• en
  • de
  • Fully furnished spectacular loft

    Buy Italy Apartment Garden Parking space Fitted Kitchen

    Inside an elegant late 18th century building, we offer an exclusive, perfectly renovated and fully furnished refined apartment. The property has a double entrance that allows a distribution of spaces on two levels, giving total privacy to the two floors. On the ground floor the room opens onto a huge living room with 4 meters high ceilings and an open kitchen. The floor is completed by a comfortable closet, a guest bathroom with shower and a screened mezzanine area. Downstairs we find a large suite with a bedroom completed with a sitting area, a walk-in closet and a bathroom. The linear distribution of the spaces would allow the creation of a second bedroom. The property, thanks to direct access from the internal courtyard, guarantees peace and silence; in addition, the furnishings, exposed beams and some perfectly preserved period details give elegance to the apartment. The solution is completed by a usefull parking space in the courtyard with separate request. The ideal solution for those who want to live in one of the most desirable areas of the city without give up comfort and quiet.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Purchase Price
    1,090,000
    Living Space
    171
    Total Size
    171
    Rooms
    2
    Bedrooms
    1
    Bathrooms
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Garden

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Via Castelfidardo is located in the heart of Brera, a stone’s throw from via Solferino and via San Marco, the historic headquarters of the Corriere della Sera. The area is characterized by excellent restaurants, exclusive shops, the trendy clubs of Corso Como, as well as numerous museums and the Pinacoteca di Brera. A few steps from the economic- financial center of the city, the Castello Sforzesco and the new Piazza Gae Aulenti with its skyscrapers. It is also perfectly connected with the rest of the city thanks to the presence of the MM2 Moscova stop and MM3 Turati stop, tram lines 2, 4, 12, 14 and buses 43 and 94.

    Energy information

    •  1790

    Commission details

    The mediation assignment with our agency and / or our real estate agents is formalized with the signing of an agreement or with the use of the services listed in our brochure of services in our real estate listings and related clauses. The brokerage fee (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus the statutory VAT on the purchase price. The commission is considered earned and due at the same time as signing the preliminary sales contract (compromise). The gross amount of the commission may vary if there is a VAT adjustment. M&M Real Estate SpA (affiliate of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its eventual real estate agents, have the right to immediately request payment of this commission (contract in favor of third parties). The registration tax, any VAT if due, notary costs and land registry and mortgage taxes are charged to the buyer. Our company does not accept responsibility of any kind related to the information reported by us, as all the material is based on information provided by third parties. Our company considers this information to be true and assumes no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies and topicality thereof. If the property in question is already known, it is essential to do this. For the rest, our general conditions apply.

     

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

Voll möbliertes spektakuläres Loft

Kaufen Italien Apartment Garten Einbauküche Stellplatz

In einem eleganten Gebäude aus dem späten 18. Jahrhundert bieten wir eine exklusive, perfekt renovierte Wohnung an. Das Anwesen verfügt über einen doppelten Eingang, die eine Verteilung der Räume auf zwei Ebenen ermöglicht, so dass absolute Privatsphäre auf den beiden Etagen. Im Erdgeschoss öffnet sich der Raum zu einem großen Wohnzimmer mit 4 Meter hohen Decken und einer offenen Küche. Die Etage wird durch einen bequemen Kleiderschrank, ein Gästebad mit Dusche und einen abgeschirmten Zwischengeschossbereich vervollständigt. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich eine große Suite mit einem Schlafzimmer mit Sitzecke, einem begehbaren Kleiderschrank und einem Bad. Die lineare Aufteilung der Räume würde die Schaffung eines zweiten Schlafzimmers ermöglichen. Dank des direkten Zugangs zum Innenhof garantiert das Anwesen Ruhe und Stille; außerdem verleihen die Einrichtung, die sichtbaren Balken und einige perfekt erhaltene historische Details der Wohnung Eleganz. Mit einem brauchbaren Parkplatz wird im Innenhof das Angebot vervollständigt. Die ideale Lösung für diejenigen, die in einer der begehrtesten Gegenden der Stadt leben wollen, ohne auf Komfort und Ruhe zu verzichten.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
Kaufpreis
1.090.000
Wohnfläche
171
Zimmer
2
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
2

Details

Ausstattung

  • Garten

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Die Via Castelfidardo befindet sich im Herzen von Brera, nur einen Steinwurf von der Via Solferino und der Via San Marco, dem historischen Sitz des Corriere della Sera, entfernt. Die Gegend zeichnet sich durch hervorragende Restaurants, exklusive Geschäfte, die trendigen Clubs des Corso Como sowie zahlreiche Museen und die Pinacoteca di Brera aus. Nur wenige Schritte vom Wirtschafts- und Finanzzentrum der Stadt, dem Castello Sforzesco und der neuen Piazza Gae Aulenti mit ihren Wolkenkratzern entfernt. Dank der Haltestellen MM2 Moscova und MM3 Turati, der Straßenbahnlinien 2, 4, 12 und 14 sowie der Buslinien 43 und 94 ist die Lage perfekt mit dem Rest der Stadt verbunden.

Energieinformation

  • Baujahr 1790

Courtage

Der Vermittlungsauftrag mit unserer Agentur und / oder unseren Immobilienmaklern wird mit der Unterzeichnung einer Vereinbarung oder mit der Inanspruchnahme der in unserer Dienstleistungsbroschüre aufgeführten Leistungen in unseren Immobilienangeboten und den damit verbundenen Klauseln formalisiert. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) beträgt 3% zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer auf den Kaufpreis. Die Provision gilt als verdient und ist gleichzeitig mit der Unterzeichnung des Kaufvorvertrags (Kompromiss) fällig. Der Bruttobetrag der Provision kann im Falle einer Mehrwertsteueranpassung variieren. M&M Real Estate SpA (Tochtergesellschaft von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ihre eventuellen Immobilienmakler haben das Recht, die Zahlung dieser Provision sofort zu verlangen (Vertrag zu Gunsten Dritter). Die Eintragungssteuer, die eventuell anfallende Mehrwertsteuer, die Notarkosten sowie die Grundbuch- und Hypothekensteuer gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Unser Unternehmen übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die von uns gemachten Angaben, da das gesamte Material auf Informationen beruht, die von Dritten bereitgestellt wurden. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und Aktualität. Wenn das betreffende Objekt bereits bekannt ist, ist es unerlässlich, dies zu tun. Im Übrigen gelten unsere allgemeinen Bedingungen.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte