Zentrum von Chiado in einer der exklusivsten Gegenden von Lissabon, in der Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmittelen, verschiedenen Geschäften und Kulturstädten.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Chiado, Lisbon, Portugal
    Kaufpreis
    5.600.000
    Wohnfläche
    475
    Gesamtgröße
    475
    Zimmer
    19
    Schlafzimmer
    9
    Badezimmer
    5

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Dachboden
    • Garten
    • Balkon
    • Kamin

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Chiado überzeugt als traditionelles und angesagtes Altstadtviertel der Stadt Lissabon durch Kultur und Vielfalt: Auf den eleganten und eindrucksvollen Einkaufsstraßen Rua Garrett und Rua do Carmo bietet Chiado eine Kombination aus modernen und traditionellen Geschäften. Der westlich gelegene Bezirk gehört zu den wichtigsten Handelszentren und ist somit eine der kosmopolitischsten Gegenden der portugiesischen Hauptstadt. Als kultureller und vielfältiger Bezirk, gilt Chiado zu den beliebtesten Wohngegenden Lissabons.

    Courtage

    Notar- und Registrierungsgebühren müssen vom Käufer bezahlt werden. Die Provision an den Makler muss vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden, wie es das portugiesische Gesetz vorschreibt. Die Verfügbarkeit des Objekts ist zu vereinbaren. Das vorliegende Material basiert auf Informationen, die wir für zuverlässig halten. Da diese jedoch von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden, können wir keine Gewähr für deren Richtigkeit oder Vollständigkeit übernehmen. Dieses Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahme ohne Vorankündigung und ohne jegliche Haftung.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte