• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Extravagant Architect House

    Buy Germany House Basement Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Terrace

    The property was built in 1991 and impresses both with its exceptional architecture and its special natural location. The house is divided into five staggered levels and has its own courtyard access to the front door. Living, dining and roof level result in a living space of 294 m². So you live generously and comfortably! The 108 m² granny apartment is located in the basement with its own access. The split level inspired architecture with numerous glass doors provide a generous bright feeling of space. Especially worth mentioning is the open living and dining room on the first floor. It opens a dreamlike view into the garden and onto the adjacent green meadow.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Stockach, Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,245,000
    Living Space
    402
    Plot Size ca.
    1157
    Rooms
    10
    Bedrooms
    7
    Bathrooms
    2
    Parking Space
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Granny flat
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Fireplace
    • Balcony
    • Guest WC
    • Tiles
    • Underfloor heating
    • Terrace
    • Garden
    • Cellar
    • Attic
    • 2 garage parking spaces

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Stockach, also called the gateway to Lake Constance, is quietly and centrally located between the western part of Lake Constance, which is only four kilometers away, and the Hegau volcanic mountains. Due to its convenient location on the A 98 and B 31, Stockach is an ideal starting point to the excursion destinations around Lake Constance. The Seehas and the train connection Stockach-Radolfzell offer direct access to Lake Constance. The cozy old town of Stockach with its beautiful house facades invites you to stroll and enjoy in peace and quiet All facilities of public life such as kindergartens, schools, etc. as well as manifold shopping opportunities are of course available. Recreational facilities such as outdoor pool, indoor pool, tennis and fitness park sauna complete the urban offer.

    Energy information

    • Final energy demand 98.4 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Energy efficiency class C
    • Year of construction 1991
    • Central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Fire type oil
    • Solar heating

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulation on the division of the brokerage fee, which came into force on 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee for both parties (owner and buyer) will regularly amount to 3.5% each plus VAT in the respective valid amount, i.e. currently a total of 4.17% on the purchase price including statutory VAT, and is earned and due upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. We will be happy to provide you with further information about the property.

    Similar Properties

    Unfortunately, the property you are looking for is no longer available.
    Take a look at other properties from our portfolio:

    Similar Properties

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Deutschland

    Extravagantes Architektenhaus

    Das Anwesen wurde im Jahre 1991 erbaut und beeindruckt sowohl durch die außergewöhnliche Architektur als auch durch die besondere naturnahe Lage. Das Haus gliedert sich in fünf versetzte Ebenen und verfügt über eine eigene Hofzufahrt bis an die Eingangstüre. Wohn-, Ess- und Dachebene ergeben eine Wohnfläche von 294 m². So wohnen Sie großzügig und komfortabel! Die 108 m² große Einliegerwohnung befindet im Untergeschoss mit eigenem Zugang. Die vom Split Level inspirierte Architektur mit vielzähligen Glastüren sorgen für ein großzügiges helles Raumgefühl. Besonders erwähnenswert ist das offene Wohn- und Esszimmer im Erdgeschoss. Es öffnet sich ein traumhafter Blick in den Garten und auf die angrenzende grüne Wiese.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    7
    Badezimmer
    2
    Wohnfläche
    402 m²
    Grundstück ca.
    1157 m²
    Zimmer
    10
    Stellplatz
    2
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    1.245.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einliegerwohnung
    • Einbauküche
    • Kamin
    • Balkon
    • Gäste WC
    • Fliesen
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Terrasse
    • Garten
    • Keller
    • Dachboden
    • 2 Garagenstellplätze

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Stockach, auch das Tor zum Bodensee genannt, liegt ruhig und zentral zwischen dem nur vier Kilometer entfernten westlichen Bodensee und den Hegau-Vulkanbergen. Durch die verkehrsgünstige Lage an der A 98 und B 31 ist Stockach ein idealer Ausgangsort zu den Ausflugszielen rund um den Bodensee. Der Seehas und die Zugverbindung Stockach-Radolfzell bieten direkte Anbindung an den Bodensee. Die gemütliche Stockacher Altstadt mit ihren schönen Häuserfassaden lädt ein, in Ruhe zu bummeln und zu genießen Alle Einrichtungen des öffentlichen Lebens wie Kindergärten, Schulen etc. sowie mannigfaltige Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind selbstverständlich vorhanden. Freizeiteinrichtungen wie Freibad, Hallenbad, Tennis- u. Fitnesspark Sauna komplettieren das städtische Angebot.

    Energieinformationen

    •  98,4 kWh/(m²*a)
    •  C
    • Baujahr 1991
    • Zentralheizung
    •  Öl
    • Solarheizung

    Courtage

    Der Maklervertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach der am 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelung zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) je 3,5 % zzgl. Umsatzsteuer in jeweils gültiger Höhe, also insgesamt derzeit 4,17 % auf den Kaufpreis einschließlich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit weiteren Informationen zum Objekt zur Verfügung.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.