• de
  • en
  • Exclusive location near the beach in Kampen

    Buy Germany House Parking space

    The view from this apartment is fantastic: from the living room to the cliff end and the North Sea, from the dining area to Strönwai and from the shower room to heath and dunes to the lighthouse. Cleverly, the rooms of this charming apartment are distributed over the upper floor as well as the converted top floor. On the lower level is the cozy living/dining area with fireplace and beautiful kitchenette, a bedroom with built-in double bed and closet, and a shower room. There is another built-in closet in the hallway. A spiral staircase leads to the top floor. The apartment has a parking space and a sun pit, a small storage room as well as a communal laundry room and a bicycle cellar are also available.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Kurhausstraße, 25999 Kampen (Sylt), Germany
    Purchase Price
    1,050,000
    Living Space
    42
    Total Size
    50
    Rooms
    2.5
    Bedrooms
    1
    Bathrooms
    1
    Parking Space
    1

    Details

    Features

    • Fireplace
    • Built-in wardrobe
    • Parking space
    • Storage room
    • Communal laundry room
    • Bicycle cellar

    Location and surroundings of this property

    This location is unique: Only a few steps to the North Sea, the highest elevation of the island, the Uwe Dune and the World Natural Heritage “Red Cliff” located, makes this location priceless for nature lovers. But also exclusive shopping facilities and the appealing Kampen gastronomy await you in the immediate vicinity. Conclusion: Kampen is the village of delightful contrasts, exclusive and cosmopolitan.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 1980
    • Energy efficiency class F

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3% on the purchase price plus statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

Exklusive strandnahe Lage in Kampen

Kaufen Deutschland Haus Stellplatz

Der Blick von dieser Wohnung ist traumhaft: Vom Wohnzimmer auf Kliffende und Nordsee, vom Essbereich zum Strönwai und vom Duschbad auf Heide und Dünen bis zum Leuchtturm. Geschickt verteilen sich die Räume dieses charmanten Apartments über das Obergeschoss sowie den ausgebauten Spitzboden. Auf der unteren Ebene befinden sich der gemütliche Wohn-/Essbereich mit Kamin und schöner Küchenzeile, ein Schlafraum mit eingebautem Doppelbett und Kleiderschrank sowie ein Duschbad. Im Flur befindet sich ein weiterer Einbaukleiderschrank. Eine Wendeltreppe führt in den Spitzboden. Das Apartment verfügt über einen Stellplatz und eine Sonnenkuhle, ein kleiner Abstellraum sowie eine gemeinschaftliche Waschküche und ein Fahrradkeller stehen Ihnen ebenfalls zur Verfügung.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Kurhausstraße, 25999 Kampen (Sylt), Germany
Kaufpreis
1.050.000
Wohnfläche
42
Gesamtgröße
50
Zimmer
2.5
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1
Stellplatz
1

Details

Ausstattung

  • Kamin
  • Einbauschrank
  • Stellplatz
  • Abstellraum
  • Gemeinschaftliche Waschküche
  • Fahrradkeller

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Diese Lage ist einmalig: Nur wenige Schritte bis zur Nordsee, der höchsten Erhebung der Insel, der Uwe Düne und dem Weltnaturerbe “Rotes Kliff” gelegen, macht diese Lage für Naturliebhaber unbezahlbar. Aber auch exklusive Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und die ansprechende Kampener Gastronomie erwartet Sie in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft. Fazit: Kampen ist das Dorf der reizvollen Kontraste, exklusiv und weltoffen.

Energieinformationen

  • Baujahr 1980
  • Energieeffizienzklasse F

Courtage

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3 % auf den Kaufpreis zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte