• en
  • de
  • Finca with agricultural land in Tacoronte

    Buy Tenerife House Balcony Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Pool Terrace

    This beautiful and qualitative finca which was renovated only in 2020, is located in Tacoronte, in a quiet residential area. The finca is characterized by high quality materials imported from Germany and the undeveloped views of the sea and Mount Teide. The entrance to the ground level main house leads through the entrance gate down a few stairs into the hallway. Through the hallway you reach the two bathrooms ( guest bathroom and main bathroom) of the house, a small chamber, the guest room, the kitchen with main and secondary kitchen and the approx. 13 m² terrace with direct access to the garden and with breathtaking views of the Teide. Also through the hallway can be reached the bright, with large windows equipped and spacious living room. This divides visually into the dining, living and working area. Finally and with the view directed towards the sea is the master bedroom of the finca, which spoils with large windows and an unobstructed view in the direction. A special feature of the finca are the two separate, fully equipped and licensed residential units. The second special feature of the finca is the garden with 1130 m². This is equipped with a swimming pool heated by the solar system on the roof. In addition, the covered terrace with proximity to the barbecue invites you to long cozy evenings. In addition, the garden has a garden shed and a 22m² garage and water tank. The adjacent agricultural land is currently used as a garden and cultivation area. It has a gazebo, two ponds, a separate toilet and a tool room. The special thing here are the already planted fruit trees and herbs, which thrive magnificently due to the fertile soil.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Tacoronte, Spain
    Purchase Price
    790,000
    Living Space
    323
    Plot Size ca.
    2060
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    4
    Bathrooms
    4
    Parking Space
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Fitted kitchen /main and secondary kitchen
    • Large window fronts
    • Optimized dining, living and working area
    • Guest room
    • Guest WC
    • Balcony
    • Covered terrace
    • 1130 m² large garden
    • Solar system
    • Heated pool
    • Garden house
    • Suitable for seniors
    • 2 garage spaces / 1 parking space
    • Water tank
    • Two separate living units in the basement with one bedroom each
    • Adjacent agricultural land
    • Pavilion
    • Two ponds
    • Separate WC
    • Tool room

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Tacoronte offers good access to the highway, from which you can quickly get to the major cities of La Laguna (7km) and Santa Cruz (15km), the north (19km), the south (60km) and the airport north (5km). A popular golf club in the immediate vicinity is another argument to settle in this area. Infrastructurally Tacoronte is a very well developed and popular community on Tenerife and offers everything that is needed in everyday life and also in leisure activities. The widely spread community in the north of the island offers, for example, every Saturday and Sunday morning a large farmer’s market on the Tacoronte- Tejina highway (bus line 51) with fruit, vegetables, cheese, honey and spices. A leisurely walk takes you down to Playa Mesa del Mar and the fishing village of El Pris, where you can eat excellent fresh fish. A highlight for leisure is the club “Tagoro”, which is located in the immediate vicinity and is equipped for sports activities, fitness, swimming pool with sunbathing area, restaurant / cafe and much more.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1975
    • Energy efficiency class E

    Commission details

    This property is offered to you by the company EV Immobilienmanagement Tenerife S.L, licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. All details are based exclusively on information provided to us by our clients. We do not guarantee the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. The purchase tax of currently 6.5% based on the notarial purchase price, the notary and the registration costs are to be borne by the buyer. The brokerage and the local value added tax (PlusValia) are, as usual in Spain, at the expense of the seller. Errors and prior sale excepted.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Finca mit Agrarland in Tacoronte

    Kaufen Teneriffa Haus Terrasse Balkon Einbauküche Stellplatz Pool Garten

    Diese schöne und qualitative Finca welche erst 2020 renoviert wurde, befindet sich in Tacoronte, in einem ruhigen Wohnviertel. Die Finca zeichnet sich durch hochwertige, aus Deutschland importierte Materialien und die unbebaute Aussicht auf das Meer und den Teide aus. Der Eingang zum ebenerdigen Haupthaus führt durch das Eingangstor hinab über wenige Treppen in den Flur. Über den Flur erreicht man die zwei Badezimmer ( Gästebad und Hauptbadezimmer) des Hauses, eine kleine Kammer, das Gästezimmer, die Küche mit Haupt- und Nebenküche sowie die ca. 13 m² große Terrasse mit direktem Zugang zum Garten und mit atemberaubenden Blick auf den Teide. Ebenfalls über den Flur lässt sich das helle, mit großen Fensterfronten ausgestattete und weitläufige Wohnzimmer erreichen. Dieses teilt sich optisch in den Ess-, Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich auf. Abschließend und mit dem Blick gerichtet in Meeresrichtung befindet sich das Hauptschlafzimmer der Finca, welches mit großen Fenstern und einem unverbauten Blick in Richtung verwöhnt. Eine Besonderheit der Finca sind die zwei separaten, voll ausgestatteten und mit Lizenz gekennzeichnete Wohneinheiten. Die zweite Besonderheit der Finca ist der Garten mit 1130 m². Dieser ist ausgestattet mit einem über die Solaranlage auf dem Dach beheizten Swimmingpool. Zudem lädt die überdachte Terrasse mit Nähe zum Grill zu langen gemütlichen Abenden ein. Außerdem verfügt der Garten über ein Gartenhaus und eine 22m² große Garage und einen Wassertank. Das angrenzende Agrarland wird aktuell als Garten und Anbaufläche verwendet. Es verfügt über einen Pavillon, zwei Teiche, ein separates WC und einen Werkzeugraum. Das besondere hier sind die bereits gepflanzten Fruchtbäume und Kräuter, welche aufgrund der fruchtbaren Erde prächtig gedeihen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Tacoronte, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    790.000
    Wohnfläche
    323
    Grundstück ca.
    2060
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    4
    Stellplatz
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche /Haupt- und Nebenküche
    • Große Fensterfronten
    • Optimierter Ess-, Wohn- und Arbeitsbereich
    • Gästezimmer
    • Gäste WC
    • Balkon
    • Überdachte Terrasse
    • 1130 m² großer Garten
    • Solaranlage
    • Beheizter Pool
    • Gartenhaus
    • Seniorengerecht
    • 2 Garagenplätze / 1 Stellplatz
    • Wassertank
    • Zwei separate Wohneinheiten im UG mit jeweils einem Schlafzimmer
    • Angrenzendes Agrarland
    • Pavillon
    • zwei Teiche
    • separates WC
    • Werkzeugraum

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Tacoronte bietet eine gute Anbindung an die Autobahn, von der aus man schnell in die Großstädte La Laguna (7km) und Santa Cruz (15km), in den Norden (19km), den Süden (60km) sowie an den Flughafen Nord (5km) gelangt. Ein beliebter Golf-Club in nächster Umgebung ist ein weiteres Argument, sich in diesem Gebiet niederzulassen. Infrastrukturell ist Tacoronte eine sehr gut ausgebaute und beliebte Gemeinde auf Teneriffa und bietet alles, was im Alltag und auch in der Freizeitgestaltung von Bedarf ist. Die weitverzweigte Gemeinde im Inselnorden bietet z.B. jeden Samstag- und Sonntagvormittag einen großen Bauernmarkt an der Landstraße Tacoronte- Tejina (Buslinie 51) mit Obst, Gemüse, Käse, Honig und Gewürzen. Durch einen gemütlichen Spaziergang gelangt man hinunter zur Playa Mesa del Mar und zu dem Fischerdörfchen El Pris, wo man ausgezeichnet frischen Fisch essen kann. Ein Highlight für die Freizeit ist der Club „Tagoro“, der sich in direkter Nachbarschaft befindet und für Sportaktivitäten, Fitness, Schwimmbad mit Liegefläche, Restaurant / Cafe und vieles mehr ausgestattet ist.

    Energieinformationen

    •  1975
    •  E

    Courtage

    Dieses Objekt wird Ihnen von der Firma EV Immobilienmanagement Teneriffa S.L angeboten, Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH Hamburg. Alle Angaben basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unseren Auftraggebern zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Die beim Kauf anfallende Grunderwerbssteuer von zur Zeit 6,5 % bezogen auf den notariellen Kaufpreis, die Notar- und die Eintragungskosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Die Courtage und die örtliche Wertzuwachssteuer (PlusValia) gehen, wie in Spanien üblich, zu Lasten des Verkäufers. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte